Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Rigamortus wrote: »
    peekachoo please believe me .. i would never do this to you .. hugsie plotted this all. You've ruined my life hugsie!! or even our life!!!

I'm soooo over this :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 649 ✭✭✭Rigamortus

decisions wrote: »
    I did nothing, I say nothing and I slept with nobody.

Since that secret is out.

i have to say that the next day decisions did force herself upon me. but once again i rejected her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

Since that secret is out.

i have to say that the next day decisions did force herself upon me. but once again i rejected her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

peekachoo please believe me .. i would never do this to you .. hugsie plotted this all. You've ruined my life hugsie!! or even our life!!!

Sure blame the woman, she was asking it, people always believe the man, youre so sexist!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

peekachoo wrote: »
    I don't want to download though I'm not using my own laptop, just streaming :D

Oh well good luck with season 3

Seriously..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 320 ✭✭andrew369

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    Ah. Like Prodge said: TBP

Have to wait 10 months for the next season :( So I ended up just getting the book after S3E9

The books are so so so much better than the series. Don't know how they whittled the content down to make the show. Although the author still hasn't finished the book series (or killing off characters). :P

decisions wrote: »
    I did nothing, I say nothing and I slept with nobody.

Denial!

HugsiePie wrote: »
    Sure blame the woman, she was asking it, people always believe the man, youre so sexist!

I think there's a typo there..
    did you mean to say "you're so sexy!" ?

andrew369 wrote: »
    The books are so so so much better than the series. Don't know how they whittled the content down to make the show. Although the author still hasn't finished the book series (or killing off characters). :P

Yup the book is so much better BUT the series is actually really good compared to how ****e other movies/shows based on books are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭The Pheasant2

The Books are class - thoroughly recommend 'em...on a side note can we wrap up the whole cyber fair city thing? :pac:

The End

did you mean to say "you're so sexy!" ? BTW I think Andy Mc is DAMN HOT

You would say that wouldnt you, you liar youre so self involved, youre so vain!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mQZmCJUSC6g

Yup the book is so much better BUT the series is actually really good compared to how ****e other movies/shows based on books are.

Yeah they are very well made and cast, and giving a huge boost to the Northern economy which is always nice. Some adaptions are really horrible, I nearly pissed myself laughing when I first saw this. Animated Lord of the Rings from the 80s just does..not..work. Just wait for the Witch Kings to talk. :P

did you mean to say "you're so sexy!" ?

This chap is like LCS's annoying little brother.

Hugsie wanna marry me ? ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 441 ✭✭AndyMc

BTW I think Andy Mc is DAMN HOT

Some truths cannot be denied.

the Mountain is gonna be at Dublin comic con :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭The Pheasant2

Very true Vito, I do it all the time :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 441 ✭✭AndyMc

Oh youve had a few too many. Its time to get you home.

there's a dublin comic con? . how am i only hearing bout this now

You'd LOVE THAT! But I said it to you once, and I'll say it to you again and again until you get the picture, NO!

NOW GO GET YOUR WOMAN BACK!

And this time tell her the whole truth, including the stuff too disgusting for this forum to see you sick sick person!

there's a dublin comic con? . how am i only hearing bout this now

When and where? I am going as Goku :cool:

HugsiePie wrote: »
    You'd LOVE THAT! But I said it to you once, and I'll say it to you again and again until you get the picture, NO!

NOW GO GET YOUR WOMAN BACK!

And this time tell her the whole truth, including the stuff too disgusting for this forum to see you sick sick person!

Can I get the picture? Ive got snapchat like ...

Prodigious wrote: »

city west, august :D

andrew369 wrote: »
    Yeah they are very well made and cast, and giving a huge boost to the Northern economy which is always nice.

I think George RR Martin himself writes one episode per season. The series is a huge boost to the NI economy but it's using it less and less. The scenes filmed in NI are Winterfell, Iron Islands and other cold/dull areas. Kings Landing and the like is filmed in Morocco/Malta I think.

When are where? :pac: My friends go every year but I was just like meh..

Is that the one in the Helix? Or is that the anime convention..

Ah here stop :p

I just googled it .. i will defo have to go

and

DRAGONBALL Z FTW!!!

He played Predator in AvP2 and the Engineer in Promethus aswell as the mountain. The guy who designed the Predator Alien and the designer for Darth Vader and the Empire troopers are going to be there too. Shall be nerdgasmic.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

This thread has become deeply disturbing.

Can I get the picture? Ive got snapchat like ...

Sorry, too bad I aint got s/chat :D
    You'll just have to ask Riga for it ;)

Ah here stop :p

Why, do you want to marry me? ;)