Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Boards FSA Champions Cup

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,230 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

CSF wrote: »
    Well done Macker. To clarify, the 3 way playoff means that next week, in Gameweek 17, the team with the highest score of the 3 gos through to the KO stages, with the 2nd highest being in the Europa, with the bottom of the 3 being out altogether. Is this correct?
    Says gameweek 18 in the OP
    3. If two teams are equal on points after the group stages, like the CL it goes to head to head record against each other (e.g. who won the most of their two games against each other). If both won one game against each other, then there'll be a final play off round in Gameweek 18. This will not go to aggregate scores between their two games.

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

swoody's draw just gets him ahead of Mr Nice Guy. Congrats to swoody and copper_pipe on their qualification, and Mr Nice Guy who must travel to deepest dark Moldova for the Europa!

:(

Pretty dramatic group alright. Three wins followed by three defeats on my part. Pretty much caps off a dreadful gameweek for me. :o

Still, congrats to copper_pipe and Swoody for making it through. Hope one of you goes on to win the whole thing.

Thanks also to yourself for covering our group and to Lemlin for setting it up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,557 ✭✭✭✭CSF

Says gameweek 18 in the OP
    Oh, cool. Thanks for spotting that for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,193 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

It's next gameweek lads.
    Lemlin wrote: »
    PLAY OFFS WILL TAKE PLACE IN GW17. THAT IS WEEKEND OF 21 DECEMBER.

Apologies about the mess up with dates in original post. I was flying to Spain that morning and was returning from my ban so was rushing the post and didn't check the dates right when reading on my phone.

jebforever wrote: »
    Kev tops the group as he had a superior head to head record versus $hifty. Europa Cup for Local_Chap. Well done all.

It's mad, if I'd captained suarez I'd have beaten Kevin, and he'd be in the europa due to a worse record against local chap. Instead, he's topped the group.

Well played, all. And cheers for doing the group jeb.

jebforever wrote: »
    It's next gameweek lads.
    The OP really needs to be getting edited with this stuff. Grand that a mistake was made, that happens, but when spotted can we please get the OP edited so that nobody falls for mistakes even after we've spotted them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Sorry for the delay in te group in over lads, no access to my laptop as yell see fromy twitter @DanReidy_ :/

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Firstly congrats to YeatsCouty.

Secondly...Sh!te

Thirdly....benching Ramsey was ultimately the decision that cost me, his extra 2 points over either Howson or Ravel would have been vital. Also Williams on my bench and Turner hitting the bar. I guess I just wasn't destined to win this.

Fourthly this has been a great competition, I thoroughly enjoyed it all and as I'm not even in the Europa I guess I'll just have to concentrate on the league and the standard FSA (FA) cup if it goes ahead.

I'm too distraught (tired) to do Group C's table tonight but I'll have it done tomorrow don't worry.

A sad, sad day for the parish and I can only blame myself really. Ramsey, ooooh Ramsey I will hunt you down and it will be painful!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Firstly congrats to YeatsCouty.

Secondly...Sh!te

Thirdly....benching Ramsey was ultimately the decision that cost me, his extra 2 points over either Howson or Ravel would have been vital. Also Williams on my bench and Turner hitting the bar. I guess I just wasn't destined to win this.

Fourthly this has been a great competition, I thoroughly enjoyed it all and as I'm not even in the Europa I guess I'll just have to concentrate on the league and the standard FSA (FA) cup if it goes ahead.

I'm too distraught (tired) to do Group C's table tonight but I'll have it done tomorrow don't worry.

A sad, sad day for the parish and I can only blame myself really. Ramsey, ooooh Ramsey I will hunt you down and it will be painful!

I think I'll do it every season with 64 teams max. From now on, only the top 64 ranked teams who request to enter will join.

