Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

I'm preparing for her to appear one day and beat my face in by surprize for all these innuendoes. That day I'll know who Hugsie is.

• Registered Users Posts: 482 ✭✭woopah92

STOP TRYING TO MAKE FETCH WORK GRETCHEN!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

woopah92 wrote: »
    Am I the augy guy? :cool:
    (I don't even know what that means.)

No, but hes not here anymore, you can take his place, sorry I get confused by all the castrations I will be preforming, I sometimes get confused :P
    You're the lesbian :D

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

HugsiePie wrote: »
    No, but hes not here anymore, you can take his place, sorry I get confused by all the castrations I will be preforming, I sometimes get confused :P
    You're the lesbian :D

I think he was the guy in the first place :p

Are you thinking of audman?

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    I think he was the guy in the first place :p

Are you thinking of audman?

Yes!

I'm preparing for her to appear one day and beat my face in by surprize for all these innuendoes. That day I'll know who Hugsie is.

I'll give you a head start, lads I'm going to show yee a pic of me, but Im going to delete it in a minute, so here it goes ME!.jpg

Did you honestly think I'd fall for that? Do you take me for a fool?

Fine me for real this time.jpg
    Happy?!

Hugsie please. I don't take you for that much of a fool either.

Amn't I pretty! :3

Beautiful but thats beside the point.

Iposed nude for you and everything, I'd thought ypud at least like my (saggy man) boobs :D

Someone else with read that without context and forever imagine you as the crazy nympho girl with saggy man boobs.

I have 2 go, I think someones hacking my computer :eek:

Suuuure *wink wink**nudge nudge*

I'm serious, buts all ok now, I think. BTW you will be floored when you meet me in real life, a nympho HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA JAYSUS YOURE IN FOR SOME SHOCK

Once you get into my inner circle I'm mad craic altogether. We can bond once you take me to A&E for a concussion.

Not an overdose on Viagra?

Hey if that how you party.

Yes I'll be oding on the viagra :rolleyes:
    You can stick to the Cialis

You must keep a large stock handy Hugsie. Why might that be?

You must keep a large stock hand Hugsie. Why might that be?

Its funny to slip it into peoples drinks and see their reaction when they drink the spiked punch, good times good times

HugsiePie wrote: »
    Its funny to slip it into peoples drinks and see their reaction when they drink the spiked punch, good times good times

So thats how you get off is it? Slip a roofie in there too while your at it I bet.

No, I have my own means for that ;)

Feckin cute cavan whoor

We're all cute up here. And we have beuers/beores rather than whoors

I have yet to find out where you're from. Somewhere out west. Stones must be involved.

We're all cute up here. And we have beuers/beores rather than whoors

I have yet to find out where you're from. Somewhere out west. Stones must be involved.

Stones?

Place is full of stones. You know you're west when the hedges turn to stone walls.

Tell me where youre from in Cavan first, or your school. :D

Not much to Cavan. Only 1 all boys school to my knowledge.

That being said its still better than your county :P

Not much to Cavan. Only 1 all boys school to my knowledge.

That being said its still better than your county :P

Anywheres better than Cavan, seriously only 1, well you prob dont know my relatives then, co-ed for them :P
    I live south west to you