Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Funny Farming Pics

• Registered Users Posts: 1,593 ✭✭✭Mehaffey1

Seeing as I can't get pics to upload as attachments on the phone I'll have to settle for a joke.

What's the difference between a John Deere (swap for your preferred agricultural manufacturer) and a tampon?

The tampon gives you the tow rope free.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,676 ✭✭✭John_Rambo

The cow with the kids toy car stuck to his head gets me every time. It's on this site.

http://theverybesttop10.com/cows-with-their-heads-stuck/

And the sheep with the mask. Hilarious. Sorry for not embedding, I'm useless.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=91ClBEM6JAU

• Registered Users Posts: 5,624 ✭✭✭TheBody

1914559_906533932786819_338377094455113249_n.jpg?oh=1a8ac85675db92153ba7b9045ac1de07&oe=57711EB6

• Registered Users Posts: 3,388 ✭✭✭sjb25

Which of you boys is this

376769.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 9,259 ✭✭✭tanko

Looks like Bullocks to me:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,241 ✭✭✭Figerty

sjb25 wrote: »
    Which of you boys is this

Can't see anything wrong in that photo. Except two guards holding up a farmer from feeding a few cattle!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,102 ✭✭✭jimini0

I hope the cops stopped to tell the farmer he could have got 4 on their flat along the top. It would have steadied it nicely.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,018 ✭✭✭L1985

This was my view last sat morning-cheeky fecker-(hope I uploaded it right first time iv tried)

12688195_913905115383034_6542750431070076502_n.jpg?oh=ccf58faea58ea26abf233c7b6a5f835c&oe=576F69C7

• Closed Accounts Posts: 495 ✭✭Attie

Get of tractor

• Registered Users Posts: 29,521 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

12512603_10153506338473925_1327375728572182983_n.jpg?oh=07a99b31f39ff2fdffe135ae2e96cf1b&oe=5765B545

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

7990_f9da.jpeg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 495 ✭✭Attie

AF1QipOi5BtMEngURwUi05JxG-qWtHsG7PfvUXfAB8x

12687847_911819742258238_2239491249652571643_n.jpg?oh=d98fc764c892e705f07cdbde22b52860&oe=572B85A6

• Registered Users Posts: 29,521 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

• Registered Users Posts: 4,124 ✭✭✭davidk1394

This is funny

Hi guys this was our bull deciding he didn't want to share his food!! Cheeky fecker!

image.jpg

Thanks kovu for helping me post the image-hope it works!!

• Registered Users Posts: 24,446 ✭✭✭✭Reggie.

L1985 wrote: »
    Hi guys this was our bull deciding he didn't want to share his food!! Cheeky fecker!

image.jpg

Main question is....how???

I know!!when i saw him I did some swearing as I was trying to figure out how to get him out!then he let out this big sigh turned around and hopped over the gap in the corner of the feeder(you can see it in the photo)-no bother at all to him.i still can't believe he squeezed in and by the way he did it,it wasn't his first time!!bar welded up now to stop him!dad swore he couldn't do it until I showed him the pic!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,367 ✭✭✭X6.430macman

Put pallets up there in the corner to stop him.

Yeah we welded a bar at the top and I did actually out a pallet up as well in case he still tried and hurt himself!have to laugh thou he was so grumpy about moving himself!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭foxy farmer

L1985 wrote: »

image.jpg

I suppose this is what they mean by B&B arrangements for cattle. Plenty grub and a dry bed.

CdmkngLWAAEVb9M.jpg
    CdnS7odUkAAzTA4.jpg

Reggie. wrote: »

I bet you get all the women with that Reggie:D

Shannon757 wrote: »
    I bet you get all the women with that Reggie:D

Gonna have to get one :D

All aboard the green train!
    CdIv4p4WEAEyvtt.jpg

CeKRYqTUMAQeJNb.jpg:large
    Cd2ReBvUAAARDh_.jpg
    CdR5cjKUYAEJCtS.jpg:large

CcpzJ4yVAAAPK6T.jpg:large