Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Is it too late to start studying?

• 05-06-2013 8:32am
    Registered Users Posts: 1

What do ye think lads?:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 8 TorpidCat

Plenty of time, sure all you need to know are Heaney and Plath! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Ah it's never too late. Though at this stage you're probably best off relying on predictions and hoping for the best. Some will go your way, some won't.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

What do ye think lads?:confused:

Yep, your pretty fecked.

• Registered Users Posts: 32 cremeeggeater

In the same boat as you, why do I think that thinking about studying is the same as the real thing? :L Be grand sure though!

• Registered Users Posts: 286 ✭✭Fridge

Nope, if you study the right thing, it will be fresh in your mind and you might be able to bring your points up just a little to get something decent.