Any others will go directly to the Boards FSA Europa Cup.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,935 ✭✭✭AdpRo

GROUP H

Gameweek|Name |Score|Hits|Net|Name |Score|Hits|Net|Winner
    5|Benimar|35|0|35|Sooner or Later|29|0|29|Benimar
    5|Who_8_Paul?|31|0|31|Mint Sauce|46|4|42|Mint Sauce
    7|Benimar|31|4|27|Who_8_Paul?|41|0|41|Who_8_Paul?
    7|Sooner or Later|38|4|34|Mint Sauce|45|0|45|Mint Sauce
    9|Benimar|86|0|86|Mint Sauce|64|0|64|Benimar
    9|Who_8_Paul?|70|0|70|Sooner or Later|73|0|73|Sooner or Later
    11|Benimar|62|0|62|Sooner or Later|70|0|70|Sooner or Later
    11|Who_8_Paul?|63|4|59|Mint Sauce|39|4|35|Who_8_Paul?
    13|Benimar|64|0|64|Who_8_Paul?|62|0|62|Benimar
    13|Sooner or Later|70|0|70|Mint Sauce|72|4|68| Sooner or Later
    16|Benimar|74|4|70|Mint Sauce|76|4|72|Mint Sauce
    16|Who_8_Paul?|88|0|88|Sooner or Later|100|0|100|Sooner or Later

Name|Played|Won|Draw|Lost|Points
    Sooner or Later|6|4|0|2|12
    Benimar|6|3|0|3|9
    Mint Sauce|6|3|0|3|9
    Who_8_Paul?|6|2|0|4|6

Sooner or Later tops the group and qualifies while Benimar and Mint Sauce face a play-off next week to see who goes through with him as the each won one match in their head to head clashes.

I think I'll do it every season with 64 teams max. From now on, only the top 64 ranked teams who request to enter will join.

Honorary place for the overall champion to defend their title (the Liverpool clause)?

Group C

MD1: Lucas Hood 52 - 36 bo-sco

Skippy44 23 - 30 Swiper the fox

MD2: Lucas Hood 33 - 23 Skippy44
    bo-sco 46 - 38 Swiper the fox

MD3: Lucas Hood 64-69 Swiper the fox
    Skippy44 81-65 bo-sco

MD4: Lucas Hood 59 - 57 bo-sco
    Skippy44 81 - 41 Swiper the fox

MD5: Lucas Hood 83 - 22 Skippy44
    bo-sco 67 - 51 Swiper the fox

MD6: Lucas Hood 68-59 Swiper the fox
    Skippy44 103-61 bo-sco

Table after 6 Matchdays is:

Lucas Hood 15
    Skippy44 9
    bo-sco 6
    Swiper the fox 6

Lucas Hood and Skippy44 go through to the next round.
    bo-sco heads to the Europa league courtesy of winning the head-to-head with Swiper the fox 2-0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,747 ✭✭✭Swiper the fox

Group C

MD1: Lucas Hood 52 - 36 bo-sco

Skippy44 23 - 30 Swiper the fox

MD2: Lucas Hood 33 - 23 Skippy44
    bo-sco 46 - 38 Swiper the fox

MD3: Lucas Hood 64-69 Swiper the fox
    Skippy44 81-65 bo-sco

MD4: Lucas Hood 59 - 57 bo-sco
    Skippy44 81 - 41 Swiper the fox

MD5: Lucas Hood 83 - 22 Skippy44
    bo-sco 67 - 51 Swiper the fox

MD6: Lucas Hood 68-59 Swiper the fox
    Skippy44 103-61 bo-sco

Table after 6 Matchdays is:

Lucas Hood 15
    Skippy44 9
    bo-sco 6
    Swiper the fox 6
    Lucas Hood and Skippy44 go through to the next round.
    bo-sco heads to the Europa league courtesy of winning the head-to-head with Swiper the fox 2-0

Official conformation of what I had worked out last night. Well done to the qualifiers, I'm sorry to see the back of this competition. Thanks again to Lemlin for organising it and good luck to all who remain involved.

I think we should have an Intertoto Cup for those of us who finished 4th :pac:

I'm still waiting on:

Group B - Copper_pipe
    Group E - kevinroche333
    Group K - Local_Chap
    Group L - narfsnonsense
    Group M - Invincible
    Group P - KevIRL

In fairness, a few like KevIRL have warned me that they are away until late so I'll pm people now.

