Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 20/7/2013 to 12/10/2013

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Who's Tom Feely?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

or give the money to the widow who's husband topped himself over Priory Hall

• Closed Accounts Posts: 518 ✭✭✭mjv2ydratu679c

"Statue of Limitations" - this one hasn't got a clue what she's talking about.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Who's Tom Feely?

He's the developer who built Priory Hall.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

Who ever buys casa duffy dont forget to lift the floorboards

• Registered Users Posts: 12,644 ✭✭✭✭lazygal

All the armchair experts will be out today.

Who's Tom Feely?

ira hunger striker a dodgy developer who built priory hall and owed nama a few quid

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Statue of Limitations" - this one hasn't got a clue what she's talking about.

She seemed a bit rigid.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

Its a wonder the guards didn't keep the cash. So that lady thinks the new millionaire owners of he gaff should keep the cash!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I really wanted to thank him, Joe... so I got him two tickets for Funny Friday..

• Registered Users Posts: 29,357 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

I can't believe the piss/vomit/assaults/yobbishbehaviour/a&e fallout from Arthur's Day isn't top of the agenda.

It'd be right up Joe's hysteria street.

"Statue of Limitations" t.

That near the statue of joes hero larkin?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,042 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

The most undeserving recipient of a lost wallet ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 366 ✭✭Dutchie

please please please do the pakastani dublin cab driver accent

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Its like groundhog day listening to your man

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

SCAMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

Buy a few pints for yourself Gulam.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,042 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Gulan, your a stor.

vicwatson wrote: »
    Its like groundhog day listening to your man

He's told the story about twice at this stage.

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    I can't believe the piss/vomit/assaults/yobbishbehaviour/a&e fallout from Arthur's Day isn't top of the agenda.

It'd be right up Joe's hysteria street.

Been feck all outrage on the news today about it so must have been a nice quiet night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

syklops wrote: »
    He's the developer who built Priory Hall.
    neris wrote: »
    ira hunger striker a dodgy developer who built priory hall and owed nama a few quid

Pedantic hat on, that was Tom McFeely.

full morks to the driver

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Wasn't that tom mcfeely?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"I got my lost wallet returned, and while I'm here, here's a plug for my business."

By the way - who knows how much the plumber actually found?
    Not I. Not anyone.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Been feck all outrage on the news today about it so must have been a nice quiet night

It wasn't - I saw it :eek:

Was in town until 10pm (sober) and I'm just glad I got out when I did :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

ira hunger striker a British Citizen dodgy developer who built priory hall and owed nama a few quid

FYP

We can hear you steven, you're just not saying anything.

Who gives a sh1t?:confused:

An hour of "I lost" or "I found" stories.

Yawwwwwwwwwwwn.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

So if McFeeley is claiming he only has €1200 in the bank imagine wht he really has!!!Hes some smart British citizen.