Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The story behind "waking up to my girlfriend with a guy beside me"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 981 ✭✭✭Stojkovic

Fair play dude.

Better off without the psycho slag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 578 ✭✭✭Mammanabammana

Sounds like Ms. Y would have been better off being called Ms. Y-not. arf arf.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭rizzee

Hope she gets fingered by Edward Scissorhands, the dirty slut.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭garv123

Am I the only one who read the thread title as "waking up to my girlfriend, with a guy beside me"

Going by the stroy I was thinking that the op was the one who got the ride off mr x and then got caught by his girlfriend.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,070 ✭✭✭Birroc

Ok I have analysed this story and here is my diagnosis...OP you might want to sit down.

Keithsfleet is Mr X!!!

Yes the OP is schizophrenic. He was riding Ms Y himself but later imagined he had witnessed it. Mr X had the exact same interests and hobbies and he wanted to be best friends with him. OP ignores Ms Y in a cold way sometimes but is all attentive at other times. She is actually a pretty, sexy, sane, lustful young woman that adores him and longs to please him but he has destroyed the relationship with his duplicity.

Drugs OP, Drugs.

There is a movie here...who could star in it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Ush1 wrote: »
    I'd have came in her hair....and possibly eyes while she slept and then left.

You old romantic, you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

So, what you're saying biroc is, he was dead all along?

Shiiiit!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,592 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Birroc wrote: »
    Ok I have analysed this story and here is my diagnosis...OP you might want to sit down.

Keithsfleet is Mr X!!!

Yes the OP is schizophrenic. He was riding Ms Y himself but later imagined he had witnessed it. Mr X had the exact same interests and hobbies and he wanted to be best friends with him. OP ignores Ms Y in a cold way sometimes but is all attentive at other times. She is actually a pretty, sexy, sane, lustful young woman that adores him and longs to please him but he has destroyed the relationship with his duplicity.

Drugs OP, Drugs.

Ed Norton.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Brasser.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

I fancy myself for the role of dirty uncle. When's the auditions? Should i bring a wolfhound or will one be provided?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,170 ✭✭✭wildlifeboy

Keithsfleet is Mr X!!!

Drugs OP, Drugs.

Fightclubs already been made

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,329 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

Keith, if you have any naked pictures of her and you want to get back at her, send them on to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,321 ✭✭✭Brego888

Keithsfleet is Mr X!!!

Russell crowe or ed norton

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,378 ✭✭✭✭jimmycrackcorm

So what happened between the creepy uncle and the wolfhound? New thread please.

I thought they were in the room too and this was the best bestiality story ever.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 996 ✭✭✭HansHolzel

I think I would have had to take a leaf outta the movie "intermission" tie her to the bed and lay a big steaming s**t on her chest.....or there is always the dirty sanchez.....no im not into scat! Just a coincidence that my revenge would have to be with poo!

Back in the mists of time, a guy from my town famously dropped a numéro deux into a girl's handbag after his mate did her on him. His mate was bigger than him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,652 ✭✭✭I am pie

The more I think about this the more I think that you sort of somehow wanted it to happen...would never bring another drunken male back into a hotel room with the OH, you are subconciously you are on dodgy ground. Even wrecked drunk in my head the bedroom or hotel room is no go for people I am not going to get horizontal with...night night everyone else not in that category. Is there an element of you would have been ok with a trio here...you were fairly taken with the fellas chat and general demeanour.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,029 ✭✭✭salacious crumb

garv123 wrote: »
    Am I the only one who read the thread title as "waking up to my girlfriend, with a guy beside me"

Going by the stroy I was thinking that the op was the one who got the ride off mr x and then got caught by his girlfriend.

I actually thought this too :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

What happened to stifler, jimbo and all the other lads though?

The Movie

Working Title: 1 Wedding and a Wolfhound

Cast:
    Keithsfleet/OP = Frankie Muniz
    Ms Y = Tori Black
    Mr X = Mark Wahlberg
    Wolfhound = Hugh Jackman
    Weird Uncle = Danny DeVito
    Zombie 1 = Brad Pitt

Scene 1: Keith's kitchen 5pm Friday
    Ms Y: Ouch!!
    Keith: What's wrong honey?
    Ms Y: I just cut myself chopping these onions.
    Keith: You're making me horny. Fancy a quickie?
    Ms Y: We just had sex 15 minutes ago!
    Keith: Did we? I don't recall.
    Ms Y: You jizzed all over my face!? And then asked me to make you meatballs...
    Keith: Oh right, yummy. You looking forward to the wedding tomorrow?
    Ms Y: Yes I love spending quality time with you and your friends.

Scene 2: Hotel bar, 9pm Saturday
    Keith: Howya buddy! You enjoying the wedding?
    Mr X: No, all weddings are the same. Boring. I hope something happens to liven up this one.
    Keith: Me tooo! I like you man.
    Mr X: Yeah is that your girlfriend over there? She's hot.
    Keith: Sure is, thanks
    Mr X: Is she is a "goer"?
    Keith: Huh?
    Mr X: Does she..."go"? Nudge nudge wink wink.
    Keith: Oh yes she loves riding. Cant get enough of it. Filthy yoke.
    Wolfhound: Ruff!!

Scene 3: Hotel dining table, 9.10pm Saturday
    Ms Y: Thanks for the drink. Were you talking to yourself at the bar?
    Keith: No no, I was talking to a great guy, you would love him...

To be continued...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 96 ✭✭loubeelou

I am pie wrote: »
    The more I think about this the more I think that you sort of somehow wanted it to happen...would never bring another drunken male back into a hotel room with the OH, you are subconciously you are on dodgy ground. Even wrecked drunk in my head the bedroom or hotel room is no go for people I am not going to get horizontal with...night night everyone else not in that category. Is there an element of you would have been ok with a trio here...you were fairly taken with the fellas chat and general demeanour.

Bit harsh don't ya think?? He got on with the guy and saw no reason not to trust him. Doesn't mean he was looking for a threesome.
    OP your ex was a skank. You're well rid!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

allibastor wrote: »
    both!

More like MMA kind of things though, so on the whole have a good understanding of higher tolerences of getting punch to the face and not really meaning much by it.

Do you all wear tapout gear?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,108 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

Whilst she was talking to you when returned from breakfast you should have hocked a loogy right in her face. As you casually left the room a "Its has been nice knowing you. You big dirty disgusting w**re" would have being infinitely satisfying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,592 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

ShagNastii wrote: »
    Whilst she was talking to you when returned from breakfast you should have hocked a loogy right in her face. As you casually left the room a "Its has been nice knowing you. You big dirty disgusting w**re" would have being infinitely satisfying.

Wouldn't be too hard on her.As the op said she had issues and a lot of drink was taken.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,080 ✭✭✭✭Maximus Alexander

Following on from a thread I started earlier and the response I got about one of my most memorable moments in my life.

*snip*

I hung up and ended that chapter of my life.

So that's the story behind it, for the world to read sorry it was a long post but you did ask for the details...

My stomach actually turned reading this. My heart goes out to past-you who had to deal with this. Fair play to you for being so calm, I reckon I'd have ended up in a cell, and clearly it wouldn't be worth it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,652 ✭✭✭I am pie

loubeelou wrote: »
    Bit harsh don't ya think?? He got on with the guy and saw no reason not to trust him. Doesn't mean he was looking for a threesome.
    OP your ex was a skank. You're well rid!

Drunk man invited back to bedroom with couple. Sounds swingy.

• Site Banned Posts: 51 ✭✭Tom M

You took that well op, like many others, I could have found myself in prison if were in your situation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,108 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

kneemos wrote: »
    Wouldn't be too hard on her.As the op said she had issues and a lot of drink was taken.

Awh forgot about that. He should have giving the poor crator a hug and a handshake.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,072 ✭✭✭keithsfleet

Thanks for replies folks.
    People have asked a few questions about it but I've been using this on my phone all day.
    I'm babysitting tonight so I'll log on online later and answer everyone's questions.

Post more if you have any and they shall be answered.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭thisonetaken

I am pie wrote: »

I gotta agree with this, theres something very weird about inviting someone who you both "hit it off with", back to your hotel room. Especially since you knew you were going to pass out from the drink soon enough. Maybe your girlfriend had a point. If you were happy for a drunk stranger to be in your room with your girlfriend, it seems like you didn't care about her at all. That doesn't excuse what she did of course.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 361 ✭✭jazz101

Was Mr X. actually named Homer J. Simpson?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,479 ✭✭✭CastingCouch

Keith, sad but fascinating story...I do have some questions though...lets just imagine I am a trainee psychologist...

1. How exactly were X & Y riding? It sounds like she was sitting on top trying to win the Derby. Not very discreet.

2. At 11am, you both are tired (expecially her!), hungover etc and you ask for a "quickie" in the shower. Firstly, what exactly is your idea of a "quickie" and secondly did she always say yes to sex no matter what the circumstances? Sounds to me like she has a superb sex drive!

3. How long did she try to keep going out with you? Did she ever try to call your bluff on the self harm blackmail?

4. If you were single now, and she offered no-commitment sex, would you bang her til Tuesday? If so, how?

5. Late adder (feel free not to answer, not overly important) - were you hard at the time of the indiscretion?

Pissing myself reading these questions.

Question myself for Keith. You said she went to bed fully clothed? Why? Are you sure they were having sex?

I couldn't imagine I'd get too angry over something like that. Sounds like he didn't have too many feelings for her at that stage. I'd have just left straight away however.

Question myself for Keith. You said she went to bed fully clothed? Why? Are you sure they were having sex?

Yeah this one bothered me too. Keith seemed to dwell on this point too.
    You would have to assume that Ms Y was wearing a fancy dress which more often than not are uncomfortable in bed (I know because I cross-dress from time to time). And you would always have to assume that Mr X wanted to play with her breasts and stuff so how exactly did she keep the dress on throughout the "ordeal"?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

Fightclubs already been made

What's the first rule ffs!! :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

Yeah this one bothered me too. Keith seemed to dwell on this point too.
    You would have to assume that Ms Y was wearing a fancy dress which more often than not are uncomfortable in bed (I know because I cross-dress from time to time). And you would always have to assume that Mr X wanted to play with her breasts and stuff so how exactly did she keep the dress on throughout the "ordeal"?
    Probably kept the dress on so she could dismount quickly if Keith woke up. Remove knickers, hitch up dress and mount. That way she could get up quickly and lower her dress. Mr. X was possibly too drunk to care about fondling boobs.

It's a great story, don't start looking for reasons to discredit it! :P

Probably kept the dress on so she could dismount quickly if Keith woke up. Remove knickers, hitch up dress and mount. That way she could get up quickly and lower her dress. Mr. X was possibly too drunk to care about fondling boobs.

It's a great story, don't start looking for reasons to discredit it! :P

You've done this before.

YOU'RE MRS Y!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,196 ✭✭✭Ridley

There's already a game about this coming out on October 12 for the 3DS.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭bohsboy

I smell a rat...who in their right mind would invite another BLOKE back to their hotel room with their girlfriend?

Fair enough if it was a woman, I can understand the hope that the 1000/1 fantasy chance could come true.

You want to harden up mate. People will dance all over your kindness. As for pretending to be asleep, give me a break. You have to salvage some male pride and do something.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭bohsboy

I'm babysitting tonight

You need to cop on.....it's happening again...;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,901 ✭✭✭✭ted1

Net you that creepy uncle was Mr.X uncle or Dad. You were played and the uncle/Dad is a legend for sorting out his Son / Nephew with a horny young one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Jaysus OP. Respect though, I don't think you could have handled that any better. You left with your head held high without getting caught up in any crap with her, which is amazing given the circumstances so fair play. You would of had every right to call her every name under the sun and not feel bad tbh.

I also noted you mentioning her confidence issues, anxiety issues, paranoia, tendency to self harm etc etc.....do not let people hide behind such issues, otherwise you're just letting them breeze through life never being held accountable for their actions.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Defiler Of The Coffin

How I thought the OP was going to end:
    But as I was packing she woke up.
    I played dumb and pretended I couldn't remember coming back to the room, to see what she said.
    She blabbed on about me being really drunk and asked why I was packing (it was a two night event wedding) I avoided the question by asking my own question.
    I asked her for a quickie in the shower to which she responded with
    "ummm can I have a quick shower first and then you join me"
    I said "great"

I'd love to finish it by saying I went off and shagged her best mate while she was in shower but....

I finished packing while she was in the shower and I whistled for a cab and when it came near the license plate said fresh and it had dice in the mirror, if anything I could say that this cab was rare but I thought 'Nah, forget it' - 'Yo, homes to Bel Air'. I pulled up to the house about 7 or 8 and I yelled to the cabbie 'Yo homes smell ya later' I looked at my kingdom I was finally there
    To sit on my throne as the Prince of Bel Air

Chin up OP, at least you kept your dignity intact!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 123 ✭✭ruaille buaille

Wow that's some crazy sh*t....

A lot of things in this story just dont add up to me. Firstly, I know its already been mentioned before, but why did u invite this other guy back to ur hotel room?? I know u say that u just wanted to have an hr or so of drinking with him and were trying to avoid the uncle but it just seems really weird. If I was ur girlfriend I would have been really p*ssed off. (not that I would have rode him tho). Why didnt u just pretend to go off together and then when out of sight of the uncle say - really nice to meet u, night night now! Seems like u just let the situation happen.
    Secondly, I cant understand why everyone is saying that u handled the situation perfectly by pretending to be asleep and then sneaking out while she was in the shower. I think u were just avoiding the confrontation. Not saying u should have gone violent on them but u should have said something.

Not trying to have a go at u at all OP, just wanted to point these things out. I've had a lot of problems with assertiveness myself in the past and lots of issues with self confidence and ur story reminded me of my own behaviour at times. Its important to handle these situations as they happen otherwise they will haunt u.
    Delighted for u tho that u ditched that girl and that ur happy with someone new now. Fair play to u for not taking her back and cutting contact. Seems that u dodged a bullet with that one! Just make sure that u stand up for yourself and take control of situations a bit better to insure that this kind of stuff doesnt happen to u again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,903 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

Specialun wrote: »
    Did ye have beef for main course
    Ush1 wrote: »
    She had it for desert anyway, wa wa....

And yer man had the salmon....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,309 ✭✭✭T-K-O

If he didn't invite this stranger back, chances are he could be dating a skank to this day.

She could well have been riding silly behind his back also?

Isn't it strange that Ms Y is getting called all kinds of names here, but the other guy Mr. X, gets off without a murmur. Surely he doesn't come out of this whole business without taking some of the blame?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,717 ✭✭✭Raging_Ninja

coolhull wrote: »
    Isn't it strange that Ms Y is getting called all kinds of names here, but the other guy Mr. X, gets off without a murmur. Surely he doesn't come out of this whole business without taking some of the blame?

Mr X wasn't the one in a relationship.

Wasn't Mr X the guest of O.P? Wasn't he invited to share the room? Surely that's not the way to repay someone who's putting you up for the night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,641 ✭✭✭bgrizzley

wow, that was some way to handle the situation OP. i wish i could say i would deal with it as coolly, but i suspect i would be doing time.
    fair play to you!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ziggy