Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

AndyMc wrote: »
    It's a quarter to eleven. No you shouldn't.

She's done.

• Registered Users Posts: 372 ✭✭The Pheasant

peekachoo wrote: »
    Why do I still feel like I should be studying :eek:

Ah I love that, when you've finished exams and feel guilty watching tv as if you should be studying....and you realise - Schoooooooooooool's out! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

That takes about a week to pass over :p
    Heck I have still an exam to do and I dont feel like I should be studying

Going on Boards today was not a good idea

Ah who am I kiding, boards is always a good idea :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Do you work on these or does it just come naturally?
    Naturally, hopefully, you'd hate to think they were the result of actual effort! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,068 ✭✭✭Thataone

Finally getting in relatively near the start of a thread.

So, is anyone heading 'thar lear' next year?
    (going all out and even making conversation - the leaving cert is getting to me!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,026 ✭✭✭Leaving Cert Student

Natural talent parawhoor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Ah I love that, when you've finished exams and feel guilty watching tv as if you should be studying....and you realise - Schoooooooooooool's out! :D

it's awful confusing :pac: I should also probably switch off all my alarms :D

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

HugsiePie wrote: »
    Heck I have still an exam to do and I dont feel like I should be studying

Which one?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 802 ✭✭✭Jade.

Why do I still feel like I should be studying :eek:

Did you call me a freak for something similar to this yesterday?! :eek: :P

Jade. wrote: »
    Did you call me a freak for something similar to this yesterday?! :eek: :P

nah that wasn't me :O was probably thinking it though to be fair...well I feel you now! :pac:

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    Which one?

Espanol :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,068 ✭✭✭Thataone

I still have DCG but I've already given up my weekend to go babysitting. Tis is just the wrong attitude!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 802 ✭✭✭Jade.

nah that wasn't me :O was probably thinking it though to be fair...well I feel you now! :pac:

Haha could have sworn it was! :O Glad you eh feel me... :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

my last weekend as a leaving cert student :(

pfft I still have three exams I probably should be studying

Would ye come my gaff midjuly for a saturday night/sunday morning hoolie. just the boards crew? and 2 or 3 my friends

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

I would if there was a few of us going ! :) Sound!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

HugsiePie wrote: »
    Espanol :D

Meh, not til Tuesday. You got plenty of time

Would ye come my gaff midjuly for a saturday night/sunday morning hoolie. just the boards crew? and 2 or 3 my friends

And who qualifies as"the boards crew"?

All the people knockin bout this thread

my birthday is mid July laaaddd

• Registered Users Posts: 522 ✭✭✭Glee_GG

I missed the ending of the old thread </3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 441 ✭✭AndyMc

Prodigious wrote: »
    She's done.

I'm done....

...With your crap.

Cheers man, sounds good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 893 ✭✭✭ray2012

What county do you reside in? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 441 ✭✭AndyMc

And wheres the gaff? Sounds like Dublin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 835 ✭✭✭kingcobra

Why was the old thread locked anyway?

Tonight is my last of night as an underager, sad times. Is it really possible to go knacker drinking when your 18? :(

Sound ill sort something then and no prejudice towards me please lol... and prodge i hope we dont end up in a fight

We've a gaf in dublin me and 2 or 3 my friends gonna stay for a week or until the parents find tenants!

Sound ill sort something then and no prejudice towards me please lol... and prodge i hope we dont end up in a fight

Now THAT would be fun! :D I can picture it now