Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

peekachoo wrote: »
    more like the pain of wen ya fynd out da boii U lyk doesn't lyk U bak #TnxDisIfUCryd #Pray4Stacey :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

There'll be plenty lads for ya to chose from Tomorrow at the debs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Oh god that wasn't a real thing Daniel :D

C'mon who wouldn't want me

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

People with bad backs.

I guessed you were taken the piss haha. But it still doesn't affect my post haha

People with bad backs.
    and weak arms :(

At least I make jokes that go the extra mile :D

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    I guessed you were taken the piss haha. But it still doesn't affect my post haha

Daniel let's be realistic chances are I'll be too busy passed out in a bathtub than lookin for fellas :P

A bathtub in a club. Wat?

We're going (and staying) in a hotel :P

Nice. We just passed out on the bus

Bus is bringing us home Thursday, be back in town at 2 and they're dropping us off at the nightclub in town that are opening all day for more drink

I feel sick already

peekachoo wrote: »
    Daniel let's be realistic chances are I'll be too busy passed out in a bathtub than lookin for fellas :P

Dunno what sort of debs yere haven :pac:

Are we really the only group that are staying in the hotel? :D

See we just drank and whored the night away

We're doing the same really but we all have beds to eventually pass out on :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Corvo made a fortune ... and that was just from the lads! >_>

There is no time to pass out.

Fúcking revelation. They served cheap jagerbombs to keep us awake.

I remember my marketing.

See we just drank and whored the night away

I like your style man

Then you looked in disgust at your breakfast and hopped on a bus home

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭11Charlie11

Are ye all bringing your own drink aswell, the joys of being 17 :pac: did ye get adult and child bands?

We won't be there long enough for breakfast

Yeah were all drinking on the bus down :D

Mine started in a pub at 4. No ID

On to a bus at 6. Naggins snuck on.

Into the place at 8. No ID

Into the club at 10-11. No ID

In other words. Anybody could drink.

Are ye all bringing your own drink aswell, the joys of being 17 :pac: did ye get adult and child bands?

I'm just bringing a naggin for the bus
    Mine started in a pub at 4. No ID

On to a bus at 6. Naggins snuck on.

Into the place at 8. No ID

Into the club at 10-11. No ID

In other words. Anybody could drink.

I think it would they would want to be the biggest dickhead in the country to not serve you at your debs, I've someone gettin me a naggin for before hand. Though I'd probably get served in me suit and I'm only a month away from been 18 anyway

They serve EVERYONE. Its too busy to look for ID

Was there many in your year? There's about 50-60 in ours is all

Hmm. Probably about 100 in mine give or take. Lets say 85 went and 80 brought lasses so about 165

• Registered Users Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭kevin12345

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    I think it would they would want to be the biggest dickhead in the country to not serve you at your debs, I've someone gettin me a naggin for before hand. Though I'd probably get served in me suit and I'm only a month away from been 18 anyway

You will get served don't worry! I was getting served last year (I was 17) and at the counter, a drunk "friend" of mine was like to the bar man "He's not even 18" and I still got served. :pac:

Its all money in their pocket.

kevin12345 wrote: »
    You will get served don't worry! I was getting served last year (I was 17) and at the counter, a drunk "friend" of mine was like to the bar man "He's not even 18" and I still got served. :pac:

I'm expecting to get served without any hastle at the actual debs, it's just to get the naggin before we get on the bus is when I wouldn't be sure of is all.

Probably wont bother bringing any ID anyway