Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Burritos !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 308 ✭✭Johnny_BravoIII

A dog with a mallet up his h33" knows you cannot run a business like that , it's a complete piss take , I would'nt darken her door

I'm a business expert. How can this woman get away with a healthy work life balance? It's just not fair!!!Shes not playing by the rules. Doesn't she know working for herself means working 24/7 until retirement. Why doesn't she hire staff, open more shops and serve me nice burritos. I can't be waiting cos I'm too busy being successful ...aaaarrrgh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,132 ✭✭✭dashoonage

if i could get away with not working for 5 weeks id do it. ive better things to be doing like living etc etc...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Papa Gino's is closing for his holidays too, afaik. Two weeks, but I think he doesn't trust anyone else to make his pizzas. People will still go back because they love his pizzas and his hardwork.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

She would have been better off with a van than a fixed premises. That way expectations would have been lowered about her keeping to regular business hours

• Registered Users Posts: 8,926 ✭✭✭johnnyryan89

It's not like she'll be sitting at home twiddling her thumbs while thinking of more ways to upset people about her irregular working hours. She'll more then likely be going on holidays to visit friends and family abroad, I wouldn't mind being able to do that for a few weeks so fair f@cks to her.

• Advertisement