Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tutor needed for University Mathematics grind

Options
  • 02-08-2013 3:39pm
    Registered Users Posts: 91 ✭✭

Hi,

I am doing a degree in Geomatics at the moment and am struggling with the Maths module, which I am due to repeat in September. :confused::confused:
    I am looking for a tutor who would be available for one-to-one grinds. I have attached some past papers which I am working on at the moment so will give you an indication of the course material.

If there is anyone who would be available, please PM me for details and we can go from there.

Kind Regards,

Niall :)

Comments

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 87 ✭✭Leopold.

janeybaby wrote: »
    Hi,

I am doing a degree in Geomatics at the moment and am struggling with the Maths module, which I am due to repeat in September. :confused::confused:
    I am looking for a tutor who would be available for one-to-one grinds. I have attached some past papers which I am working on at the moment so will give you an indication of the course material.

If there is anyone who would be available, please PM me for details and we can go from there.

Kind Regards,

Some masterminds on this http://mathhelpforum.com/calculus/index595.html

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭GodlikeRed

Looks tasty, enjoy OP

• Registered Users Posts: 338 ✭✭ray giraffe

Hi Niall, I'm a maths tutor- Here is my profile!

Hi Niall, I'm a maths tutor- Here is my profile!

40-45 euro an hour? <snip>

• Registered Users Posts: 2,819 ✭✭✭EuropeanSon

Leopold. wrote: »
    40-45 euro an hour?<snip>