Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    Jaysus tis bucketing down outside. Better clear off by 6 today!

* by 4 today :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

peekachoo wrote: »
    * by 4 today :(

I dunno if its goin to stop at all looking at the forecast last night. The one evening/night that I don't want it to rain, it's lashing out :/

And it seems to be getting heavier.

all im worried about is the fact that I'm walking to and from the hairdressers :eek:

The benefits of being a lad :cool:

Wish it was raining tomorrow instead so I could sit inside and do nothing all day while in I recover.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Wouldnt it be amazing if we had a contraption to keep the rain off our heads. We could call it an umbrella

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Wouldnt it be amazing if we had a contraption to keep the rain off our heads. We could call it an umbrella

It's genius!

• Registered Users Posts: 649 ✭✭✭Rigamortus

Nimrod 7 wrote: »

It's genius!

Stoners

YOU DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT MOISTURE DOES TO A GIRLS HAIR

I'd have been such a better lad :(

Féck the umbrella, I think the owl wet suit from the co-op is what ill be wearing to the debs tonight. It always kept me dry when I've been out farming
    Can't forget the wellys aswell

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

Stupid boys.

Moisture makes our hair frizz up. Even if it doesn't get wet directly.

decisions wrote: »
    Stupid boys.

Moisture makes our hair frizz up. Even if it doesn't get wet directly.
    thank you :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 649 ✭✭✭Rigamortus

i laugh at the rain in ireland bwahaha

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    Féck the umbrella, I think the owl wet suit from the co-op is what ill be wearing to the debs tonight. It always kept me dry when I've been out farming
    Can't forget the wellys aswell

Excellent choice lad, real classy :pac:

You'll be pullin' all the beurs

I think yere all forgetting that me and corvo have started setting hair trends, we know all there is to know about hair......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    Excellent choice lad, real classy :pac:

You'll be pullin' all the beurs

He'll need the wellies because he'll be knee deep in

.... wait for it ....

clunge!

Prodigious wrote: »

.... wait for it ....

clunge!

I was hoping someone would say that :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Make sure to bring your hurley so you can pull like ****!

Dan will need a wet suit for all the bitches he'll be pulling.

And it simple girls. Rubber swimming cap.

you weren't joking when you said you were a genius with hair :O

Get your fella to pack you in his suit bag so he can bring ye in and out of places.

Prodigious wrote: »

.... wait for it ....

clunge!

Ya bet me to it!

I'm goin to unleash a naggin in the school, so I can say I was drinking in school :cool:

Stay away from the jagerbombs for a while after dinner. They are a killer.

I'm never goin near jagerbombs again

After the naggin it's just goin to be pints for the rest of the night.... I hope :pac:

Nah theyll have cheap shots that you cant refuse.

I hate jager and I had about 6

If I have enough drink inside me ill drink what ever they give me, haha

Everybody was so generous buying shots like nobodies business.

I feel like I shoul be doin something do get ready but I don't think I have anything to do yet

I didnt get ready til about an hour before. Shower and all.

Shur food, shower and that's about it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,780 ✭✭✭jamo2oo9

Lads, 14 days till Results Night, 22 days for my Debs and 47 days till GTA V is out! I have a busy year alright. Free time will not exist after 17th of September so ladies, if you want the lay, call me now for a ride in the hay ;)