Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Voice of Ireland Series 3

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Pity either of these has to go .
    I like them both

• Registered Users Posts: 5,885 ✭✭✭Rfrip

leahyl wrote: »
    What's the flirting going on here!!

I'm a bit weak for him to be honest myself....

• Registered Users Posts: 86,276 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Bressie picked Sarah Harding can she even sing?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,179 ✭✭✭dee_mc

Lisha wrote: »
    Pity either of these has to go .
    I like them both

They won't necessarily go from the show though, I'd imagine whoever doesn't get chosen by Dol will get snapped up pretty readily by one of the others

• Registered Users Posts: 14,274 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

JP Liz V1 wrote: »

Well can Bressie sing? :-P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

Never doubt the Bressmaster

• Registered Users Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Cosmo2013

He speaks in such under whelming terms about the girlfriend. Mmmmm....

le la rat wrote: »
    Never doubt the Bressmaster

He didn't pick her. They get assigned the helper I think.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,885 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Cosmo2013 wrote: »
    He speaks in such under whelming terms about the girlfriend. Mmmmm....

She's a lovely girl
    Her heart must have skipped a beat watching it tonight:)

In fairness, yeah he can.

He is pretty cute alright; does he not have a job though? He's just songwriting the whole time? How does he survive?!

ON THE GIRLFRIEND!!!

Aw I'm not liking him as much now! Does he not know what to do with himself without the guitar maybe?

This is so bad

My vote is for her :)

I know it's very popular to fcek around with melodies and all... but this song is suffering for it...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭Coles

He is absolutely atrocious.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,276 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Yes

• Registered Users Posts: 734 ✭✭✭doughef

the knee thing...

The pointing

The crap!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,559 ✭✭✭baldbear

Cosmo2013 wrote: »
    ON THE GIRLFRIEND!!!

Off or on?ha ha. She looked like she was about to say get a job!

Yes

He can?! I would have said no, but there ya go!

Yer man thinks he's bono, not surprised Dolores chose him with all the flirting that went on beforehand, she had her mind made up before the battle

Uber excited!!!!!! Spare me

• Registered Users Posts: 5,559 ✭✭✭baldbear

Uber excited?jaysus hes a bit much.

Poor call by Dolores. Nice that she didn't give a load of oul plamaus to Nella though. Shocked nobody stole her.

:(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭Coles

Sweet jesus. Delores really hasn't a clue. That guy just came across as a plonker.

Keeder I have no idea how to spell that name but you're class!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

From hero to zero in 5 minutes

I'm so glad I'm old at times . . Wearing wolly hats indoors would not be my thing!