Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Season 3 Week 12 Fixtures ** Wednesday - Sunday**

• 24-06-2013 1:16pm
    Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Dolphins @ Seahawks
    Lions CPU @ Jags Mikey Adrian is on holidays for this
    CPU Bills @ Rams
    Buccs @ 49'ers
    Raiders @ Bengals
    Saints @ CPU Eagles
    Pats @ CPU Texans
    CPU Vikings @ Colts
    Broncos @ Ravens
    Chiefs @ Chargers
    Titans @ Jets
    CPU Falcons @ Cardinals
    CPU Bears @ Packers
    Giants @ CPU Browns

Dave.. .when would you like to beat me?
    Wednesday evening would be ideal tbh, otherwise sunday from 4/5 as i'm away

• Registered Users Posts: 2,553 ✭✭✭madalig12

Buccs I should be ok for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,216 ✭✭✭Danger_dave1

Heli cant do Wednesday . So sunday suits !

• Registered Users Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

Yeah Heli I played Adrian in the Pro last night and he said he wouldn't be around. Is he on AP?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Yep he's on AP mikey

• Registered Users Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭giffney1991

Friday evening suits me bengals, what about you?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,093 ✭✭✭Guffy

madalig12 wrote: »
    Buccs I should be ok for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

How early can you do Fri. I'm off for day but goin out with gf. Can you do Thursday? Might have to go to Atlantic cup to steward on sat and sun.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Whens good for you Ravens?

gufc21 wrote: »
    How early can you do Fri. I'm off for day but goin out with gf. Can you do Thursday? Might have to go to Atlantic cup to steward on sat and sun.

I could do Thursday 3-4. Friday at eight in the morning and 3-4. Any good?

i can start around 4 on thurs if that's suitable?

gufc21 wrote: »
    i can start around 4 on thurs if that's suitable?

Yeah ill try to make that.

• Registered Users Posts: 376 ✭✭NekoChan

Friday evening suits me bengals, what about you?

I can play at 7?

NekoChan wrote: »
    I can play at 7?

Yeh that's suits, can you play to 2night either @ 7:30?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Week advanced

• Registered Users Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭empacher

Dave I think you should take the moral high ground and cut hernandez. Nothing to do with delaine walker getting injured

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭theoneadlum

Dolphins, can you do Sunday afternoon/evening?

I can play at 7?

Sorry bengals, I'll be home late that night, can we make it 10:30 please?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭Carroller

Dolphins, can you do Sunday afternoon/evening?

I'm in work 3-7 so could do after?

Sorry bengals, I'll be home late that night, can we make it 10:30 please?

i'll be out drinking by then.

I'll hit SIM.

Dont break anyone on me!

i'll be out drinking by then.

I'll hit SIM.

Dont break anyone on me!

Well I'll play that tonight so, tho get back to me b4 10:30 if you can play sat or sun?

Out all weekend - so go for it man

Lads I'm away til Sunday so no AP til then

Out all weekend - so go for it man

Grand, no worries on the injuries department, I need you to tackle the broncos soon!

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭theoneadlum

Carroller wrote: »
    I'm in work 3-7 so could do after?

Grand. 8?

Lads will actually be back tonight, who do I need to put on AP?

Bengals did It herself!

Buccs

madalig12 wrote: »
    Buccs

Hey mad just got your pm now. I'm in dub completely forgot to set it to auto won't be back till late tomorrow.... Sorry. If heli has it done work away if not I'm sure he'll have it done before I get back anyway.

Buccs now on auto

• Registered Users Posts: 1,216 ✭✭✭Danger_dave1

Heli , how's 10 tonight for ya?

That's cool Dave, see you then