Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

peekachoo wrote: »
    Soooo once we get to college who's gaff are we all going visiting? :rolleyes:

Mine?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

decisions wrote: »
    I wouldn't mind you beating him if I can't ;)

you'll beat him in ot3 dont worry ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Corvo Attano 1,469
    Daniel7740 918
    Nimrod 7 892
    peekachoo 749
    HugsiePie 576
    decisions 502
    jamo2oo9 371
    Prodigious 315

Not a fúcking hope. I'm well in the clear.

Mine?

no hastle :D;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,696 ✭✭✭outnumbered

Corvo Attano 1,469
    Daniel7740 918
    Nimrod 7 892
    peekachoo 749
    HugsiePie 576
    decisions 502
    jamo2oo9 371
    Prodigious 315

me? :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Mine?

I'll hold you to it! We better all meet up! :P

Corvo Attano 1,469
    Daniel7740 918
    Nimrod 7 892
    peekachoo 749
    HugsiePie 576
    decisions 502
    jamo2oo9 371
    Prodigious 315

i only over took peek yesterday, if im being a lazy sod tomorrow and your workin, it could happen

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    no hastle :D;)

I don't mind having a few loonies over every one and then.

pre drinks at yours, then well hit the town?

i really hope i get ucd :/

Once I learn how to bypass security at Corrib I'll get ye all into one of the apparently mental and numerous house parties.

i only over took peek yesterday, if im being a lazy sod tomorrow and your workin, it could happen

The two of us for some serious banter tomorrow when corvo is out?

pre drinks at yours, then well hit the town?

i really hope i get ucd :/

Ye, so do I ;)

yeah but we better keep the sexting private ;)

Two and a half hours from Galway to Dublin by train. Not a bother if ye put me up for a night.

That's definatly something that should be kept to PM :P

He is out? I might join, just to indicate a presence.... :P

That's definatly something that should be kept to PM :P

yeah dont want corvo getting his hands on that sort of material :P

He is out? I might join, just to indicate a presence.... :P

Alright then.

He's more into asian...

No we do not ;)

I'd sext but the camera on my hone is broken and the post is fierce slow.

Two and a half hours from Galway to Dublin by train. Not a bother if ye put me up for a night.

All of a sudden we have Corvo coming to Dublin when it was everyone going to NUIG before :P

Ye can come to me in Longford when I'm repeating to cheer me up!

Dublin lads first, then if that's a success we'll see corvo.

I assume we are going to work cross country. I go to Dublin ye come to Galway.

Sounds like a plan, I love Galway :)

sounds like a plan

Im going to take this seriously because ye are all sound and there is no reason we cant do this but we need one thing.

A place to plan and keep chatting. This will all fail in a week of college if we havent a way to keep in contact.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

ill follow the session wherever I get to see my fave people xo