Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

All hail the dude! (Sephiroth's Lair/The North Crater)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

Hey New Lair!

Hey Dude :D

• Moderators Posts: 51,905 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Hiya, Zwillinge :)

If you can read this, you're too close!

koth wrote: »
    Hiya, Zwillinge :)

Kothikins \o/

Zwillinge wrote: »
    Kothikins \o/
    :mad::mad::P:P:pac:

Where's that damn "Eject Zwillinge" button? :P

koth wrote: »
    :mad::mad::P:P:pac:

Where's that damn "Eject Zwillinge" button? :P

Erm... I dunno...

*shifts self in front of said button, hiding itt*

Zwillinge wrote: »
    Erm... I dunno...

*shifts self in front of said button, hiding itt*

6a00d8341c652b53ef011168e57cea970c-800wi

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,133 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I love having dogs. Some of those religious folks went to come in, but the dogs were having none of it :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,242 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

shiny new thread. :D also hate hospital food

Itzy wrote: »
    shiny new thread. :D also hate hospital food
    no one likes hospital food. It's bad as motivation to get better quickly :eek::P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

This squid bares a striking resemblance to a fat round piggy

hC50C1140

• Registered Users Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

How are we all today? Just another day til where I live becomes a veritable bomb site due to an annual event. Can't escape it really either.

Ah here, this lad who got the 9 A1s.
    He’s not particularly looking forward to the next few weeks of time off and said he’d prefer to be studying. “I’d rather go up to Dublin tomorrow if I had the choice.”

He'd wanna sort his life out.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

He'd wanna sort his life out.

I think that's exactly what he's doing...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Evening folks!!

What's craic a laking? :P

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 81,078 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Hey there misses M,How you doing?:cool:

I read that in Joeys voice!! :pac:

Not too bad now!! Enjoying some quiet time! :) Thinking of firing up Pokemon Red and finishing it once and for all! :P

How's you m'dear? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

You celebrating yo' Leaving Cert results tonight Miss Mozzie? ;):D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 81,078 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    I read that in Joeys voice!! :pac:

Not too bad now!! Enjoying some quiet time! :) Thinking of firing up Pokemon Red and finishing it once and for all! :P

How's you m'dear? :)

That's how I wanted you too read it :cool::pac: I'm grand thanks,would you believe I've never played the pokemon games :eek:.

Shiminay wrote: »
    I think that's exactly what he's doing...

More to life than study!

I didn't have a summer break since third year of secondary school I'd say! Then it was 5 days of study and 2 days of work till I did my masters in a country I didn't have a work permit for. Oh the freedom :pac:

I did book a week off in September now, finally get to catch up on my hobbies :D

That's how I wanted you too read it :cool::pac: I'm grand thanks,would you believe I've never played the pokemon games :eek:.

Haha!! I only got into them two years ago!! My two of my best friends were nuts about the games and just from living with the two of them I wanted to see what the fuss was about! I never really liked the cartoon growing up, was all about Dragonball!! :P But I never played the games and when I started I got hooked!! :pac:

They are addictive! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Hey peeps :)

Cooking dinner for just myself tonight. I'm gonna have ALL the mushrooms.

It's really hard to live with a mushroom hater sometimes :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,420 ✭✭✭✭SueBoom

Cooking dinner for just myself tonight. I'm gonna have ALL the mushrooms.

It's really hard to live with a mushroom hater sometimes :(

God, that is awful. Mushrooms are my fave.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

evening all:)

i also really dislike mushrooms

I don't mind them. That being said I've never tried any others apart from the common white ones.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,133 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

You are dead to me.

Also mushrooms are terrible, especially on pizza.

Can I be dead too Angron? Never played or watched the show either. :p

I'm gonna start sneaking small portions of mushroom into my cooking and see if he notices, increasing amounts each time.

It's a fun experiment.

Can I be dead too Angron? Never played or watched the show either. :p

Sure, why not :pac:

Angron wrote: »
    Sure, why not :pac:

Yay! :D

I'm just being a bit silly :o

Angron wrote: »
    You are dead to me.

Also mushrooms are terrible, especially on pizza.

I did watch the cartoon though :pac:

Screw you mushroom haters. You're all crazy!

SueBoom wrote: »
    Screw you mushroom haters. You're all crazy!

Could you suggest any other nice mushrooms for one to try Sue?

What's wrong with you people? Mushrooms are savage! Chicken Chassuer with tonnes of button mushrooms and baby potatoes!! Yeeaaahhh!!! :D :P

Could you suggest any other nice mushrooms for one to try Sue?

My favourite are portobello, the big huge ones. They're even better when you fill them with stuff like peppers as the like. Delish.

SueBoom wrote: »
    My favourite are portobello, the big huge ones. They're even better when you fill them with stuff like peppers as the like. Delish.

Mmmmm that does sound nice :)

So after all my huffing and puffing about not wanting to go to Slane it looks like I am going to Slane. Unless one of you kind folks wants to take my place? :pacman:

Yo :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,148 ✭✭✭Passenger

Yo :pac:

Stealing Angron's lines there, PP. He won't like that. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

*Enters looks around & clears throat...... Do you know were the f**k you aaaaaaaaaaaaare?
    You're in the crater baby
    Wake up!
    Time to dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

EVENING FOLKS :D

Well what a way to make an introduction! :P

Evening :)

Passenger wrote: »
    Stealing Angron's lines there, PP. He won't like that. :pac:

Oh did I? Oh sorry.. :o

How's everyone?

Well what a way to make an introduction! :P

Evening :)

Welcome To The Jungle was playing when i typed that :cool:

The Crater's a bit quiet tonight

Some chune!! :D

Yeah it's a bit quiet tonight. Being hopping in and out all evening!

Some chune!! :D

Yeah it's a bit quiet tonight. Being hopping in and out all evening!

It is :D,

Maybe business will pick up later, it's still early

Ah there was a few in earlier :P Things may pick back up!

What's your opinion of Velvet Revlover? :o

Think I might go to bed soon. :o

I got a letter today to go to Kilkenny to register for this new Social Welfare card thingy. Have to take a day off placement unfortunately but as it turns out it works out nicely because it's Monday right after the Electric Picnic. :)

This new card thing were they take your picture for it is it?
    You're heading to Electric xPPx?

I don't believe I've ever actually heard a single song of theirs!

Ah there was a few in earlier :P Things may pick back up!

Fingers crossed it does, ooh Velvet Revolver great band while they were around, i kinda wish they'd find a new singer & comeback & write & record a new album (they recorded 10 songs with Corey Taylor, fingers crossed that finds it way online at some point) but Slash seems happy with his solo gig, so i think VR will be on life support for another few years