Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The 100 year old gaming room

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,235 ✭✭✭returnNull

fukking students:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

Jesus, the bathroom looks like something from Silent Hill 2

• Registered Users Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Aenaes

Kyoto >.>

To be honest, it probably wouldn't look too bad if they just did some scrubbing at the bathrooms and then cleaned up after themselves.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,043 ✭✭✭Wabbit Ears

Ive lived in worse, srsly..

That gaff, for all its mess, is like the most awesome place, ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,893 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

You know, it looks minging but I reckon it looks like a fun place to spend some time. Don't think I could sleep overnight but a boozy night gaming? Yeah :)

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 91,758 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

3966_5054_390.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 8,435 ✭✭✭wandatowell

**** me, that bathroom is straight out of Silent Hill 2

• Registered Users Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭elfy4eva

With all those lads it would take all of an hour to get the place in reasonable order. Lazy bunch of feckers.