I've also asked for the original post to be edited but just to clarify:

PLAY OFFS are in GW 17

Group A goes into SUDDEN DEATH for the three teams - a straight shoot off for qualification, Europa Cup and being a loser :D

I think we should have an Intertoto Cup for those of us who finished 4th :pac:

Nothing stopping you from setting one up yourself :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,962 ✭✭✭Hogey007

Group D is quite straightforward

Week 6 results

Tom K 84-78 Hogey007
    Boots234 72-54 Futureguy

Final Table
    Tom K 13 points
    Boots234 12 points
    Futureguy 7 points
    Hogey007 3 points

fecking fixtures, that's the last 2 matches where I would have beaten either of the other 2 teams in the group. was a good bit of craic though and well done to all involved.
    will have to try make sure i'm in the top 64 to enter next year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 573 ✭✭✭Local_Chap

Apologies about the delay, I was working last night.
    Group K final scores for round 6

Fixture 1 Gameweek 5

itsnotmyfault 32 vs 38 ghosttown
    Lemlin 46 vs 46 greensausage

Fixture 2 Gameweek 7

itsnotmyfault 39 vs 34 Lemlin
    ghosttown 41 vs 37 greensausage

Fixture 3 Gameweek 9

itsnotmyfault 61 vs 65 greensausage
    Lemlin 63 vs 51 ghosttown

Fixture 4 Gameweek 11

itsnotmyfault 43 vs 24 ghosttown
    Lemlin 60 vs 52 greensausage

Fixture 5 Gameweek 13

itsnotmyfault 44 vs 77 Lemlin
    ghosttown 80 vs 56 greensausage

Fixture 6 Gameweek 15

itsnotmyfault 74 vs 71 greensausage
    Lemlin 82 vs 45 ghosttown

Table

Lemlin 13
    ghosttown 9
    itsnotmyfault 9
    greensausage 4

Lemlin safely through in top spot. itsnotmyfault and Ghosttown have beaten each other once so a playoff will be needed.

I'll wait on the rest of the lads to get their groups up this evening/tomorrow. So far the plays off we have are:

Group A Sudden Death:

CSF
    Munster Magic
    Slingerz

Highest goes through, 2nd highest gets Europa and bottom goes out.

Group H

Mint Sauce vs Benimar

Group I:

Captain Bob vs ScienceNerd

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,579 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Group P

Weetabix The Craggy Islanders 34586 578
    Hackers Hackers 7866 14397
    Remoteboy Remote's Boys 252337 85544
    IanOBo FC Hooter 1114731 308695

Fixture 1 Gameweek 5
    Weetabix (40) vs Remoteboy (46)
    Hackers (33) vs IanOBo (48)

Fixture 2 Gameweek 7
    Weetabix (33) vs Hackers (38)
    Remoteboy (40) vs IanOBo (50)

Fixture 3 Gameweek 9
    Weetabix (45) vs IanOBo (50)
    Hackers (69) vs Remoteboy (66)

Fixture 4 Gameweek 11
    Weetabix (45) vs Remoteboy (59)
    Hackers (54) vs IanOBo (18)

Fixture 5 Gameweek 13
    Weetabix (63) vs Hackers (65)
    Remoteboy (55) vs IanOBo (40)

Fixture 16 Gameweek 15
    Weetabix (67) vs IanOBo (55)
    Hackers (76) vs Remoteboy (83)

That leaves the final table looking like this
    Hackers 12
    Remoteboy 12
    IanOBo 9
    Weetabix 3

Weetabix gets his one win in the last round and in the process prevents a 3 way play off. Not sure if you require a play off to seperate first and second Lemlin as both won a game each in their head to head, but both are through anyway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,579 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Just a suggestion Lemlin, I'd prefer if none of the regulars on here were excluded cause of a low rank especially if it meant someone who never or rarely posts gets in instead, better banter when its amoung regulars. Might be tricky to work out but the regs should have the option to be in regardless of ranking

KevIRL wrote: »
    Just a suggestion Lemlin, I'd prefer if none of the regulars on here were excluded cause of a low rank especially if it meant someone who never or rarely posts gets in instead, better banter when its amoung regulars. Might be tricky to work out but the regs should have the option to be in regardless of ranking
    That becomes pretty difficult to police. Best way around it is have a very short registration period, but one that is known by regulars well in advance. After that, go with the highest ranked entrants. The best tournament will include the best competitors.

