Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Europa League Thread 2014/2015

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 53 ✭✭SG8

This is some game ye dirty Spurs bastids :) x entertaining the neutral, thanks x

• Registered Users Posts: 4,746 ✭✭✭irishmover

Eriksen is just class.

• Registered Users Posts: 365 ✭✭Jason 5pu45

Can u blame Verthongen?these lads are divin and time wastin all game

• Registered Users Posts: 6,910 ✭✭✭Sugarlumps

Get Townsend off and Lennon on please!

Suck on that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,367 ✭✭✭dabbler2004

come on!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭mushykeogh

YYYYYYYEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,788 ✭✭✭White Heart Loon

You fcukin beauty Ade

• Registered Users Posts: 6,632 ✭✭✭Glebee

Come on Soldado please get one now................

Ade oh ade where would we be without you??

• Registered Users Posts: 6,158 ✭✭✭frag420

frag420 wrote: »
    Believe!! Soldado to get two now!!

Eh.....I mean Adebayor!!

What a difference 20 mins makes.

Jesus ****ing Christ nights like this remind me why I support spurs.

A roller coaster of emotions.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,946 ✭✭✭SuprSi

Oh man that's a brilliant centre forward's goal, absolutely brilliant from Ade and what a comeback by the team

• Registered Users Posts: 3,913 ✭✭✭Ormus

That's a finish

• Registered Users Posts: 10,375 ✭✭✭✭tom1ie

what a turnaround in a player! ****ing legend!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,632 ✭✭✭Glebee

Another one spurs, dont want a nervy finish

mgs3-snake-salute.jpg

Jaysus this isn't going to make for comfortable viewing.

Who's the 3e co-commentator. Bit of a knob. Very pro-Spurs though, which makes a change.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,375 ✭✭✭✭tom1ie

****ing soldado

Well done Sandro.

75 mins from the beast is great news.

Great to see the beast back

Gee, hold on to the ball and let them do the running?

If Sandro has no injury then Sherwood got that one spot on.

Great ball by Townsend.

Should have been 100/1 for Soldado to score.

Sugarlumps wrote: »
    Great ball by Townsend.

Those words look weird together

Can they not just score another one? Gonna be a nervy 7-8 mins..

Ah Soldado, next time maybe?