Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

911 event highly probable in Dublin Sept 15th

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

So

September 15th a nuclear bomb will go off in the IFSC by the orders of the Queen of England.

Three years later she will sit in Leinster house.

Will she be wearing a full radiation suit as she sits on top of a pile of rubble? You know even less about nuclear weapons than you do about aviation. And THAT'S why your rhetoric is called a THEORY.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,852 ✭✭✭Steve F

Wonder what Jim Corr and David Icke's opinion on this would be.Anyone?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,482 ✭✭✭weisses

bumper234 wrote: »
    Will she be wearing a full radiation suit as she sits on top of a pile of rubble? You know even less about nuclear weapons than you do about aviation. And THAT'S why your rhetoric is called a THEORY.

That is probably why he posted it in the Conspiracy THEORY forum ......

Maybe everyone missed this because people where already looking for evidence and facts. .... etc ... etc

Just wait for this alleged event to happen ... and if nothing happens (like i do myself) well ............................................................... Nothing happened

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

I actually think op is in on this. He uses the name Derry but we all know his full name is Londonderry and London is where the Queen lives! #shocked&stunned.

• Registered Users Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Doff

I guess the acid in Derry is pretty damn good by the looks of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,286 ✭✭✭emo72

How everyone missed the other connection is beyond me. How about this. Roger Waters is playing the Aviva stadium on the following Wednesday. It's really close to the flight path. Roger Waters uses state of the art projectors. I had my doubt's but not so sure now.

Those projectors are amazing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭BunShopVoyeur.

youre wrong, its 9th of 11(October), going to happen during a 'friendly' between Ireland and Samoa at the Aviva stadium (which seats 50,000 civilians). apparently they will be refurbishing the corporate boxes that week...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭derry

bumper234 wrote: »
    So

September 15th a nuclear bomb will go off in the IFSC by the orders of the Queen of England.

Three years later she will sit in Leinster house.

Well nukes come in many sizes .A hydrogen bomb can be built to any size. The very big Hydrogen bombs are really a collection of several smaller hydrogen bombs ganged together to make a larger bomb .If enough hydrogen bombs are ganged together you can build a large enough hydrogen Bomb to split the planet in to two parts . Smaller nuclear bombs exist that can fit in a briefcase and would make less of bang than the original Hiroshima or Nagasaki bombs ,but would probably make a bigger bang than mother of all bombs the biggest conventional bomb made some ~30 tons of TNT .

As for the radiation suit idea for the Queen then we need to look the 2 mini nuke events which were seen in the 911 event to help take down the 911 building .The thermite was only to cut through the steel so the building steel sections were cut into ~30 feet sections .Thermites relatively low explosion speed of ~850 meters per second would not have been fast enough explosion speed to pulverise concrete which needs some ~3000 meters per second or steels ~6000 feet per second . Some 90% of the twin towers were turned to dust .Normal military type nano thermite explosion for demolition would have left a pile some 12 stories high of floors of the building one on top of each other. The standard rule of demolitions is a 12% high pile will be left after the building is made to rubble .That rule means a 100 story building when demolished leave a 12 story pile of rubble. The world trade towers were only 3 stories high . it was the mini nuke in the 911 event that pulverised the concrete to dust and ensured very little of the WTC building was left

People still walk the streets of New york but its illegal to own or use a geiger counter in New York city so when you want to check the radiation in New York you have to do it in a stealthy way so as not to be seen . Thats so people cant prove the mini nukes were used on the WTC twin towers .

Look Hiroshima and nagasaki Millions live eat sleep and die there .The first few weeks after the bomb went offf some people got radation sickness some died but many recovered and many went onto live long lives

So this radiation story as the media scares us with stinks

It might help you on the risks of radiation to look what this nuclear expert who made atom bombs for living has to say on radiation .He would walk down the hallway with one half of critical mass in one lab pocket and another half of critical mass in another pocket transporting the stuff to the bomb assembly section .It didn't fry him and he did that in the early days of the atom bomb of the USA history and he didn't die or get ill from nuclear radiation

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ejCQrOTE-XA

A mini nuke will take out several blocks of the IFSC similar to when a A 380 with ~300m tons of fuel will do when it crashes into city region or zone like IFSC

Leinster House would not be impacted or made to rubble from a mini nuke event but a lot of thee windows might need replacing .It unlikely the paintwork will be burned from the flash as the distance would be too large .

