Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 20/7/2013 to 12/10/2013

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Joe: have you ever come across anything untoward in the Dublin mountains Mick?

I was hoping he'd say:

I saw a young lad ridin' the hole off some young wan one night Joe.

But alas, no. :(

Different caller, same questions from Joe, i.e.,

And were you Garda vetted?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Train how to open and close the box

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Its who you know to get them jobs.

Is that RTE or the electoral register job? ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Has her dog just found a cadaver???! :eek:

"In your online search.....because you're obviously good at this."

Lol! Joe once again amazed by the power of the Internet!

There ya go, to Joe, €200 is just a few shillings!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

Joe would wipe his ass with €275. I wonder is this lad a liveline boardsie.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

a piece on a walk in 3d printing store on moonys show ?

anyone still got those plans for the printable gun?

this womans talking bollocks.

the guy that trained me in my job did that gig back in the 90s and got VERY well paid for it.

tis a sown up shop for political insiders and their families..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Oh la la....

Gawd, did you hear Joe sighing at having to talk to Jean Noel?? :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Joe having difficulty with the name.

Ah you have KirryGold in Oireland too?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

Mooney will want this couple on his show...stay on the line caller.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

God Joe is rude "And how do you know that?" He's living in France, why wouldn't he know! You have eejits ringing in from Ireland every day spouting rubbish as truth and he doesn't pull them up on it!

Joe stop helping him to speak. He has a greater command of the English language than you do.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Yes there is an election coming up in France joe. Know it all!

theres no election in france.

theres one next year joe

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

This reminds me of the french driver in talladega nights.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

I wonder is Bernrd the only Gay Irish in that village?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

sudzs wrote: »
    Joe stop helping him to speak. He has a greater command of the English language than you do.

Accent is exciting him, reaching for the nipple clamps.

Don't think Joe was expecting Bernard's partner to be Jean Noel, was expecting A little lady methinks......

jaysus the horror.

couple hundred quid or so for a handy number but no bickies.

yer wan didnt even hang around to answer the question !

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

Yea because it was a bubble ffs.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

The same architects and engineers who signed off on priory hall and more then likely hundreds of other apartment blocks that are unfit for living in

Discussing coins and pillows on Mooney and the following was said:

Derek: what does a fairy do?
    Brek: you should know!

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

he will have a field day over that carry on in the city centre yesterday

What happened? Was it a disgrace? Should I be outraged??