Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Blowies Awards Ceremony

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Gosh ye are filthy!
    Folks, tone it down a bit!! ;)

Innocent child in the house!! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

Next Award is most helpful and will happen in 5 mins
    While you are waiting, please allow me to take your coats and get you a drink, cause I am that helpful. >.> :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

HugsiePie wrote: »
    I wanted you for 625 pints.................that damn cookie obsessed host wouldnt include my nomination though

mumble mumble mumble shell be sorry!

which she? sandy or decisions? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    I don't need an excuse. I didn't vote for meself in any of them :cool:

Well arent you great Mr. Perfect-Can I change my vote for bragger of the year?! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

2 mins...

And our winner of Most Helpful is...

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

T minus 1 minutes?

Well arent you great Mr. Perfect-Can I change my vote for bragger of the year?! :p

too late :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

Most Helpful Poster

In this category there are three posters who stand head and shoulders above the rest. Over the last year all of us at one time or another needed help at one time or another and I guarantee you one of the following helped you out.

Tied 2nd

Randylonghorn

and

Aimz

Your winner should be obvious by now

Spurious

Randy summed her up best at last years awards:
    Spurious in particular never fails to amaze me: she puts up with ye lot 5 days a week in school, and then comes home and dives in with a helping hand again!

x45j.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Corvo is loving this hosting craic..

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRzaPoVmP4fGqitcl9fpuyir5-aVGa4liGD3-LgY-fvC5LWoAF4Hg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

Good on ya Spurious ! :D

Congratulations Spurious. Your contribution couldn't go unawarded.

And the other two dont have the fear factor :pac:

which she? sandy or decisions? :P

Well decisins giving her cookie obsessed ways, so heres a message to you Decisions

DONT MESS WITH ME IM FROM THE BRONX B!TCH

You eat too many cookies
    Oooooooooooh
    And you smell like them
    Ooooooooooooooooh
    Which is nice

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT1vLRTCd3_05tgzchEwwXXsxVFfz3d1tnw4u8UkHValC0iseZr

Im sorry

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

I don't remember whether I voted for spurious or randy..

Well decisins giving her cookie obsessed ways, so heres a message to you Decisions

DONT MESS WITH ME IM FROM THE BRONX B!TCH

You eat too many cookies
    Oooooooooooh
    And you smell like them
    Ooooooooooooooooh
    Which is nice

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT1vLRTCd3_05tgzchEwwXXsxVFfz3d1tnw4u8UkHValC0iseZr

hey now! leave decisions, our wonederful host alone or there will be shlaps thrown!

im appointing meself as the bouncer seen as I wont be accepting any awards :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

I stand by my comment last year; really is a very well deserved result! :)

hey now! leave decisions, our wonederful host alone or there will be shlaps thrown!

im appointing meself as the bouncer seen as I wont be accepting any awards :P

Kiss ass

Kiss ass

I prefer to call it 'gaining brownie points' :P

T minus 9 til the Biggest Procrastinator

My finest badge

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Lads this thread is gas :pac:

My finest badge

9 mins :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

My finest badge

with the ravin' you've been doing about this badge it better be good :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 178 ✭✭Dropping No Eaves

The Blowie's what?

It will fly. I doubt spurious will speech but I've notified her

T minus 4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

4 minutes to get your drinks from the bar and get back in your seats.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

• Registered Users Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Parawhore.xD

Gwan just go for it, be wild.