Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Blowies Awards Ceremony

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

decisions wrote: »
    Next award in 5....

4,3,2,1,now!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Tea time!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Well I got my blowie now so I'm content. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Our second unique.

Helping Hand:

Peekachoo

Peek could have been awarded for many things here, most which are encapsulated in the badge itself, but it felt wrong to ask you to give your time to the Blowies and receive nothing.

This badge is for your role in the Uniques section but I want you to look at this and remember all your high points of the Leaving Cert OT 2013.

vxyn.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

And with this fail I'm off to bed, night guys, can't wait to read all this in the morning! :P

tis only 12:30 yet!

• Registered Users Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Parawhore.xD

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    tis only 12:30 yet!
    I know but I'm a monster if I get less than 7 hours and I've to mind children in the morning...like properly keep them alive.

Tea time!

have it made and found a packet of biscuits:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Ahahahaaaaa wow that badge is gonna be my phone wallpaper ahahah, fab orange dress and everything!

cutesies. <3

Ps. Fück ya. Hattrick bïtches, won't need a CAO offer when I put 3 blowies on my CV. :rolleyes:

I know but I'm a monster if I get less than 7 hours and I've to mind children in the morning...like properly keep them alive.

I really have no patience with children, especially when they start hitting you, and you cant hit them back because there children and ya just feel like throwing them out the window! :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

Next up in 3

Jaysus! Peek is the Meryl Streep of the Blowies!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,159 ✭✭✭yournerd

got so many awards :D

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    I really have no patience with children, especially when they start hitting you, and you cant hit them back because there children and ya just feel like throwing them out the window! :rolleyes:

EXACT SAME!

HugsiePie wrote: »
    Jaysus! Peek is the Meryl Streep of the Blowies!

what can I say I'm fabulous :D

Maybe some people just have it. Maybe its Maybeline.

Our third Unique.

Knight in Shining Armour:

Man.UnitedLad

Who else but Man.UnitedLAd could be called a knight in shining armour?
    Valiently protecting girls from club floors across Tipperary we can only hope for such a hero in all nightclubs across Ireland. If we could all be a bit more like him girls everywhere would be safer and the world would be a better place.

A reincarnation of the values of old we can only offer this humble sig badge as our appreciation for protecting a valued member of our community

zfgm.jpg

Ah here lads it really is a clean sweep. 3 blowies each so far. What kind of super couple are we dealing with here?

peekachoo wrote: »
    3 blowies on my CV. :rolleyes:

3 blowies in one night? Have I seen you on TV before?

geordie-shore-profile.jpg

And with that we are back to the Nomination awards and we will end with three special Uniques and a super secret badge that even I dont know

Ah here lads it really is a clean sweep. 3 blowies each so far. What kind of super couple are we dealing with here?

bow down wench

Well, what a surprise to come back from making tea to :D
    Cheers lads, yere a sound bunch really.

Where's the "username that best rhymes with blowie" award?

And with that we are back to the Nomination awards and we will end with three special Uniques and a super secret badge that even I dont know

Culchie, I can see it coming

Pun intended ;)

Not with the french pronounciation

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

three special Uniques and a super secret badge that even I dont know

Ah you do! G'wan tell us :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    Ah you do! G'wan tell us :p

I actually dont. But randawg does.

Not with the french pronounciation

Admittedly the French pronunciation is sexier, but I'm doing my best to sneak a blowie here so ssh. :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Well, what a surprise to come back from making tea to :D
    Cheers lads, yere a sound bunch really.
    Ever get three blowies in the one night before, ManULad?

Would my potential employer be impressed if I had on my CV that I received three blowies in one night?

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

I actually dont. But randawg does.

Hmm..interesting.