Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 20/7/2013 to 12/10/2013

• Registered Users Posts: 125 ✭✭iamnotme

Small amount of money, that's all I'm asking....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 231 ✭✭turtleshead

Start what again?

• Registered Users Posts: 108 ✭✭Ants Murray

Sounds like she talking about monies owed in hundreds of euros not 100,000's euros.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,364 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Concentration fail here again....

WTF is this girl shrieking on about?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

very-silly-woman-wrong-answer.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

STOP FOCKING SAYING "SO TO SPEAK"!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,896 ✭✭✭Sacksian

"How did I end up with two houses? That's what I'd like to know!"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 426 ✭✭MammaZita

"So to speak"

"How did I end up with 2 houses? How was I allowed"......,

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

she wasn't advised very well from what she is telling us or she is not telling us everything

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

How come I was allowed ? I'm going to break all sorts of laws and ask the gardai, well how come I was allowed, I didn't see you guys trying to stop me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,556 ✭✭✭the_monkey

ah would ya gerrup ourra da !!!!

Its the solicitors fault , I shouldn't have been allowed to buy a 2nd house :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 16,724 Mod ✭✭✭✭yop

The old sickness card.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Tears WOOO HOOOO :mad:, BREAK OUT THE FUND JOE!!!

"where's my NAMA?" in 5,4,3,2,1.....

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 16,724 Mod ✭✭✭✭yop

An amount a month..... yes love its called a mortgage. which you signed up to.

ALL I want is EUR125,000.......

• Registered Users Posts: 415 ✭✭Degringola

NEVER buy a house before you've exchanged contracts on first one would be my advice.

Too many slips between cup and lip.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,364 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

125 grand is ALL she wants? :eek:

125 quid would do me!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

There are over a million people who would love the chance to start again missus.

We're not all looking for €125,000 to do so either.

Join the fúcking queue.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

WTF does she want 120k for ?

She's lucky Ro be making a profit !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Sacksian wrote: »
    "How did I end up with two houses? That's what I'd like to know!"

She has 2 houses and is still homeless. dafuq?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Tears have dried up fairly quick :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I feel some sympathy for the woman, but really, when you're dealing with huge amounts of loan money, you should always be aware of it all turning to schit any moment and act accordingly.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 543 ✭✭✭CorsendonkX

Listening to her you would swear she bailed out the banks on her own.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

ALL I want is EUR125,000.......

Yeah did I hear that right? if so the most deluded caller of the year award and there has been some stiff competition this year.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 231 ✭✭turtleshead

So get this straight she pays the full debt (which she accrued) and she has 60k left, she wants instead to pay less and have 125k for herself?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,134 ✭✭✭bigroad

Takes out a loan then blame everybody else.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    125 grand is ALL she wants? :eek:

125 quid would do me!

/me looks at account. 7 euros 56.

125 quid would be great as well.

WTF does she want 120k for ?

There's some nice apartments in Bulgaria going for 60k. She wants to buy 2 and rent out the other one......:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

She won't be eating salmon and seabass anyway.

Or attending classical music concerts.