Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

At least you've seen a treadmill in the past year :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

After eating chicken nuggets before the race, Bolt set a world record with his shoe lace untied.

True story

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

Anything good on the box tonight? I think I'm staying in.

There's a documentary about baby elephants on rte at half 8 :rolleyes:

Jaysus I thought it would be alot busier on here tonight

peekachoo wrote: »
    There's a documentary about baby elephants on rte at half 8 :rolleyes:

Is this what my life has come to?

Well I don't have a clue what I'm goin to do for the night. I'm bored already and tis only just gone half seven :/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,132 ✭✭✭Just Like Heaven

I was going to go out but ahhhh it's so comfy I'll keep you all company.

Chipper and a large bottle of bulmers :cool:

I went for a 10 mile cycle. Sitting down drinking tea eating a sandwich and watching room to improve. Jaysus I need a hobby

Finally someone booked a bus to thurles for Wednesday night, I thought I'd have to go out in town for a while there :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,132 ✭✭✭Just Like Heaven

Jeez this is actually awfully quiet I'm ouuuuttt. xoxox.

decisions wrote: »
    Chipper and a large bottle of bulmers :cool:

Curry chip and battered sausage, or a big wrap, and a can or 2 of bud or carlsberg. Be sorted

Fúck the healthy eating! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Less than a page. In over an hour.

Here I thought ye would be five pages into OT3 when I got home.

Finally someone booked a bus to thurles for Wednesday night, I thought I'd have to go out in town for a while there :rolleyes:

Should come Waterford!

Less than a page. In over an hour.

Here I thought ye would be five pages into OT3 when I got home.

Well I went for a cycle for over an hour so ya know how bad the post count is when you and me aren't around! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Parawhore.xD

I might be going out in Thurles Wednesday night! :D

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    Should come Waterford!

lad thurles is unreaaaaaal on a night out :pac:

I might be going out in Thurles Wednesday night! :D

I would say I'll find ya but chances are I won't. The place is four types of gigantic.
    But hey, I'll be the girl on the floor. :)

lad thurles is unreaaaaaal on a night out :pac:

Never been. Probably wont either unless after a tipp match

I would say I'll find ya but chances are I won't. The place is four types of gigantic.
    But hey, I'll be the girl on the floor. :)

I'll say my crew will be easy to find.. I'm going to an 18th so there should be a lot of us. Haha if I see you I'll try save you, or would you rather I left you for Man U? :P

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    Never been. Probably wont either unless after a tipp match
    go to lar corbetts for a warm up, head to hayes' then :D they had on their Facebook after one of the nights we were there that there was almost 3000 people there :eek:

Was that after a match that there was 3000?

I'll say my crew will be easy to find.. I'm going to an 18th so there should be a lot of us.

Where are you from actually??

Haha if I see you I'll try save you, or would you rather I left you for Man U? :P

Thurles is different territory altogether sure feel free :cool:

And no Dan it was in December. There was 2 18ths from Tipp, 4 from cashel and one from somewhere else and it was the 8th aswell so everyone was out :pac:

Where are you from actually??

Thurles is different territory altogether sure feel free :cool:

Kilkenny :)

Haha yess another classy boards meet up

Kilkenny :)

Haha yess another classy boards meet up

aaah. I'll ask around for ya :D
    I only do classy boards meet ups :)

Jaysus there was some money made in thurles that night!

aaah. I'll ask around for ya :D
    I only do classy boards meet ups :)

So been so drunk someone has to pick you up is what you call classy.............

:p

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Its so classy it should happen in D4

New Years was psychotic there aswell.

ANOTHER FUN STORY
    I was wearing these black wedge shoes that had laces up the front
    (you see where this is going)
    And I was standing outside supermacs talking to some randomers when I see my friends coming towards me.
    So I go to run to them and I don't realise my laces are open, and that I was standing on one of the open laces. So I trip flat on my face in front of a load of guards. :O they tried to take me to an ambulance and I was just crying laughing trying to explain to them that I didn't fall from drinking but I tripped on my laces.

They didn't believe me :D