Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Funny Farming Pics

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

ganmo wrote: »
    Smithfield horse fair by the look of it.

T'was.

Here's the video :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,617 ✭✭✭Farmer Ed

Kovu wrote: »
    T'was.

Here's the video :D

Thanks for that I'm half computer iliterate and wasn't able to download it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,593 ✭✭✭Mehaffey1

Spotted on Facebook, goes on here more than actual work

• Registered Users Posts: 4,124 ✭✭✭davidk1394

I've seen it all now

• Registered Users Posts: 4,124 ✭✭✭davidk1394

I've seen it all now

• Registered Users Posts: 5,624 ✭✭✭TheBody

Mehaffey1 wrote: »
    Spotted on Facebook, goes on here more than actual work
    davidk1394 wrote: »
    I've seen it all now

Neither are working for me. May have something to do with boards being on the blink the past few days though.

• Registered Users Posts: 400 ✭✭Hugh 2

TheBody wrote: »
    Neither are working for me. May have something to do with boards being on the blink the past few days though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,088 ✭✭✭farmerjj

TheBody wrote: »

+2 really wanna see them now:)

734127_288611597927431_1678911997_n.jpg?oh=03d267d5ac1f2d0d45d50f419f99bcbd&oe=5732DB32

10606085_558895680899020_5108450879270885329_n.jpg?oh=df740b2be3e812261e88a9774257db14&oe=5738DD89

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

^^^
    Looks familiar...

^^^
    Looks familiar...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,593 ✭✭✭Mehaffey1

Here we go

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭IH784man

Still not working

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭IH784man

image.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

What you do then is run for government,become prime minister,cut every benefit for farmers,farmers protest and bring the tractors to you. It's playing the long game but might be worth it for the tractophile.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,367 ✭✭✭X6.430macman

Shannon757 wrote: »
    A green Massey?:D

Also, what exactly is "banned from the countryside"?

Hahahaha I think the person that banged the tractors is banned from the countryside. He likes massey and john deere but especially green yokes. I think that it

ken wrote: »
    What you do then is run for government,become prime minister,cut every benefit for farmers,farmers protest and bring the tractors to you. It's playing the long game but might be worth it for the tractophile.

I have a tractor that is over the age of consent. Any chance he'd buy it?we could make an honest man of him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

Farmer Ed wrote: »
    I have a tractor that is over the age of consent. Any chance he'd buy it?we could make an honest man of him.

"Suffolk man had sex with 450 tractors"

I don't think he's a 'one tractor' man. He'd break your babies heart.

ken wrote: »
    "Suffolk man had sex with 450 tractors"

I don't think he's a 'one tractor' man. He'd break your babies heart.

Ah I'm just one of those poor desperate fathers you read about,who would sell his tractor to the highest bidder in an attempt to escape poverty.

The man is practically on some kind of offenders list and banned from the countryside. He should be grateful to have any tractor to grow old with. Shes a case but if he parks her under a tree for long enough she should turn green

As he's a Suffolk man, should he not be into the woolly backs? On that note, has nobody else noticed that we have a thread in the sheep forum titled ''Bedding Sheep''. And tractorporn started the thread.....it's a conspiracy!!

I'm not that well up with this computer lark. But you know the way there was something wrong with this website a couple of days ago. Someone said something about a virus.

Could it possibly have been an STD?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,777 ✭✭✭✭patsy_mccabe

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTnrnPJchx0XcTNS7ptMcBtss6d1tpee5djeFlnF6trgwAW6_dd

'When I was a boy we were serfs, slave minded. Anyone who came along and lifted us out of that belittling, I looked on them as Gods.' - Dan Breen

This is currently doing the rounds on facebook, idiots!

BzpG05Tl.jpg

This is currently doing the rounds on facebook, idiots!

BzpG05Tl.jpg

Do you get a choice of breeds? If it just says red bull there could be a number of possibilities.Next time a cow comes bulling instead of using a straw of semen, Ill just use a can. Im guessing if I want a belgian blue calf I'd be safe enough using blue bull?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭tractorporn

Kovu wrote:

Ah here!!! It was all innocent your honour!!! I swear!!!

Here lads, something for the wife for Valentines :D

Heart-Shaped-Ribeyes-on-display1.jpg