Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

HugsiePie wrote: »
    Reported! :D

Moi? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    Moi? :eek:

Yes twa, reported.................for awesomesness :cool:

Yeah it's gone
    Yes twa, for reported.................for awesomesness :cool:

Thank you, thanks :cool:

Yeah it's gone

Thank you, thanks :cool:

Your welcome :p

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Ive upped my exercise but I still eat all the crap I want.

Some day I'll be Kali Muscles

And what was the troll?

Ive upped my exercise but I still eat all the crap I want.

Some day I'll be Kali Muscles

And what was the troll?

Yer man with the smileys again.

Ah lord jaysus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 802 ✭✭✭Jade.

I tried exercising the other day 8 minutes into the workout I was half dead on the floor. You'd never think I used to be so fit before :P

Ive been trying to build my core. Sit ups are a killer after a while.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭11Charlie11

Jade. wrote: »
    I tried exercising the other day 8 minutes into the workout I was half dead on the floor. You'd never think I used to be so fit before :P

At least you tried :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 802 ✭✭✭Jade.

At least you tried :pac:

It really was a moment of madness :P I'll be fit one day! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Gather round lads and lass' here is a lesson on how to properly ass kiss.

wdzg.jpg
    Jeez, I know I told you if you were angling for a modship you'd need to get on your knees, but I meant you to start on the other side! :rolleyes: :pac:

You need to be clear about these things randy.

Lads I want to clarify thingstitle-25883014cd91544bca127a9cdd5640.jpg

Oh Hugsie this is more what we think you do

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSX7IXiW9bZaMV_amoK2nyfM6uKIVpUsGhDvaHyC_T01ZFcl2aE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Hush, Corvo, and be serious for a second! :p
    Hugsie, you don't need to clarify any such thing, you know, I genuinely don't think anyone has the "what the guys / girls on Boards think I do" picture of you, I think that's just in your imagination tbh! :)

Any more than I feel the slightest need to clarify that my less-than-subtle hints to Corvo about what he needs to do to achieve modship are just leg-pulling; I know it, he knows it, and I would trust that everyone here is mature enough to know it too, and to know the difference between banter and reality.

and to know the difference between banter and reality.

You just said that while I was watching this..

These kinda things freak me out :p

Hush, Corvo, and be serious for a second! :p

Hugsie, you don't need to clarify any such thing, you know, I genuinely don't think anyone has the "what the guys / girls on Boards think I do" picture of you, I think that's just in your imagination tbh! :)

Any more than I feel the slightest need to clarify that my less-than-subtle hints to Corvo about what he needs to do to achieve modship are just leg-pulling; I know it, he knows it, and I would trust that everyone here is mature enough to know it too, and to know the difference between banter and reality.

I forgot to put in what my peers think I do tumblr_m39nzbwyAQ1r92jy6o1_500.jpg

She knows im not being serious I hope. Shes in my top ten list of people not to eliminate after I seize power

ONLY top 10, I thought I'd be numero uno!

I never said where. Otherwise I cant manipulate the masses with promises of their lives.

If Corvo comes to power, I bagsed Minister for Banning so I think that makes me..numero uno :cool:

If Corvo comes to power, I bagsed Minister for Banning so I think makes me..numero uno :cool:

You shouldnt even be here 5th year! :P

:(

:(

Turn that frown upside down and give me a big cheesy smile :D

Besides the empire needs a pretty face so they dont realise how much of a tyrant I am.

Who has the prettier face? Nim or Hugsie.

Turn that frown upside down and give me a big cheesy smile :D

Frown.jpg

Frown.jpg

But I thought you were Indian