Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 20/7/2013 to 12/10/2013

• Registered Users Posts: 12,644 ✭✭✭✭lazygal

Weddings don't need to take up loads of time either, in fairness.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

Would Joe air this topic if it wasn't in Dublin.
    I Dont think we will hear about the killer whales unless they are Dublin whales.

paddy ogorman normally gets the dublin whales. catches them coming out of the social welfare office or outside mountjoy after they been in visiting their fella

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

neris wrote: »
    up to their eyes for a debs?? feck sake we know u like to create a drama but a debs is hardly a wedding that needs massive preperation

Up to their sore-eye-asis in debs

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Would Joe air this topic if it wasn't in Dublin.
    I Dont think we will hear about the killer whales unless they are Dublin whales.

I remember de aul bicycle whales in the canal Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

up to their eyes for a debs?? feck sake we know u like to create a drama but a debs is hardly a wedding that needs massive preperation

You have to remember he knows what he's talking about sure don't de tree twins have de debs dis year

• Registered Users Posts: 3,582 ✭✭✭avfc1874

my friend wrote: »
    This is BS

She can afford expensive dresses, hair do and FAKE tan

Yet will whine that she doesn't have the cash for medical treatment

Priorities dolts , priorities.
    well said. the ma seems more upset about her debs day being ruined. shes making a show of her daughter by begging on the radio.:eek:

maybe she buried herself 1st and died of suffocation. i saw somthing like that once before on csi new york

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,892 ✭✭✭spank_inferno

"where do you think she is buried"

Hilarious.
    Boring..... But still hilarious.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Theres your answer right there.

yay tears and joe moans loudly in pleasure to himself

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Oh no, tears already and he's only back 2 days. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I feel very sorry for this woman, she is serving a life sentence herself...

yay tears and joe moans loudly in pleasure to himself

You can almost hear him undo his trousers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,556 ✭✭✭the_monkey

cheery stuff ...

• Registered Users Posts: 39,568 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Philip" :eek:
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Jesus, no doubting that Joe is back. Miserable show. :(

PBH was far better on this show tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

PauloMN wrote: »
    Jesus, no doubting that Joe is back. Miserable show. :(

PBH was far better on this show tbh.

At least Larkin wasn't mentioned yet.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I'm scratching here...............:(

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Martyr

• Registered Users Posts: 39,568 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

This is supposed to be a topical show; not a show about topical creams.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Roger_007 wrote: »

did he not get a mention yesterday or was that connolly

even the ads are miserable. are you missing teeth

love to hear someone fella ring in to tell joe how his bollix are all itchy after his holiday in thailand and the creams wont work

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Another dead person. Joe is just obsessed with death!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

even the ads are miserable. are you missing teeth

They could be buried in the Dublin Mtns.

Roger_007 wrote: »

Larkin had terrible piles.

The company that made the cream had a lockout in 1913.

History is made.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I think the government are going to lose this

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

As much as PBH grates me on Drivetime I readily admit he was excellent as a stand in for Joe

Time to put Joe to pasture.

I think the government are going to lose this

Naah... I think the 'yes' side will have it.

Omg... Its the wrong time to vote.

Remember folks.... It is not possible to think of 2 seperate things in a single month!

• Registered Users Posts: 476 ✭✭Robert2012

Does anyone have a recording of Larkin talking about his Sore-Aye-A-Suss ?