Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

I can see it from a hill thats a mile from my house. I assumed It was cavan.

Suppose it is pretty far away though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,780 ✭✭✭jamo2oo9

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    jaysus just realised ive got over a 1000 posts now! :cool:

2000 actually.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,696 ✭✭✭outnumbered

I can see it from a hill thats a mile from my house. I assumed It was cavan.

Suppose it is pretty far away though.

It's only like 5 miles from cavan. I live 5 mins from granard!

Colm! wrote: »
    I'll say "yes", and leave it at that. All my hope's resting on not being recognised as "that guy from the internet" :P

I'm totally going to sell you out. Journalists from all the major papers.

What a scoop!

• Registered Users Posts: 973 ✭✭✭internet_user

I am not going to it hahaha! And there is no one else from longford here! :D

i am :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

jamo2oo9 wrote: »
    2000 actually.

it says that I have like 1,020 posts?

It's only like 5 miles from cavan. I live 5 mins from granard!

Tell your fúckin knackers to stay out of our town. Keep comin into clubs and starting fights.

i am :P

what? :O

Tell your fúckin knackers to stay out of our town. Keep comin into clubs and starting fights.

I know......

looks like its time to get out the popcorn :rolleyes:

I'm not going to stand up for them! they are probably from edgeworthstown hahaha! :P Internet user... care to join in? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,780 ✭✭✭jamo2oo9

it says that I have like 1,020 posts?

Oh your on about how much you've posted? Sorry, I thought you meant how many to go till 10,000 :o

• Registered Users Posts: 973 ✭✭✭internet_user

how can one person tell 30 odd thousand people to fúck off :pac:

No need for popcorn. ON is sound and upstanding.

The bus loads of would be boxers are nothing but cúnts

how can one person tell 30 odd thousand people to fúck off :pac:

Hahhahahaha

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Jesus Christ! I leave for an hour and I come back to 5 pages of farming and alcohol talk

Fuck that..
    jamo2oo9 wrote: »
    Watch it. The cars they've displayed are impressive!

Just watched it. Yep, for a country that small..they do make a lot of stuff...and have invaded a lot of people :pac:

I loved the new Routemaster :D I want to travel on one of those next week, fingers crossed.

I need to get on to Letrim, Roscommon and West Meath to see if we can fence ye in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭11Charlie11

Thus thread seems to be lacking in female posters! :pac:

I hate when those knackers go out just lookin for trouble, have a feeling there will be a fair few of them around results night :/

Is Nimrod a boy or girl? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,849 ✭✭✭bluejay14

According to Dad, there was a massive row up here at cemetery Sunday today, punches being thrown, flowers pots off graves, the works, there was a Guard or two covered in blood at one stage too seemingly. Now that's class for ya.

What to we need girls for? They have cooties :P

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Thus thread seems to be lacking in female posters! :pac:

There are a lot of female posters :eek:

There's peeks, decisions, bluejay, Hugsie, you, deise_girl, um..I think there's more.

Oh and Sandy :pac:

!!!!

This is the second person asking that now..is it not obvious? :(

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    Jesus Christ! I leave for an hour and I come back to 5 pages of farming and alcohol talk

what farming talk??

and its heading to results night and peoples debs are on, of course theres goin to be talk of alchahol :D

For fun!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,849 ✭✭✭bluejay14

I thought you were great at figuring these things out :P

According to Dad, there was a massive row up here at cemetery Sunday today, punches being thrown, flowers pots off graves, the works, there was a Guard or two covered in blood at one stage too seemingly. Now that's class for ya.

a scrap in a grave yard? that's not something you hear about every day !

Recommend this for thread banner

heman.jpg

would you go on a night out if there wasn't goin to be women about?

nearly at 8000!!! :D

I thought you were great at figuring these things out :P

Well I thought it was a girl but now i think it's a boy! :P