Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most soul destroying leaving cert subject?

• Registered Users Posts: 641 ✭✭✭yohan the great

Regional geography is easy to learn if you have any common sense.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

AndyMc wrote: »
    Il get RTÉ on the horn

LCS is already on the horn. Thinking of mammy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,026 ✭✭✭Leaving Cert Student

Lol some stalkers on here. I did classes after school with the school business class once a week since easter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,026 ✭✭✭Leaving Cert Student

And ms. prodge is the only woman in my life

• Closed Accounts Posts: 441 ✭✭AndyMc

Now we wait for the whistle blowers. Turns out the LCS had hundreds of mams who had good racks.

• Registered Users Posts: 22 Conballz

In 5th year, it was applied maths for me... Had a bloody atrocious teacher who didn't care about teaching and was always out... I barely understood a thing and it was soul-crushing... But got a new teacher in 6th year and now it's my favourite subject :D

However I've always hated English... Ridiculously annoying subject full of people's crap opinions on everything... Nothing worse than an arrogant person who is wrong :L

Also hate the way you can't go into depth in things otherwise one chapter of a book could make a subject or two :L
    Example...

Teacher: This happens here.
    Student: But why does that happen?
    Teacher: It just does. You'll have to just go and learn it.
    Student: FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU-!!!

Not pointing to any subjects in particular though... *cough* Chemistry.. *cough* Physics.. *cough*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

My teacher had a great rack too tbf. To lower the intellectual tone of this thread.

Whilst my teacher did have "a great rack" I would like to point out out I am a straight female. That didn't add to my enjoyment of business.

She was just really good, young, enthusiastic, gave great notes, really went the extra mile, more so than any other teacher, very nice, and we always had a bit of banter in class

HugsiePie wrote: »
    Whilst my teacher did have "a great rack" I would like to point out out I am a straight female.

Rack appreciation is not limited by sexual orientation. It is a universal art.

I have my own pair, I don't really care for anyone else's. I mean you could have a fantastic pair, great for you, but it's not going to affect me in anyway.

Same could be said for a painting. It is simply appreciation.

Would you admire another man's penis?

Conversation officially annihilated

tumblr_m9rxcjOEZf1r5kyvmo1_500.gif

*takes bow*

• Registered Users Posts: 973 ✭✭✭internet_user

ever get the ol' snapchat sorted?

Naw she just mails pictures that auto-ignite after ten seconds.

Cos dey so hot.

• Registered Users Posts: 236 ✭✭SecondMan

Prodigious wrote: »
    Cos dey so hot.

Did my previous 2k6-Grammar-Syndrome catch you?

• Registered Users Posts: 482 ✭✭woopah92

Prodigious wrote: »
    Cos dey so hot.

Bebo stunnah 2kaii13

ever get the ol' snapchat sorted?

You're SOOOOOOOOO funny, you're just so frickin hilarious, you should do stand up, cause you're just too funny, seriously your depriving the nation,

Just SOOOOOOOOOOOO funny.

You're SOOOOOOOOO funny, you're just so frickin hilarious, you should do stand up, cause you're just too funny, seriously your depriving the nation,

Just SOOOOOOOOOOOO funny.

finally someone agrees with me

Yee're some fecking horny lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Your not complaining though are you ? ;)

Yeah lads, ye really need to sort yourselves out.

i never implied anything sexual all i wanted to do was trade pictures of the mug of coffee i made, i think its its ye women folk with the hormonal issues :/

Daniel7740 wrote: »

Go annoy Peekachoo with this stuff.

Daniel7740 wrote: »

Lko9hPr.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Go annoy Peekachoo with this stuff.

I'm grand, thanks though :pac:

peekachoo wrote: »
    I'm grand, thanks though :pac:

No no you stay whilst I leave :D