Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

deise_girl wrote: »
    Well I dont keep close tabs here so I never made a connection! Its odd though coz I normally assume most boardsies are fellas unless proven otherwise

I do the same but I was convinced Eurovision was a girl for ages.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

060.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Don't worry everyone thought I was a lad until like a month or two ago :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭11Charlie11

peekachoo wrote: »

Same :rolleyes: .. I guess the name doesn't help :P

Well you know..Rule 37 and all that

decisions, you still haven't said how you know me :mad:

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

I actually always thought you were a girl :P

thank god! :P

And yeah I totes break rule 37 :pac:

Same.

thank god! :P

And yeah I totes break rule 37 :pac:

In fairness, I totally knew you were a girl, same with Charlie(because of your username actually :eek:)

decisions wrote: »
    Same.

where were ye the night everyone thought i was a lad? :(

Was I not saying you weren't a lad? I'm almost sure I was :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

I thought you were a Pokemon, a girl Pokemon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

I dont know Hugsie. The Gardaí have been hastling me. Anything to confess?

What?! I'd never tell on you Corvo, I may have to put up with the harassment but I'm too heavily tied up in the meth dealing, if I told on you I'd only end up with 7 years stuck in prison with you :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Got scalded in the terrace today, Luimneach abú!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

In all fairness according to the rules some of us are men and the rest are FBI agents.
    HugsiePie wrote: »
    if I told on you I'd only end up with 7 years stuck in prison with you :eek:

And that short time just isnt long enough. I knew we would become besties.

In all fairness according to the rules some of us are men and the rest are FBI agents.

New rules: Some are lads, some are FBI agents, half of us are NSA and one of us is definitely Obama

I have a fair idea on which one Obama is..it's not deise girl, Obama would know I'm a lad..

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    New rules: Some are lads, some are FBI agents, half of us are NSA and one of us is definitely Obama

I have a fair idea on which one Obama is..it's not deise girl, Obama would know I'm a lad..

Oh Im certianly an FBI agent, no 2 ways about that

decisions, you still haven't told me how you know me :(
    HugsiePie wrote: »
    What?! I'd never tell on you Corvo, I may have to put up with the harassment but I'm too heavily tied up in the meth dealing, if I told on you I'd only end up with 7 years stuck in prison with you :eek:

Under the Irish justice system with these judges, you'll be out in a week maybe. 4 days with good behaviour.

decisions, you still haven't told me how you know me :(

A friend of a friend in your year.

So someone I know is friends with one of your friends?

I wonder who..

Any hints :o

Under the Irish justice system with these judges, you'll be out in a week maybe. 4 days with good behaviour.

Nah I'd appeal, demand a trial through Irish and never see a day inside.

Ask for Judge Martin Nolan

With him, the trial through Irish and the justice system..he'll probably spend a week in jail for you

Of course the Gardaí would actually have to get evidence which with the current system would leave me with about 3 months to move my stuff before they get a warrent.

So someone I know is friends with one of your friends?

I wonder who..

Any hints :o

Yep and Nope :pac:

Don't even get me started on our judicial system.

I blame the previous ff gov.

Don't even get me started on our judicial system.

I blame the previous ff gov.

The thing that pisses me off the worst is the 'life sentence' and how many murders are passed off as manslaughter
    Yep and Nope :pac:

I'm going to assume that you went to a certain popular fee paying senior cycle school in town..

Mr Judge Man, he just fell on me knife 27 times....I swear.

'So your son just headbutted your fist over and over til he died?'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

It's because of the costs.