KevIRL wrote: »
    Group P

Weetabix The Craggy Islanders 34586 578
    Hackers Hackers 7866 14397
    Remoteboy Remote's Boys 252337 85544
    IanOBo FC Hooter 1114731 308695

Fixture 1 Gameweek 5
    Weetabix (40) vs Remoteboy (46)
    Hackers (33) vs IanOBo (48)

Fixture 2 Gameweek 7
    Weetabix (33) vs Hackers (38)
    Remoteboy (40) vs IanOBo (50)

Fixture 3 Gameweek 9
    Weetabix (45) vs IanOBo (50)
    Hackers (69) vs Remoteboy (66)

Fixture 4 Gameweek 11
    Weetabix (45) vs Remoteboy (59)
    Hackers (54) vs IanOBo (18)

Fixture 5 Gameweek 13
    Weetabix (63) vs Hackers (65)
    Remoteboy (55) vs IanOBo (40)

Fixture 16 Gameweek 15
    Weetabix (67) vs IanOBo (55)
    Hackers (76) vs Remoteboy (83)

That leaves the final table looking like this
    Hackers 12
    Remoteboy 12
    IanOBo 9
    Weetabix 3

Weetabix gets his one win in the last round and in the process prevents a 3 way play off. Not sure if you require a play off to seperate first and second Lemlin as both won a game each in their head to head, but both are through anyway

We'll need a play off to see who gets top seed and who gets second seed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Is there actually going to be a Europa Competition?

Kudos to all organizing.

Mint Sauce wrote: »
    Is there actually going to be a Europa Competition?

Kudos to all organizing.

Yep, I'll set it up over Xmas. A few already have their names down for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,043 ✭✭✭remoteboy

We'll need a play off to see who gets top seed and who gets second seed.

The tension mounts. Better revisit my transfer strategy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭Invincible

Group M - GW5 - Fixture 1.
    iMuse 42 Vs 25 dahat (4pts deducted)

qwabercd 39 Vs 54 dasa29

League Table
    dasa29 3
    iMuse 3
    dahat 0
    qwabercd 0

Group M - GW7 - Fixture 2.
    iMuse 42 Vs 51 qwabercd

dahat 37 (-4) Vs 51 dasa29

League Table

dasa29 6pts
    iMuse 3pts
    qwabercd 3pts
    dahat 0pts

Group M - GW9 - Fixture 3.
    iMuse 78 Vs 63 dasa29

qwabercd 66 Vs 63(-4) dahat

League Table

dasa29 6pts
    iMuse 6pts
    qwabercd 6pts
    dahat 0pts

Group M - GW11 - Fixture 4.
    iMuse 59 Vs 57(-4) dahat

qwabercd 70(-4) Vs 39 dasa29

League Table

iMuse 9pts
    qwabercd 9pts
    dasa29 6pts
    dahat 0pts

Group M - GW13 - Fixture 5.
    iMuse 51 Vs 64 qwabercd

dahat 65(-4) Vs 66 dasa29

League Table

qwabercd 12pts
    iMuse 9pts
    dasa29 9pts
    dahat 0pts

Group M - GW16 - Fixture 6.
    iMuse 77 Vs 82 dasa29

qwabercd 66 Vs dahat 77(-4)

League Table

dasa29 12pts
    qwabercd 12pts
    iMuse 9pts
    dahat 3pts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,274 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

Definitely put me down for that if possible.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,218 ✭✭✭qwabercd

Invincible wrote: »
    Group M - GW5 - Fixture 1.
    iMuse 42 Vs 25 dahat (4pts deducted)

qwabercd 39 Vs 54 dasa29

League Table
    dasa29 3
    iMuse 3
    dahat 0
    qwabercd 0

Group M - GW7 - Fixture 2.
    iMuse 42 Vs 51 qwabercd

dahat 37 (-4) Vs 51 dasa29

League Table

dasa29 6pts
    iMuse 3pts
    qwabercd 3pts
    dahat 0pts

Group M - GW9 - Fixture 3.
    iMuse 78 Vs 63 dasa29

qwabercd 66 Vs 63(-4) dahat

League Table

dasa29 6pts
    iMuse 6pts
    qwabercd 6pts
    dahat 0pts

Group M - GW11 - Fixture 4.
    iMuse 59 Vs 57(-4) dahat

qwabercd 70(-4) Vs 39 dasa29

League Table

iMuse 9pts
    qwabercd 9pts
    dasa29 6pts
    dahat 0pts

Group M - GW13 - Fixture 5.
    iMuse 51 Vs 64 qwabercd

dahat 65(-4) Vs 66 dasa29

League Table

qwabercd 12pts
    iMuse 9pts
    dasa29 9pts
    dahat 0pts

Group M - GW16 - Fixture 6.
    iMuse 77 Vs 82 dasa29

qwabercd 66 Vs dahat 77(-4)

League Table

dasa29 12pts
    qwabercd 12pts
    iMuse 9pts
    dahat 3pts

Playoff for top seed?

qwabercd wrote: »
    Playoff for top seed?

Yep, this weekend.

Just double checking. Thought it was game week 18. No?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,278 ✭✭✭slingerz

Do those eliminated from the cup go into the europa automatically?

slingerz wrote: »
    Do those eliminated from the cup go into the europa automatically?
    Only those who finish 3rd. So make sure you don't finish last in our playoff!!! Having seen your team I doubt you will.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,579 ✭✭✭prettyboy81

OctavarIan wrote: »
    Epic battle for second place, right down to the final fixture any one of three of us could have gone through.

Where do I finish in this Group, with my amended pts? Do I make the Europa League?

The pts for the last game week are wrong for me.

Cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Where do I finish in this Group, with my amended pts? Do I make the Europa League?

The pts for the last game week are wrong for me.

Cheers
    both of us finished on 7 pts. But I get the europa league spot for having the better head to head record. Some turnaround the last 2 gws we went from being the top 2 to the bottom 2. I only picked up 1 pt from my last 4 games.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,278 ✭✭✭slingerz

CSF wrote: »
    Only those who finish 3rd. So make sure you don't finish last in our playoff!!! Having seen your team I doubt you will.

well it hasnt been going great for me this year! what does our group look like i cant find the details anywhere!

3 way playoff for 2nd.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

I'll have Group B up this evening, flat out with exams and my last one is today.

• Registered Users Posts: 533 ✭✭✭Hackers

Do that and let us know what you are doing, good lad :-)
    remoteboy wrote: »
    The tension mounts. Better revisit my transfer strategy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,579 ✭✭✭prettyboy81

both of us finished on 7 pts. But I get the europa league spot for having the better head to head record. Some turnaround the last 2 gws we went from being the top 2 to the bottom 2. I only picked up 1 pt from my last 4 games.

Mad...cheers for letting me know pal. That Rooney yellow card cost me big time against you & overall in the group. Great craic though!

Hackers wrote: »
    Do that and let us know what you are doing, good lad :-)

I'm thinking of taking a 24 point hit and stocking up on Villa defenders and Spurs strikers. :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 262 ✭✭narfsnonsense

In cambodia a little drunk and finally got here after sh1t internet cafes and searching for correct info on the phone. here goes

Group l

Jebforever 63 vs 81 bluemachaveli

Stiffler123 77 vs 69 kevinroche

Jebforever 6
    Kevintoche 6
    Stiffler123 9
    Bluemachaveli 15

Well done to 3rd and 4th seed

Group e

Narfsnonsense 89 vs 66 Tony 1980

Kennyb3 73 vs 86 cupof tea

Narfsnonsense 15
    Cupoftea 9
    Kennyb3 3
    Tony1981 9

So just realised I need to look into ties between Cupoftea and Tony1981 but up in 4 hours for an 8 hour journey so not able for that **** now on a phone. I'll have a look tomorrow from a pc but if the person who was supposed to keep a track of this group was able to do so in the meantime thatd be sweet.

In cambodia a little drunk and finally got here after sh1t internet cafes and searching for correct info on the phone. here goes

So just realised I need to look into ties between Cupoftea and Tony1981 but up in 4 hours for an 8 hour journey so not able for that **** now on a phone. I'll have a look tomorrow from a pc but if the person who was supposed to keep a track of this group was able to do so in the meantime thatd be sweet.

That's dedication to the cause if ever I've seen it. I tried and failed miserably to keep up with FPL while over there earlier in the year.

You certainly won't get too much sleep on Cambodian roads that's for sure :pac: :eek:

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,230 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

I've also asked for the original post to be edited but just to clarify:

PLAY OFFS are in GW 18
    Yep, this weekend.

I'm guessing by the reference to the OP you mean that it should be GW 17, this weekend?

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

You are in a three way play off this weekend to see who gets second.

I'm guessing by the reference to the OP you mean that it should be GW 17, this weekend?

I'm all over the place with Gws. Yep, this weekend.

