Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

suck my flute g'lad

..She's a girl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 441 ✭✭AndyMc

This explains nothing other than informing me that you are in some way still involved with a movie that was popular when we as a year were in first class.

I am that filing cabinet

HugsiePie wrote: »
    Someone tell me to go study.

Do ALL the drugs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,026 ✭✭✭Leaving Cert Student

Prodigious wrote: »
    ..She's a girl

I'd hardly as a dude to suck my flute now would I?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

AndyMc wrote: »
    Do ALL the drugs.

You and LCS, grrrrrrrr :mad:

You'll regret the day you ever crossed Hugsie

FEAR THY NAME, HUGSIE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

deise_girl wrote: »
    Id love to see them get it too

/Most obsessive female hurling fan in the entire universe :P
    We know! :p
    suck my flute g'lad

The jury's still out on that one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

You'd ask prodgy.....

decisions wrote: »
    You'd ask prodgy.....

it's prodge. As previously alluded to, he isn't worth the second syllable ;)

See that is actually a threat since both of us want to go to NUIG.

I'll have terrors of walking across campus one day and this girl coming out of nowhere and stabbing me to death shouting "I TOLD YOU TO FEAR HUGSIE"

Unless I get you first...

it's prodge. As previously alluded to, he isn't worth the second syllable ;)

You love him really.

no I love you, marry me?

You'll have to marry me when I get ya preggers at lc bash anyway

• Registered Users Posts: 649 ✭✭✭Rigamortus

I'll have terrors of walking across campus one day and this girl coming out of nowhere and stabbing me to death shouting "I TOLD YOU TO FEAR HUGSIE"

Nuig ftw!

I love you prodge, marry me?
    FYP

What about Jade, LCS?

Prodigious wrote: »
    What about me, LCS?

Fyp

no I love you, marry me?

You'll have to marry me when I get ya preggers at lc bash anyway

What happened to Jade

I think its clear that LCS is going to impregnate all the women and probably have a pass at the man.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Rigamortus wrote: »
    Nuig ftw!

Seriously, is there nobody else here from Dublin?!!

25% of Ireland lives in Dublin and ask far as I can see, I'm like the only one here. Have the Gods of probability failed? :(

No.....I'll defintely get you first,
    Thats not a threat
    Thats a promise :D

Nimrod 7 wrote: »

25% of Ireland lives in Dublin and ask far as I can see, I'm like the only one here. Have the Gods of probability failed? :(

I'm a Dub, born and raised, but your a 5th yr so go away.

Meath is where it's at lads :cool:

No.....I'll defintely get you first,
    Thats not a threat
    Thats a promise :D

Probably wont be hard. I'll be the one screaming "I know its you Hugsie" at any girl that gets too close.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Ouch mean :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

I think its clear that LCS is going to impregnate all the women ...
    AI? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭The Pheasant2

Nimrod 7 wrote: »

I'm in Dublin, handy for you since that's where the gaff is :D I think LCS is in Dublin too?

Now Cavan. Thats where the best people are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭The Pheasant2

A 5th year?! What's he doin here? :L

What happened to Jade

She is no craic when she is mid pregnancy sure

• Registered Users Posts: 649 ✭✭✭Rigamortus

Cavan lawds

I've been to Cavan, no.