Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Was Kavanagh not on for ye lot this year? :P

But nobody quotes or paraphrases Kavanagh unless they're drunk, high or doing the Leaving Cert.

And you're saying that you're none of them.

That means you must be..

..an English graduate :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Anyone drink Suddie and red? (Southern Comfort and Red Lemonade)

Was introduced to it a few weeks ago, my god it's amazing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

peekachoo wrote: »
    girls im friends with went to the Script last summer at 10 in the morning and the bus driver was drinking with them...:P

jaysus wouldnt agree with the bus driver doin that now tbh,,,well it depends how much he had i suppose :pac:

whose bus was that? o donoghues if your from clonmel?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

(Southern Comfort and Red Lemonade) .

Tis what we used to drink going to the discos! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Jameson is the big up here. Then vodka.

Sambuca or Aftershock or Mickey Finn are the shots.

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    jaysus wouldnt agree with the bus driver doin that now tbh,,,well it depends how much he had i suppose :pac:

whose bus was that? o donoghues if your from clonmel?

I'm not (thank god) :P
    I couldn't tell ya who's bus it was!

oh my little honda 50, shes rapid and shes nifty, shed get you away from the gards anyday
    oh my little honda 50, shes rapid and shes nifty, shed do 150 on a windy dayyy.....

Excuse me?

Can you at least give us a description of the floor?

thought ya were when ya were in ok's

Can you at least give us a description of the floor?

89206d1350908826-salikomediaa-apply_cold_water_to_the_burned_area-145373.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Nobody your age, maybe, Nim! :p

In other news, I see it's not taking the new NUIGers long to start worrying about Corvo stabbing them with his fork while they're asleep ... >_>
    Besties it is :D Please don't stab me in my sleep with that fork :)

I work fast

Excuse me?

No Daniel we just get various buses from town to places like thurles and clonmel cause town itself is shoite :P

Andy go feck yourself :):):):):):):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

I work fast
    In and out before they wake up ...

No Daniel we just get various buses from town to places like thurles and clonmel cause town itself is shoite :P

Andy go feck yourself :):):):):):):)

thurles and clonmel, and you call it town, and you live in a housing estate, cashel?

In and out before they wake up ...

He has plenty of experience in that, should be no problem ;)

thurles and clonmel, and you call it town, and you live in a housing estate, cashel?

as much time as I spend in cashels McDonald's and put up with the apes from CCS, no :D

Gotta make a name for myself. Break onto the scene early.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Nobody your age, maybe, Nim! :p

In other news, I see it's not taking the new NUIGers long to start worrying about Corvo stabbing them with his fork while they're asleep ... >_>

Nah, I might quote Plath sometimes depending on the conversation but Kavanagh...nah :pac:

I reckon we'll see the first sexual harassment case against Corvo just from that thread in a few days.

as much time as I spend in cashels McDonald's and put up with the apes from CCS, no :D

its not cahir either if i remember rightly, town or village?

im goin to guess sooner or later :pac:

hardly fethard?

best town in the county???

Ah here lads. Its only assault first. I have yet to find a lass to harass.

Jaysus Im a poet.

best town in the county???
    it could be called a town and i might call it a village :pac:

tipp town? just a guess, only other town i can think of, and i dunno what the best town is :P

hardly fethard?

Cmon it's not that hard, if someone asked you to name the worst town in tipp what comes to mind? :P

Jaysus Im a poet.

bender :pac:

i dunno what the best town is :P

Here let me google that for you.

Cmon it's not that hard, if someone asked you to name the worst town in tipp what comes to mind? :P

possibly carrick? :pac:

alot of people say there hometown is the worst in the county :P