Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Blowies Awards Ceremony

Guys I'm just back from the cinema but I'm so happy to see the amount of Blowie innuendos...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

TROLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

peekachoo wrote: »
    4 minutes to get your drinks from the bar and get back in your seats.

ive sneaked in a naggin or 2 ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

Procrastinator of the Year

To be a member of our LC boardsie family you must fill a certain criteria; you must be a procrastinator. So therefore, we all are. But some boardsies among us have excelled in procrastination and should be awarded.

3rd Hugsie

2nd Corvo :confused::confused::confused:

and the winner of Procrastinator of the Year is.....

COLM!

In reality it couldn't have gone to anyone else, not only did Colm! post here, he ran a radio station, an awesome facebook page and he produced very amusing videos.

Enjoy your very well deserved blowie ;)

7fmg.jpg

Some badge in fairness :D

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Corvo wasn't even here for the LC :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,724 ✭✭✭mixery

That badge is just something else!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

That's a great badge to be fair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

dat badge

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

It takes a special amount of procrastination to do what Colm did. Well done.

And thanks people :D

• Registered Users Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Parawhore.xD

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    ive sneaked in a naggin or 2 ;)
    Ya sharing? ;)

corvo your head has been spared judging by the reaction of the crowd to that badge :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

WHY DID I GET THIRD

I DIDNT PROCRASINATE AT ALL THIS YEAr

>.>
    <.<

Well no more than the rest of yee

Ya sharing? ;)

put your glass under the table and ill empty a bit into it, be descrete about it though. don't want it to be taken off me :o

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

We need more speeches in here!!

Or have ye all been blown (pun intended ;)) away by mine? :pac:

put your glass under the table and ill empty a bit into it, be decrete about it though. don't want it to be taken off me :o

Dan aren't you meant to be the bouncer?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

put your glass under the table and ill empty a bit into it, be decrete about it though. don't want it to be taken off me :o

Im already drunk, hence my outbursts, no party is complete without the drunken fool to ruin it all on yee ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Good choice, and good badge in fairness.
    I prefer to call it 'gaining brownie points' :P
    Between blowies and brownies ... just as well we'll soon be moving ye! :p :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

No talk of moving until we've had our awards. :P

Good choice, and good badge in fairness.

Between blowies and brownies ... just as well we'll soon be moving ye! :p :cool:

right then blowie points ;)

It's true that Colm! had to win! How many times do you think this conversation happened?

Student 1: Study last night?
    Student 2: No, became a national viral hit amongst teens and teachers instead.

5 minutes until a few awards.

Always make friends with the bouncer ;) They don't kick you out when you fall over then.

It's not who you know, it's who you blow.

Prodigious wrote: »
    It's not who you know, it's who you blow.

I'm gonna get that tattooed on me.

sshhh,

there the ones I took off people coming in the door.
    im like these guys

1_266.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

I thought that was Peek for a minute ...

Lol, fair play, Prod, excellent timing! :D

With the amount of them taken at Slane I wouldnt be surprized.

sick of your shít randy! :pac:

we tight ;)