Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Rep Of Ireland V Spain (12/6/2013 - 1am)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,488 ✭✭✭celtictiger32

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,561 ✭✭✭Duff

SLEDGEHAMMER!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

Yessssss gwan the Ireland :D

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭steirishrover

Get the f in there

• Registered Users Posts: 386 ✭✭lmao

Get in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,056 ✭✭✭applehunter

Carzola.....Some amount of ballers in that squad.

• Registered Users Posts: 633 ✭✭✭Bertser

stankratz wrote: »
    *Knows nothing about the match, comes in here to see what the craic is, sees the following post:

That has to be Sergio Ramos you are talking about, amirite??

Anyway what's the score lads?

It was Busquets.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Just as I switched it off to head to bed. For **** sake. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 344 ✭✭ikeano29

whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

good goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,101 ✭✭✭NUTZZ

Not given?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,017 ✭✭✭sReq | uTeK

Well done, robbed.

NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,578 ✭✭✭✭Turtwig

That looks offside but shur feck it I'll take that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

Offside :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,553 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

FFS!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

go wan!!!!!!!!

edit: ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,287 ✭✭✭✭ben.schlomo

Foook that.

How is that not given...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

The fcuk?

bah offside

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

For feck sake...

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,941 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

ugh...

Ah fug.:mad:
    Looked the right call though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

**** sake.... wheres our bit of green.

Just as well it wss disallowed Anderson would have killed himself.

Will they show a replay or what ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,561 ✭✭✭Duff

Luck of the Irish me hole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

And it's a friendly and they couldn't give us our moment of happiness. Stupid bastard.

Why why why did you take it short! Idiots

• Registered Users Posts: 8,868 ✭✭✭Andersonisgod

Just as well it wss disallowed Anderson would have killed himself.

Instead I'm laughing, a fine line.

why the f**k do ireland take short corners, get the ball into the box ffs

Moronic, take a corner short when your game plan is based around set pieces and flick ons then when you get a chance to get it into the box we do that.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Randolph is a quality keeper when he wants to be...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,758 ✭✭✭Strongbow10

this game has become like the aftermath of a dodgy kebab

Plenty of action from both ends

Instead I'm laughing, a fine line.

It's fine, but does it not bother you that everyone thinks your a laughing stock on the forum, we can't all be wrong, surely ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

Not even a big appeal from the Spans. Jaysus they couldn't give us our moment of happiness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Whatever happens, this performance has exceeded my expectations.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,641 ✭✭✭andyman

Anybody who says we can't play football needs have their slice of humble pie. We've been playing some great stuff here.

Whatever happens, this performance has exceeded my expectations.

Exactly even more so when you think it's practically out reserve team.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,014 ✭✭✭✭Corholio

andyman wrote: »
    Anybody who says we can't play football needs have their slice of humble pie. We've been playing some great stuff here.

Not sure many were saying we can't, mostly we just don't attempt to, due to instructions.

Absolutely hate Busquets, goes over so so easily.

That was a pleasure to concede.

• Registered Users Posts: 541 ✭✭✭DEVEREUX

SICK

Ok, that was a beautiful goal. :(

Great goal, but losing the head there 3 Irish players closing down and pressing the 1 player leaving massive gaps in between

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,101 ✭✭✭NUTZZ

Really nice goal.

randolph, take the lead out of your boots

**** u mata

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,941 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

Crazy how slow the defense is, through ball and they can not keep up at all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

pure class there to be fair