Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

SoccerManager.com (#2) The Boards.ie World

• Registered Users Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭swoody

MrMac84 wrote: »
    Booooo bring back pepper tupac and eiranbear and that woulda fueled 3 pages of arguement ! Ha ha

sell me Reus or........

tumblr_mbeohzA3H71r62kzl.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Willing to let Robben, Schweinsteiger, Gomez and/or MANDŽUKIĆ go. PART EX only

i'll do a swap... but at the end of the season. not now.

swoody wrote: »
    i'll do a swap... but at the end of the season. not now.

Grand but I won't be waiting around :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,917 ✭✭✭✭GT_TDI_150

How close was my robben offer yesterday?

GT_TDI_150 wrote: »
    How close was my robben offer yesterday?

Not far I suppose but my aim is to get a 93/94 striker. Aguero, Sanchez, Falcou, Suarez, etc and I can't see Dzeko getting any better with his limited game time at city

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Here lads, I'm looking to move Marti, sacrifice my best player in order to improve my team as a whole next year.

Interested in P/E only.

Looking to trade him for 89+ rated players from the following positios:

RB
    CB
    AMR
    FC

will take 1 89 + cash or good prospect or whatever. Cash isn't worth much to me at the min so unless the offer is crazy I'm not going to be interested.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Ronan Bryan has parted company with Zenit after the manager decided that they have done all that they can for the club.

Applications in the other thread lads!

Sorry Dynamo, need to upgrade, money is no use :(

Not far I suppose but my aim is to get a 93/94 striker. Aguero, Sanchez, Falcou, Suarez, etc and I can't see Dzeko getting any better with his limited game time at city

Sanchez is going no where..........i only bought him myself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,049 ✭✭✭unkymo

OOOHHH, Looks at all the 90+ players up for sale.....and there all part-exchange only...:(:(

swoody wrote: »
    Sanchez is going no where..........i only bought him myself.

Cool :)

unkymo wrote: »
    OOOHHH, Looks at all the 90+ players up for sale.....and there all part-exchange only...:(:(

I literally have too much money, it's of no use in the GW

Thats not true, come over to Porto (bring plenty of afore mentioned cash!)

HIGUAÍN, Gonzalo?

Dunno, lets talk

(Will bo on laptop soon)

Dunno, lets talk

(Will bo on laptop soon)

Cool, I'm in work but I'll be on and off for the night

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 8,576 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wilberto

I know it was only a friendly but still :
    Willow Murphy steered Estudiantes to victory against FC Basel.
    Estudiantes outclassed FC Basel and thrashed them 6 - 1 in their Friendly fixture.
    Hoilett was impressive and scored a hat-trick, later being voted Man of the Match for his performance.
    Roux and Wendt were also amongst the goalscorers.

Sorry Basel!!

And to think I'm in the middle of negotiating a deal with this fella .... cant even do me the favour of getting beat :p

Sir Bobby Robson was unable to prevent a FC Porto defeat to Bayern.

FC Porto slumped to a 3 - 2 defeat against Bayern in their Division 1 fixture.

Pjanić was twice on the scoresheet for his side.

The train is back on track. 15 point lead reestablished.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,952 ✭✭✭JamboMac

Started off slow but back on track,

James Mcconville steered Hamburg to victory against SS Lazio.
    Hamburg beat SS Lazio 2 - 1 in their Division 3 fixture.
    Tévez scored both of the goals for Hamburg and was later voted Man of the Match for his performance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,063 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

I won a game :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

eh i dunno wrote: »
    I won a game :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Hon Villa!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

Jaysus a 4-2 defeat, after being 2-0 up to Sunderland.
    :o

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 8,576 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wilberto

Willow Murphy was unable to prevent a Estudiantes defeat to Club América.
    Estudiantes slumped to a 3 - 2 defeat to Club América in their Division 3 fixture.
    Hoilett was on the scoresheet for his side.

The injuries and suspensions (mainly suspensions) are killing me. Two of my midfielders out, and both of them attacking midfielders.

Still nearly came back from 3-0 down though.

Danny Morrissey finally got his rise. It may only be a +3 rise to 76 but still, a rise is a rise!!

Plenty more to come anyway from him I'm sure of it!!

1-1 with PSG... I wont be retaining my crown thats for sure!

Eddy Mac earned a draw with Dortmund against Paris Saint-Germain.
    The match ended 1 - 1 between Dortmund and Paris Saint-Germain in their Division 1 fixture.
    Lewandowski scored the only goal for Dortmund and was later voted Man of the Match for his performance.

Gonna lose out on a sale because my chairman is a ****! I've 110m, let me use it!!

Ha ha ha. Maybe do the deal another way. Just don't broadcast it here ya know 😉