Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 20/7/2013 to 12/10/2013

• Registered Users Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

Oh sweet divine Jesus, this is an insult to license payers and to Jim Larkin.

• Registered Users Posts: 543 ✭✭✭CorsendonkX

This crap is breaking the spirit of the people of Dublin.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,637 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

Do 400,000 really this to this nonsense every day?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Jeebus, what the hell was that????

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

Jesus he's buckled.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 518 ✭✭✭mjv2ydratu679c

Christ - Liveline topical as ever - ye man's poem is about as enjoyable as finding dog faeces in your soup.

Who is that man? Is he drunk?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Holy Feck, that was awful.
    Guess I'll not be booking tickets for that, then.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Another pint bottle of Guinness for that man

... no people come up to him and say "Are you drunk"

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

NIMAN wrote: »
    Do 400,000 really this to this nonsense every day?
    Correction, 399,999 because I'm off......this stuff has just exceed my pain threshold.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Thanks Joe not only did that bring me to tears laughing but now Ive a new piece of evidence recording for when the licence inspector calls.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,362 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrggggggggghhhh

Five more minutes..... If I can even last that long.....

Lol at Stella... No, Joe, he was crap actually!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

The clarity to it she says. Then the impersonator guy is clearly way off the mark.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

http://clamnuts.com/joe-duffy-soundboard-2/

Let's make our own show!!!

RTÉ are a "cocks" "all over", Joe always sounds like he's on his "period". Hours of fun.

We all knew he probably sounded nothing like Larkin.............except Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 8,032 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Utter tripe so far! ::mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

I wonder will Duffy give even half as much time to the Easter Rising commemoration?

Maybe that goes against his sticky sensibilities.

Or is it because he sees Larkin and himself as kindred spirits.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

What's going on here??

That_Guy wrote: »
    What's going on here??

You had to hear it to Believe it, Word's could'nt do it Justice as to what we just heard

• Closed Accounts Posts: 518 ✭✭✭mjv2ydratu679c

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Correction, 399,999 because I'm off......this stuff has just exceed my pain threshold.

Today's letter is L

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

Larkin would fecking lambast joe aka shane o curry for being a leech bleeding the working man !

MS? Don't you mean ME, Joe?

• Registered Users Posts: 29,362 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Disease is a step too far.

Bye bye all....good luck.

Joe is tightening the clamps

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,556 ✭✭✭the_monkey

drivel ..... inane drivel .....

Lime disease is a tough one to diagnose, and often doctors aren't willing to diagnose it if you're not in an area known for Lime disease.

jaysus if she was a dog you would put her down

• Registered Users Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭Meathlass

Woman gets disease .... gets treatment ..... seems ok now ..... so, what's the story here?