Group L

Jebforever 63 vs 81 bluemachaveli

Stiffler123 77 vs 69 kevinroche

Jebforever 6
    Kevintoche 6
    Stiffler123 9
    Bluemachaveli 15

Well done to 3rd and 4th seed

Group e

Narfsnonsense 89 vs 66 Tony 1980

Kennyb3 73 vs 86 cupof tea

Narfsnonsense 15
    Cupoftea 9
    Kennyb3 3
    Tony1981 9

Thanks for that narfsnonsense. Folks, would anyone have time to check the results above to confirm the head to head on 3rd and 4th in Group L and 2nd/3rd in Group e?

The only other group I need is Group B. The inviligator for it is Copper_pipe. I see he's going to post it tonight so that's grand.

Group E is kevinroche3333.

I'm literally just about to leave work where I've been on top of my head pre Xmas break and I've a few responsibilities when I get home e.g. two kids so if someone could lend a head re the above it'd be appreciated.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭swoody

think he was drunk doing the results of group L (unless i'm wrong with the dates, and if that's the case i'd like the last 5 minutes i wasted checking back :rolleyes:)

Fixture 1 Gameweek 5
    jebforever 42 vs 50 stiffler123
    kevinroche3333 36 vs 36 bluemachaveli

Fixture 2 Gameweek 7
    jebforever 46 vs 32 kevinroche3333
    stiffler123 42 vs 45 bluemachaveli

Fixture 3 Gameweek 9
    jebforever 59 vs 70 bluemachaveli
    stiffler123 48 vs 89 kevinroche3333

Fixture 4 Gameweek 11
    jebforever 52 vs 41 stiffler123
    kevinroche3333 56 vs 50 bluemachaveli

Fixture 5 Gameweek 13
    jebforever 49 vs 55 kevinroche3333
    stiffler123 62 vs 55 bluemachaveli

Fixture 6 Gameweek 16
    jebforever 63 vs 69 bluemachaveli
    stiffler123 77 vs 69 kevinroche3333

kevinroche3333 10
    stiffler123 9
    bluemachaveli 7
    jebforever 6

group E

Fixture 1 Gameweek 5
    narfsnonsense 33 vs 30 kennyb3
    cup of tea 42 vs 38 Tony1980

Fixture 2 Gameweek 7
    narfsnonsense 47 vs 38 cup of tea
    kennyb3 50 vs 35 Tony1980

Fixture 3 Gameweek 9
    narfsnonsense 50 vs 62 Tony1980
    cup of tea 71 vs 49 kennyb3

Fixture 4 Gameweek 11
    narfsnonsense 57 vs 22 kennyb3
    cup of tea 59 vs 64 Tony1980

Fixture 5 Gameweek 13
    narfsnonsense 63 vs 60 cup of tea
    kennyb3 59 vs 71 Tony1980

Fixture 6 Gameweek 16
    narfsnonsense 89 vs 66 Tony1980
    cup of tea 86 vs 73 kennyb3

narfsnonsense 15
    Tony1980 9
    cup of tea 9
    kennyb3 3

Tony1980 and cup of tea have beaten each other once

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭bluemachaveli

swoody wrote: »
    think he was drunk doing the results of group L (unless i'm wrong with the dates, and if that's the case i'd like the last 5 minutes i wasted checking back :rolleyes:)

Fixture 1 Gameweek 5
    jebforever 42 vs 50 stiffler123
    kevinroche3333 36 vs 36 bluemachaveli

Fixture 2 Gameweek 7
    jebforever 46 vs 32 kevinroche3333
    stiffler123 42 vs 45 bluemachaveli

Fixture 3 Gameweek 9
    jebforever 59 vs 70 bluemachaveli
    stiffler123 48 vs 89 kevinroche3333

Fixture 4 Gameweek 11
    jebforever 52 vs 41 stiffler123
    kevinroche3333 56 vs 50 bluemachaveli

Fixture 5 Gameweek 13
    jebforever 49 vs 55 kevinroche3333
    stiffler123 62 vs 55 bluemachaveli

Fixture 6 Gameweek 16
    jebforever 63 vs 69 bluemachaveli
    stiffler123 77 vs 69 kevinroche3333

kevinroche3333 10
    stiffler123 9
    bluemachaveli 7
    jebforever 6

Are they the correct dates? Pretty sure I only lost the one game :confused:

According to the results above, you should have ten points. 3 wins, a draw and two losses?