Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 802 ✭✭✭Jade.

peekachoo wrote: »
    @stacef4ce ;)

I couldn't take Santa Ponsa seriously as a LC holiday, went there every year with family as a child, most of my year are going to Benidorm!

(also check me out, home at a respectable time :pac:)

I said the exact same to people :O I went to Santa ponsa too every year with my family! :pac: We moved onto benidorm in the last few years :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Something along the lines of "if you can't get an A1 with project maths you may as well just leave your family because you're a disgrace who doesn't deserve their lives" :P

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Yep always with the disgrace to family honour.

Where did everybody go? This is the only place on boards I kinda know and its emptying now.

• Registered Users Posts: 649 ✭✭✭Rigamortus

Yep always with the disgrace to family honour.

Where did everybody go? This is the only place on boards I kinda know and its emptying now.

I'm still here.. so no need to panic

Turn on Discovery channel, fella tightroping the grand canyon live at 1! :O

Pft. Lets see him do it after a few tins.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭Colm!

peekachoo wrote: »

That's you? Respect. Half of the accounts I followed back are boring as fuck, I like yours.

Oh this thing is starting. That guy has some nerve to do this.

Colm! wrote: »
    That's you? Respect. Half of the accounts I followed back are boring as fuck, I like yours.
    :cool:
    Pft. Lets see him do it after a few tins.

Only an Irish lad could do that :rolleyes:

Flattery. Oldest trick in the book. You sly dog.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Slurrrrrrrrp.

So, it's two in the morning. Anyone awake?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

So, it's two in the morning. Anyone awake?

This is basically the afternoon for me. Every Summer I stay up all night and get up after 3pm. :cool:

Same, not even finished a week and sleeping pattern is fucked :P

I hate this sleep pattern! There's nothing to do during the night :P

This crazy mofo has started walking and hes ****ting it. He keeps saying praise Jesus and its hilarious

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,724 ✭✭✭mixery

After a year of fasting I'm coming back to my beloved FM.

I'LL SEE YOU IN A WEEK.

This crazy mofo has started walking and hes ****ting it. He keeps saying praise Jesus and its hilarious

He's putting me to sleep will be ever just get to the end! :O

Why the hell am I watching this :pac:

I expected him to be cool as a cucumber and do it with relative ease.

Hes shatting himself.

And its hilarious.

It looks like a punishment. Does not look one bit enjoyable.

He keeps demanding that God calm the wire. What happened to Gods plan. He could do it for the lulz.

Jeans aren't helping!

Can't say I enjoyed watching that

Pft. Ive done that on the electric fence. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,849 ✭✭✭bluejay14

Wimbledon has begun lads, there's my next two weeks sorted.

• Registered Users Posts: 973 ✭✭✭internet_user

Wimbledon has begun lads, there's my next two weeks sorted.

love wimbledon :D

Nothing more soul destroying than trying to get a job in a small town with no jobs. :eek:

love wimbledon :D

Whoever here posted that they're going to Wimbledon better keep their head down for the next two weeks - what I wouldn't do to have those tickets!

Matches don't start on Centre until 1 though and this womens match really isn't doing it for me :(

• Registered Users Posts: 482 ✭✭woopah92

Whoever here posted that they're going to Wimbledon better keep their head down for the next two weeks - what I wouldn't do to have those tickets!

Matches don't start on Centre until 1 though and this womens match really isn't doing it for me :(

It was me :D

My aunt lives in England and got drawn out of the ballot, she can't go so I got the tickets :D Otherwise I wouldn't have been going.
    Thursday - Court 1 tickets. I just hope Delpo or Ferrer are playing then. Actually dead excited. I'm debating queuing up for a grounds pass on Friday too.

I'll get to Wimbledon eventually......one cam dream.