If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Damn them Amish and their secret internet knowledge.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,160 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

Damn them Amish and their secret internet knowledge.

CONFUSED, HELLO, WHAT DID I DO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Starting to wonder about you aswell sandy after your post on the debs thread

Check it now. I'm laughing at this all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

HugsiePie wrote: »
    media.nl?id=116060&c=801044&h=e9ff2068b9a5b3fc62bb
    SH7589-2.jpg?1332441817

Yeah, the poor guy :rolleyes:

I leave for like 2 hours and come back to this

C'mon peek. Can you measure up to Hugsie 2.0

I don't think i want to :eek:

No but all us lad want you to.

I think we've all had too much internet for one day! :pac:

Its never enough

Hugsie would be some crack to go drinking with :P

NUIG for the win.

NUI...

M.
    NUIM.

NUIM wont have me and Hugsie

But it has me and stable ground.

It may have one of my mates so I'll visit you under the premise of visiting him.

Also Galway has the most stable ground since its 90% rock

Now we don't want the ground to be TOO stable :P

Then Cavan is your place. Good shower of rain and it changes from a solid to a liquid

I'll come up and visit you so xoxo

If we win tomorrow the town will be mad so it a good time to be in Cavan

I have plans tomorrow. And by plans I mean sleeping. God Sandy don't you realise i have a life?!?

I should be sleeping. Gawd ye wimmin ruinin me schedual

Supposed to have trainin in just over an hour,, who in the name if jaysus thought it would be a good idea to put trainin on at half 10 on a Sunday

Fúck tis only 10 days till results :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

Lalalalalalalalalallalalalalalalalalalalalalala

I can't hear you.

*buries head in sand*

Few naggins, be grand

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    Few naggins, be grand

I'm going to school still drunk from the night before.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    Supposed to have trainin in just over an hour,, who in the name if jaysus thought it would be a good idea to put trainin on at half 10 on a Sunday

To cater for the mass goers, ours is at 12 following 11am mass

Ours was always 12 or 9:30, along with almost every other team, pitches were always packed. Can't keep the gaa people from mass :pac: