Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Four easy wides. **** sake

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

jamo2oo9 wrote: »
    In order to get to 10000 posts by results night in 10 days, we need to post 250 times per day assuming we want to max it on the day before so we can get OT3 opened by then. Let the games begin lesbians, bondage lovers, farmers, grease-lovers, aeronautic folks and floor lovers :pac:

Wooo!!! Yeah!

269456_397194650375580_1700116395_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 973 ✭✭✭internet_user

theres something about watching a match on tv3 that doesnt seem right

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    hey peek, sorry to break the news to ya but im after knockng ya off the podium for the post count on ot2 :D

You and your feckin farmer talk!! Better up my game :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Four easy wides. **** sake

ye would be only 2 points behind if ye scored them,,ye need a goal badly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,780 ✭✭✭jamo2oo9

you mean a baler? haha

60acre? thats a big paddock! ideal for tillage though, those boys much be huge scale:eek:

It is a big field alright. Them lads are on a massive scale. Millionaire business types of fellas.

theres something about watching a match on tv3 that doesnt seem right

tv3 is no rte,

rte are better all round at the sports

• Registered Users Posts: 973 ✭✭✭internet_user

tv3 is no rte,

rte are better all round at the sports

better all round in everything in fairness, most of tv3's shows are either got from itv or are complete muck :pac:

peekachoo wrote: »
    You and your feckin farmer talk!! Better up my game :eek:

dont lie you love when i talk about farming ;)

Ah well. Not a bad final score considering our previous years.

It is a big field alright. Them lads are on a massive scale. Millionaire business types of fellas.

would they be farming 1000+ acres?

all there own combines there?

would they be farming 1000+ acres?

all there own combines there?

One is my grandad but their lads are working on it and the rest are theirs. They own half of the land in the peninsula. Not sure of their total land size.

better all round in everything in fairness, most of tv3's shows are either got from itv or are complete muck :pac:

there new and weather is ****e aswell,,only time i watch tv3 is the odd match and if they have a decent movie on which they ususally dont
    Ah well. Not a bad final score considering our previous years.

or considering the half time score

They can come home after the second half. We'll be back next year.

One is my grandad but their lads are working on it and the rest are theirs. They own half of the land in the peninsula. Not sure of their total land size.

they must have at least the 1000 acres if they can justify owning 5 combines,, that would be my entertainment sorted for my sunday afternoon anyway if was living where you are?

hon brolly ya mad scone

where's everyone gone????

His jimmies were rustled.

ive that f eckin jimmys winnin matches song stuck in me head,,

they must have at least the 1000 acres if they can justify owning 5 combines,, that would be my entertainment sorted for my sunday afternoon anyway if was living where you are?

Yeah it's a really impressive operation they have running. You'd be impressed! They are kind of like them Dubliners in the northern county. The one that run by the Hoey brothers? Can't remember their company name?

Mayo are slaughtering Donegal.

Yeah it's a really impressive operation they have running. You'd be impressed! They are kind of like them Dubliners in the northern county. The one that run by the Hoey brothers? Can't remember their company name?

wouldnt know any names now, but it does sound impressive are they runnin there own balers aswell?

Jesus that was a bit hit

twas a free but no yellow card, he turned into him

dont lie you love when i talk about farming ;)

what could be more attractive in a man <3

peekachoo wrote: »
    what could be more attractive in a man <3

if he played rugby aswell? ;)

wouldnt know any names now, but it does sound impressive are they runnin there own balers aswell?

Tbh I don't know. I don't see much of their equipment in their shed so I assume it's borrowed or hired out from other farmers. They use their own lorries for the grain and normally buy crates of other farmers for their spuds. These lads only specialize in crops, no livestocks owned by them.

Oh the GTA logic :rolleyes:
    1097996_557608850952976_1889596314_n.jpg

Fûck this is desperate by Donegal.

if he played rugby aswell? ;)

Don't even start me :pac:

Tbh I don't know. I don't see much of their equipment in their shed so I assume it's borrowed or hired out from other farmers. They use their own lorries for the grain and normally buy crates of other farmers for their spuds. These lads only specialize in crops, no livestocks owned by them.

Oh the GTA logic :rolleyes:
    1097996_557608850952976_1889596314_n.jpg

twould be some cost to own all that machinery! i like to have me few cattle around.

is that a speed dial around the map :eek:

Better get the wetsuit again Dan :pac: