Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Fenorbat**** v Arsenal

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,480 ✭✭✭✭cson

Delighted for him. Never hides always gives 100%.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

That should have been a red for Alves dirty fecker!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,500 ✭✭✭Drexel

Need to concentrate now.

We need to bring some fresh legs on, maybe give Sanogo a run?

and bring on frimmy too.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭Ed Winchester

gandalf wrote: »
    We need to bring some fresh legs on, maybe give Sanago a run?

Yeah, would like to see him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,655 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Fener are woeful, absolutely woeful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,887 ✭✭✭✭klose

Fair play to arsenal bit christ fener are horrendous

• Administrators, Computer Games Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,409 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Mickeroo

We need to bring some fresh legs on, maybe give Sanogo a run?

Good opportunity to give him a run out.

Good lad Giroud :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,949 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Fenerbache keeper is Georgie Michael and Eric Cantona's love child.

Game over now. Great penalty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,500 ✭✭✭Drexel

Soft penalty. Good finish from giroud tho

• Administrators, Computer Games Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,409 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Mickeroo

Scezzers has made some really good saves this half. It's annoying how inconsistent he can be.

Mickeroo wrote: »
    Scezzers has made some really good saves this half. It's annoying how inconsistent he can be.

he's talented - just makes dreadful decisions and sometimes his positioning isn't where it should be. I want him to succeed but I think he's been made the number 1 a bit too soon in his career.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

Mickeroo wrote: »

He gets too cocky. When Fabianski was pushing him, he was brilliant. He needs to be dropped every now and then to keep his performances up. He may have been worried about his spot after the weekend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,887 ✭✭✭✭klose

That was pathetic stuff from fener, arsenal did the job though.

Half way there. Not a great performance by Arsenal but Fenerbahce were just dreadful. If Fenerbahce play like that next week it could end up being a cricket score. A very releived gooner here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,575 ✭✭✭NTMK

Half way there. Not a great performance by Arsenal but Fenerbahce were just dreadful. If Fenerbahce play like that next week it could end up being a cricket score. A very releived gooner here.

Ye have nothing to fear Fener were bad at the weekend imo and if ye can beat them in the Şükrü like that they wont beat ye in the emirates

anyway their appeal to CAS wont be successful anyway

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Match day highlights