Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

He asked me if I wanted to hook up with him Andy, I was concerned. Apparently he only did it because he plans to ride decisions at the lc bash so its fair enough. Wait no peekachu, he wants to ride peekachu

Embellishing the facts there a little..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

He asked me if I wanted to hook up with him Andy, I was concerned. Apparently he only did it because he plans to ride decisions at the lc bash so its fair enough. Wait no peekachu, he wants to ride peekachu

Was it not Hugsie?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Would hate to be a girl in this forum with these two bachelors running around the place. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

The definition of a love/hate relationship:P

Does anyone know how the bad blood originated :confused:

decisions wrote: »
    Was it not Hugsie?

We're over, did you not hear?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,026 ✭✭✭Leaving Cert Student

I slept with his mother

HugsiePie wrote: »
    Does anyone know how the bad blood originated :confused:

It's in the past now :P

Prodigious wrote: »
    We're over, did you not hear?

You'll be back

• Closed Accounts Posts: 441 ✭✭AndyMc

Look I think its clear that Prodge is a little confused at the moment. All these emotions. Spur of the moment. We'll say nahin. Be grand.

Would hate to be a girl in this forum with these two bachelors running around the place. :p

They're clearly a couple looking for a threesome...

Bluejay won't be happy with us all :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

S'all good, was a joke :P
    Was wondering why I came back from my shower to a cryptic "you're my witness in case he takes the joke too seriously!" PM! :P

This is the last saturday night you'll be seeing me on here!

So your not coming to the gaff party then?

Grand, one less invite to send out.

• Registered Users Posts: 428 ✭✭Acciaccatura

Bluejay won't be happy with us all :(

I'm with Bluejay *casts stern look*

Yeah, where do we go after this? Is there some sort of "Post Leaving Certs Who Just Will Not Move On & Want To Continue Spouting Nonsense to Each Other" forum that I don't know about?

I'm with Bluejay *casts stern look*

Wahheeey!

Yeah, where do we go after this? Is there some sort of "Post Leaving Certs Who Just Will Not Move On & Want To Continue Spouting Nonsense to Each Other" forum that I don't know about?

Move on man.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

I believe there is some kind of The Graduates forum!

Move on man.

Feck off, I am a sentimental person. :p

Look at me bringing peace and co-operation to the forum

jnxo.th.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭N64

is it it just me or is anybody not going to enjoy the summer break because of the wait for the results? :(

This place is ours until we get our results, and then we all go our separate ways.

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭Raeral

I think we just end up moving on to our respective college threads, occasionally peeping in at the lc forum to reminisce about the 'good aul days' until all sense of comradery and fellowship has eventually dissipated away ;)

decisions wrote: »
    So your not coming to the gaff party then?

Grand, one less invite to send out.

So theyre not sent out yet, are they?

N64 wrote: »
    is it it just me or is anybody not going to enjoy the summer break because of the wait for the results? :(

I'm just going to shove the Leaving Cert out of my mind and I suggest you do the same, until August at least. No point worrying over something you have absolutely no power to change. We'll be grand!

• Registered Users Posts: 428 ✭✭Acciaccatura

Wahheeey!

I can't read any post of yours now without associating some innuendo to it...you've polluted my mind :(

HugsiePie wrote: »
    So theyre not sent out yet, are they?

I'm sorting all that our when I'm finished.

So what is everybodys ideal college forum come August when we get booted outta here? We have to know where to visit each other :P

AndyMc wrote: »
    So what is everybodys ideal college forum come August when we get booted outta here? We have to know where to visit each other :P

NUIM.