Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

Me!!! What. We established that my sexualities are eternal and undefinable.

My favourite is Mucophelia-thats some seriously sick stuff Corvo

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

HugsiePie wrote: »
    No Man U LAD, I've got Peeks back!

You've got her back? Didn't see you picking her off the floor :cool:

Yes I am dragging that up again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

audman wrote: »
    Your picture and username are bold :)

Thank you for sharing that with the group.

Now ratchet it back a fair few notches, lad ... some of the posts above are just plain trolling, especially from someone just parachuting into the forum late at night because he's bored, and who hasn't a relationship built up with the regulars over years like the others here do.
    Me!!! What. We established that my sexualities are eternal and undefinable.
    Well, undefinable, anyway. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

LET IT GO!!! :P

PS lads do ye know how to block people on snapchat? This lad keeps trying to send me naked pics and stuff and he just won't take the hint that I'm not interested :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

I really just throw a bit of everything in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

peekachoo wrote: »
    PS lads do ye know how to block people on snapchat? This lad keeps trying to send me naked pics and stuff and he just won't take the hint that I'm not interested :eek:
    It's either Corvo or ManULad, isn't it? >.<

Some people need to learn to let go of the past and live in the present-now here
    sexy-school-girl-dog.jpg
    sexy-dog-3.jpg
    sexy-dog-2.jpg
    Sexy-Heidi-Ho-dog.jpg
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQsBlDz1-ID_-yk7iHN_exSK0rXCUNdcMCTixt819A19PDBxE3D
    GmCuOKJ.jpg
    41860-wallpapers-funny-for-kids-sexy-dogs-photos-cat-is-using-computer-very.jpg
    You got you wanted, now leave her alone!

>_>
    <_<

I regret nothing.

Some people need to learn to let go of the past and live in the present-now here
    sexy-school-girl-dog.jpg
    sexy-dog-3.jpg
    sexy-dog-2.jpg

The fact that you have/looked for those pics says more about you than me tbh :P

Cant you delete them off your friends list?

It's ManULad, isn't it? >.<

sexy-dog-3.jpg

I would LOVE to see your search history! :confused::pac:
    >_>
    <_<

I regret nothing.
    Please stop. My poor fragile innocent mind. :confused::eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 817 ✭✭✭audman

Thank you for sharing that with the group.

Now ratchet it back a fair few notches, lad ... some of the posts above are just plain trolling, especially from someone just parachuting into the forum late at night because he's bored, and who hasn't a relationship built up with the regulars over years like the others here do.

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=e8qeEnnJF1Y&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3De8qeEnnJF1Y

Innocent is not the word I would use, you've been guilty of some risky snap chats yourself :eek:

The fact that you have/looked for those pics says more about you than me tbh :P

Accckk its not like you havent saved them to your computer already-youve gotten what you came for-I have to stoop to your low, degrading levels to help a friend *shudders*

Aw Jaysus bois things are gettin hated in hre

in relation to Randy's note about how we all know each other here...
    everyone else here would have known that was me being terribly sarcastic. :confused:

I'm actually quite normal everyone here is getting the wrong impression :(

in relation to Randy's note about how we all know each other here...
    everyone else here would have known that was me being terribly sarcastic. :confused:

<\3 :(

Innocent is not the word I would use, you've been guilty of some risky snap chats yourself :eek:

it's all lies.

I'm actually quite normal everyone here is getting the wrong impression :(

Too normal for us anyway.

it's all lies.

SHE WEARS ODD SOCKS PEOPLE.

There, the truth's out now.

But were they on the wrong feet?

Because-Life-is-too-Short-to-Match-Socks.jpg

We can wear all the odd socks we want. They're all black anyway

who even cares about socks? :D

I'd like to take this post to tell ye and Peekachoo especially that I am leaving. I feel silly, when I first came here I was 'the new guy'. Corvo picked on me but it all seemed worth it when I had guys like Vito on my side. I'll never forget the quick flung with Hugsie but when Peekachoo and I PM'd I thought it was special. How wrong I was, just summer love perhaps :( Now that Randy is back I see no place for me here anymore. Thanks for the experience guys.

'Unfollow'.

Aaaaaaanywayyyyyy...

I'd like to take this post to tell ye and Peekachoo especially that I am leaving. I feel silly, when I first came here I was 'the new guy'. Corvo picked on me but it all seemed worth it when I had guys like Vito on my side. I'll never forget the quick flung with Hugsie but when Peekachoo and I PM'd I thought it was special. How wrong I was, just summer love perhaps :( Now that Randy is back I see no place for me here anymore. Thanks for the experience guys.

'Unfollow'

I believe this summarises your "summer fling"

Yay I got the part of big tough bully

oh wELL there goes my first and last shot of love and happiness. :confused: