Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Older women

• 30-06-2013 10:58pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 131 ✭✭leewarden

Thread on here in AH about being with 18 yr olds. Some think it's heaven, more against.

Personally I have been with 19-22 yr olds. Great bodies. Technique.....not so good.

Give me a woman who knows what she wants and what I want any day.

Ride of my life? 46.

Anyone else agree that experience wins over youth?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,711 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

leewarden wrote: »
    Thread on here in AH about being with 18 yr olds. Some think it's heaven, more against.

Personally I have been with 19-22 yr olds. Great bodies. Technique.....not so good.

Ride of my life? 46.

Abso****inglutely.

/ thread.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,430 ✭✭✭Ilik Urgee

Abso****inglutely.

/ thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

You still need to find them attractive. Stating the obvious I know

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

You still need to find them attractive. Stating the obvious I know

Plenty of women north of 40 are still cracking looking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,314 ✭✭✭caustic 1

All to do with experience, confidence, nothing to prove.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,741 ✭✭✭✭ted1

Inexperienced girls lose to experienced elders 100% of the time, nothing worse than a hottie that can't screw.

If they grab a hand full if hair while giving a hand job, its a tell tale sign that she is inexperienced.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,701 ✭✭✭moy83

Hard to beat an ould one trying to prove to herself that she can still ride like she did in her twenties

At what age do you become an older woman?

Not sure I want to know this :(:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

Ride of my life? 46.

Mine was 36. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

Mmm, thats a hard one, sexy little 19 year old with a tight ass or a saggy milf :rolleyes:

Decisions decisions !! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Once the fella you are with is younger.

KTRIC wrote: »
    Mmm, thats a hard one, sexy little 19 year old with a tight ass or a saggy milf :rolleyes:

Think of the young one while having fun with the old pne
    Best of both worlds

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

They dont call them a milf for nothing.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,196 ✭✭✭MonkstownHoop

For sure, my biggest fantasy and yet the only one to still elude me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,701 ✭✭✭moy83

Daveysil15 wrote: »
    Mine was 36. :D
    Mine was 56 :P:P:P:P

If it eludes you to long older women just become women and you'll never succeed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

Who says all milfs are saggy? or all 19 year olds have nice bodies?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,785 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles-old

I know loads of really sexy older women, mostly in their 40s. I cant believe their ages when they tell me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭pharmaton

you'll know when you get there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭foxinsox

pharmaton wrote: »
    you'll know when you get there

I'm there..

It's great :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

You have experienced every fantasy you ever had except that?

Im a man of humble needs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,305 ✭✭✭April O Neill

But you know that the inexperienced young ones can become experienced with a bit of guidance. The experience ones didn't lick it from the stones! :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,174 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

krudler wrote: »
    This + a gazillion. During my man whore years back in the day, one of the very best naked figures I ever clapped eyes on(and who didn't call the Guards because of the binoculars) was a lady of 40 odd. I mean wow. I didn't know whether to snog(and other things) her or polish her and just stand back and just gaze in wonderment. Scarily fit she was for any age. I brought my A game, which translated for her into C-, could try harder, he has some potential, but he needs to apply himself. Luckily my razor sharp wit made up for my shortcomings. Though more likely I appealed to her charitable side.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭pharmaton

foxinsox wrote: »
    I'm there..

It's great :-)

how you doin ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

Wibbs wrote: »
    This + a gazillion. During my man whore years back in the day, one of the very best naked figures I ever clapped eyes on(and who didn't call the Guards because of the binoculars) was a lady of 40 odd. I mean wow. I didn't know whether to snog(and other things) her or polish her and just stand back and just gaze in wonderment. Scarily fit she was for any age. I brought my A game, which translated for her into C-, could try harder, he has some potential, but he needs to apply himself. Luckily my razor sharp wit made up for my shortcomings. Though more likely I appealed to her charitable side.

Heh heh heh :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

I've never been with an older woman.:cool:

Not for the want of trying like.:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,329 ✭✭✭Manc-Red

Older women know full well with what they want & will stop at nothing to get it.

Just don't get in their way!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭bodice ripper

Bodice also loves the older ladies. Like Candice Bergen in Boston Legal. In fact the whole older cast of that show is hotter than most people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

No you're doing it wrong, get in their way and they have to go through you. That's the best bit.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,174 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

--Kaiser-- wrote: »
    Heh heh heh :pac:
    Fcuk off K ya right little whippersnapper bollex ya, it was a cold night and I had had a fright. That's my excuse anyway. Did I mention you're a bollex? *mumbles under breath at the naked inequity of it all* :D

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Bodice also loves the older ladies. Like Candice Bergen in Boston Legal. In fact the whole older cast of that show is hotter than most people.

Your not wrong there, ever since she was Murphy Brown she's had a place on my list.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,208 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Sounds like you are nit-picking, krudler :pac:
    Your average 19yo is going to have a better body than your average 49yo.

Sure you can talk about the exceptions like Nigella Lawson. She looks amazing for 53. But your average 53 year old's generally don't look that good. But that's to be expected as its just age.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 827 ✭✭✭WumBuster

Im 29, gf is 38..milf dreams do come true sometimes y'know

WumBuster wrote: »
    Im 29, gf is 38..milf dreams do come true sometimes y'know

wanna share?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 827 ✭✭✭WumBuster

wanna share?

but i dont know where you've been!

Candice Bergen is indeed beautiful.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 131 ✭✭leewarden

moy83 wrote: »
    Hard to beat an ould one trying to prove to herself that she can still ride like she did in her twenties

No older woman I was ever with needed to prove anything. And they know how to please a man like no tight ass teenager I ever met.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

No older woman I was ever with needed to prove anything. And they know how to please a man like no tight ass teenager I ever met.

That's pretty standard though as people age - they tend to give less of a shìt about impressions and thinking they have anything to prove to anybody, hence the origin of the phrase "you can't teach an old dog new tricks", and tbh in my experience, experiences definitely tend to vary between inexperienced, very experienced, and the all too common "very experienced but still hasn't got a clue what they want or what they're doing", and they have varied in age from well, 17 - 70, so it's an impossible one to pin down or even generalise about really

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,107 ✭✭✭flanum

Mmm, thats a hard one,

lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 115 ✭✭club goldgrain

best sex i've had was with a 44years, she knew what she wanted and to the best of my knowledge i gave it to her;)
    on her kitchen table. Royaly F**Ked

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,065 ✭✭✭crazygeryy

where's the guy in here that was riding every pensioner in dublin there awhile back. this is the thread for him.
    older women. yes indeed.
    they love the creme of sum yung gai.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 115 ✭✭club goldgrain

But you know that the inexperienced young ones can become experienced with a bit of guidance. The experience ones didn't lick it from the stones! :)

and they are more likey to try anything to learn too?:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

Sounds like you are nit-picking, krudler pacman.gif
    Your average 19yo is going to have a better body than your average 49yo.

More different than better :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,706 ✭✭✭120_Minutes

anyone know where these ladies hang out? asking for a friend.

and they are more likey to try anything to learn too?:rolleyes:

Dunno, that depends entirely on the individual.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

anyone know where these ladies hang out? asking for a friend.

http://www.toyboywarehouse.com/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Plenty of women north of 40 are still cracking looking

Absolutely. Its just that theres little point in banging them purely on the basis of age.