Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Funny Farming Pics

• Registered Users Posts: 7,748 ✭✭✭ganmo

The mother got me this for Christmas... Baaa humbug :p
    It's a jelly bean dispenser ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,551 ✭✭✭keep going

TheBody wrote: »
    10500582_10152994571717962_5289523289199198960_n.jpg?oh=3b29e8606f11fa6860db49711a95722f&oe=55026C61&__gda__=1429793676_5420ab0fa88a5df62101195df868beec

Isnt she a grand yoke for shifting downers

• Registered Users Posts: 5,624 ✭✭✭TheBody

My wife absolutly hates sheep!!

10301053_793270470715808_7817399550817971235_n.jpg?oh=1f06ef3c64e878582f9678d0c8d2a27b&oe=553A8317&__gda__=1425644719_5e1d653c02a0b9b728bef18dcec0ad90

1601201_643295175713339_1780981405_n.jpg?oh=d39d6b3cb11e1896f05cc1b37657b707&oe=55306014

You know you have had a good night out when you find this in the shower the next morning!!

156535_640744362612738_1360094324_n.jpg?oh=0fcbcdb03ea4bf7303496079a369cbcd&oe=54FF2DE0&__gda__=1430461331_b854b4ec48c0ec3e10ef08a9e2f212f2

• Registered Users Posts: 24,446 ✭✭✭✭Reggie.

You know you have had a good night out when you find this in the shower the next morning!!

156535_640744362612738_1360094324_n.jpg?oh=0fcbcdb03ea4bf7303496079a369cbcd&oe=54FF2DE0&__gda__=1430461331_b854b4ec48c0ec3e10ef08a9e2f212f2

Some job to lift that into there

• Registered Users Posts: 2,241 ✭✭✭Figerty

Some one said you should wash your feet in a bucket of water!

10429222_882853051725784_2308700559907706603_n.jpg?oh=2384ab5904cbb6790f16e927e530ccfa&oe=5529B169

10460337_874733852537704_5981693613766839352_n.jpg?oh=bf35e077153a632c632924da25675b2b&oe=5526279D&__gda__=1429338917_76814db4ec6f3e3cc34bc6fcaa3c030c

10659440_851214221556334_8241559700593760796_n.jpg?oh=8a8719d3c170e3e36d2f66aba50522d0&oe=54FB501C&__gda__=1429538602_a9c936bda29a84fb64ef52f5842b747e

Gonna get one of these buttons in the Massey!

10645195_838842392793517_8708379142627577723_n.jpg?oh=3bd89f0d8f7b99737a27c68c64a68431&oe=5531E93B&__gda__=1428436611_18d4530dbbec7713152b9c85adfb79a3

10600412_868392719838484_8519934219417016597_n.jpg?oh=8e78b51be9b36791c310d6bf9da8314d&oe=55367B37

Sums up the day

• Registered Users Posts: 4,866 ✭✭✭mf240

funny-meme-trying-to-save-animals.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,278 ✭✭✭frazzledhome

• Registered Users Posts: 18,567 ✭✭✭✭_Brian

All Set for a wet Spring !!

SealyKuboata_smal.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

Wheel alignment- Spot on
    Even load weight- Spot on

Locknuts for the hitch.......:rolleyes:

kDjnAQu.gif

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,024 Mod ✭✭✭✭greysides

Ah brilliant, you found my trailer.

The aim of argument, or of discussion, should not be victory, but progress. Joseph Joubert

The ultimate purpose of debate is not to produce consensus. It's to promote critical thinking.

Adam Grant

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,024 Mod ✭✭✭✭greysides

Did you see the hitch also?

The aim of argument, or of discussion, should not be victory, but progress. Joseph Joubert

The ultimate purpose of debate is not to produce consensus. It's to promote critical thinking.

Adam Grant

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

greysides wrote: »
    Did you see the hitch also?

About a mile back :D

Ah brilliant, you found my trailer.

What ya doing with all them pallets

Reggie. wrote: »
    What ya doing with all them pallets

Wooden you like to know.

Adam Grant

Wooden you like to know.

*shakes head slowly in disgust*

Reggie. wrote: »
    *shakes head slowly in disgust*

Okay so. They're rescued pallets from farms all over Ireland. They've been rehabilitated, decontaminated and have received appropriate carpenter treatment and were on the way back to a top-secret nature reserve to be released back into their natural habitat to live out the rest of their lives in peace.

Up until the cameras showed up things were going well, you could say...without a hitch..........

Adam Grant

Okay so. They're rescued pallets from farms all over Ireland. They've been rehabilitated, decontaminated and have received appropriate carpenter treatment and were on the way back to a top-secret nature reserve to be released back into their natural habitat to live out the rest of their lives in peace.
    You need a hobby or a girlfriend :D

Explain this one to yer old man.

10488266_317978398402821_2118239186900168696_n.jpg?oh=e45cd2b3a1c5dabc07a9d87805dc08bc&oe=55697E5D&__gda__=1431572436_b48c803e249b11bfcd82b059be4e8360

Adam Grant

Explain this one to yer old man.

10488266_317978398402821_2118239186900168696_n.jpg?oh=e45cd2b3a1c5dabc07a9d87805dc08bc&oe=55697E5D&__gda__=1431572436_b48c803e249b11bfcd82b059be4e8360

Best place for a John deere :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,838 ✭✭✭Odelay

Kovu wrote: »
    Wheel alignment- Spot on
    Even load weight- Spot on

Locknuts for the hitch.......:rolleyes:

kDjnAQu.gif

Jaysus you ciuld imagjne yer man headding down the road thinking how nicely the trailer tows, you'd hardly notice it was there......and then checks his mirrors......:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,241 ✭✭✭Figerty

Odelay wrote: »
    Jaysus you ciuld imagjne yer man headding down the road thinking how nicely the trailer tows, you'd hardly notice it was there......and then checks his mirrors......:eek:

Well balanced load....

10987680_419944751487389_6915883562206127021_n.jpg?oh=6b8db657278adf006d434d559b95a6f5&oe=554C357A