Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Pffft McDonalds, Subway is where it's at..

I was in the subway once too! I remember asking online where to find it, confusing myself further, then google mapping it.
    Clonmel is just so big it's hard for tourists to find their way around :P

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

deise_girl wrote: »
    Clonmel is just so big it's hard for tourists to find their way around :P

Well there's a sentence I never thought I'd read :p

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

:pac: subway is literally next door to OK's

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    Well there's a sentence I never thought I'd read :p

Tongue in cheek dont worry haha!

Well I was never out in Clonmel, just our random yet frequent visits there during the day! Its a nice town tbf :)

Drink this liquid cocaine shot they said, be grand they said.... bad idea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

Rainbow, rainbow, rainbow. And the exams were gone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Any drink I got in OKs last night ended up on my dress, and I spent half the night on the floor because people kept pushing me over! Ended up practically crawling barefoot to McDonald's afterwards :pac:

peekachoo wrote: »
    Any drink I got in OKs last night ended up on my dress, and I spent half the night on the floor because people kept pushing me over! Ended up practically crawling barefoot to McDonald's afterwards :pac:

Were you in an orange dress by any chance no? :pac:

And don't worry, OK's is never usually that bad!

Were you in an orange dress by any chance no? :pac:

And don't worry, OK's is never usually that bad!

Yeah i was actually :eek:

:eek: I picked you off the floor at once stage!!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Popcorn-02-Stephen-Colbert.gif

Goodbye. :P

Aww, isnt this great :):):):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Finally finished! Let the partying commence! :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Parawhore.xD

Dya shift her? ;) :P

:cool:

Goodbye. :P

Hahahaha, first boards leaving cert meet up!! I actually can't believe that was you what are the chances :pac:

yeah not embarrassing at all :P

Hahahaha you were having a good time, YOLO :P

I was the fella with the red jumper picking you off the floor at one stage :P

Hahahaha you were having a good time, YOLO :P

I was the fella with the red jumper picking you off the floor at one stage :P

it's not that I was flamin' or anything but people kept pushing me! I was talking to a lad I know at one stage and two fellas ran so hard into me I nearly went over a table :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 441 ✭✭AndyMc

Im afraid I took that one with SecondMan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

Lads, naggin bought, tickets for end of LC party organised, exams done. LET THE SUMMER COMMENCE!!!

AndyMc wrote: »
    Im afraid I took that one with SecondMan.
    Pfft... Me and deise_girl at UCC <3 :pac:

it's not that I was flamin' or anything but people kept pushing me! I was talking to a lad I know at one stage and two fellas ran so hard into me I nearly went over a table :pac:

It was mad in there alright! Still going back tonight again though :pac:

Jackobyte wrote: »

Hmmmm. You win this round Jackobyte but i'll be back.

It was mad in there alright! Still going back tonight again though :pac:

we're heading out again tonight but staying in tipp this time :D

Lads/lasses is it right to go out after a funeral? Like a one you have a big enough part in?

Jackobyte wrote: »

Yup yup we sure did.
    Jacky even ran half the length of Cork just to see me for those few minutes :)
    Right bud? :pac:

deise_girl wrote: »
    Yup yup we sure did.
    Jacky even ran half the length of Cork just to see me for those few minutes :)
    Right bud? :pac:
    Not by choice... >.> But yeah.:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

I have the worst headache :( if it doesn't start to go away I might not go out tonight :(