Anyway on aviation I happen to know what happened some few decades ago when a 747 tried to and on the M25 in London UK .Lucky he spotted his mistake and spooled up to get out of there . Do you know what happened then or were you skipping class for that lecture .

Derry

• Registered Users Posts: 3,848 ✭✭✭Odelay

derry wrote: »
    |WEll nukes come in many sizes .A hydrogen bomb can be built to any size. The very big Hydrogen bombs are really a collection of several smaller hydrogen bombs ganged together to make a large bomb .If enough hydrogen bombs are ganged together you can build a large enough hydrogen Bomb to split the planet in to two parts . Smaller nuclear bombs exist that can fit in briefcase and would make less of bang than the original Hiroshima or Nagasaki bombs but would probably make bigger bang than mother of all bombs the biggest conventional bomb made some 30 tons of TNT .

As for the radion suit idea for the Queen 2 mini nuke events were seen in the 911 event to help take down the 911 building .The thermite was only to cut through the steel so the building steel sections were cut into ~30 feet sections .Thermites relatively low explosion speed of ~850 meters per second would not have been fast enough explosion speed to pulverise concrete which needs some ~3000 meters per second or steels ~6000 feet per second . (0% of the twin towers were turned to dust .Normal thermite explosion would have left a pile some 12 stories high of floors one on top of eachother standard rule of demolitions is 12% high pile will be left after the building is made to rubble .The world trade towers were only 3 stories high .

People still walk the streets of New york but its illegal to own or use a geiger counter in New York city so when you want to check the radiation in New York you have to do it in a stealthy way so as not to be seen . Thats so people cant prove the mini nukes were used on the WTC twin towers .

Look Hiroshima and nagasaki Millions live eat sleep and die there .The first few weeks after the bomb went offf some people got radation sickness some died but many recovered and many went onto live long lives

So this radiation story as the media scares us with stinks

It might help you on the risks of radiation to look what this nuclear expert who made atom bombs for living has to say on radiation .He would walk down the hallway with one half of critical mass in one lab pocket and another half of critical mass in another pocket transporting the stuff to the bomb assembly section .It didn't fry him and he did that in the early days of the atom bomb of the USA history and he didn't die or get ill from nuclear radiation

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ejCQrOTE-XA

A mini nuke will take out several blocks of the IFSC similar to when a A 380 with ~300m tons of fuel will do when it crashes into city region or zone like IFSC

Anyway on aviation I happen to know what happened some few decades ago when a 747 tried to and on the M25 in London UK .Lucky he spotted his mistake and spooled up to get out of there . Do you know what happened then or were you skipping class for that lecture

Derry

Bull! they want a licence to use a geiger counter in New York city. Probably because too many nutcases creating "alerts" because they stuck the device beside some Brazil nuts.
    This law has not been passed. Can you show me when it was passed sometime before or very shortly after 9/11??? not much use in passing it now, stable door, horse and all that...
    Geiger counters are a commonly used phone sized tool, used in many facilities, there would be thousands of them in use in NY daily.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,848 ✭✭✭Odelay

Also seen as there is about to be a secret/false flag nuclear attack on this island soon shouldn't they have made it illegal to own or use a geiger counter in Ireland a few weeks ago?? Most hospitals, airports and universitys and some manufacturing companies would have one??:rolleyes:

Owryan wrote: »
    But but but your whole arguement is that we ve never been free from british rule yet now all of
    a sudden you are saying that we are . From what i can make of your claims we are replacing an independent garda force with no ties to the crown with one that does.

Sorry but this whole argument is a steaming sack of nonsense.

As for the queen attending the 1916 commemoration, why not ? Hell the germans have been attending numerous events marking allied victories in WW2 for years now ie Normandy, fall of Paris and Bastogne.

Its simple after the 1916 rising the sovereign Irish government was born .In 1919 the sovereign Irish government was born and the Irish people were than a the sovereign ireland island with a sovereign Irish government
    Also the Irish peoples were no longer subjects of the crown but became the sovereign Irish people. They made the DAIL in merrion house .The sovereign Irish government made the Irish constitution of 1922 .

Some sovereign Irish government people went to pow wow with king George on some issues
    The long the short of it it wasn't possible for SUBJECTS of the crown to go pow wow with King George. So the King George was having a POW WOW with the independent sovereign Irish government and sovereign Irish people and not his UK subjects
    This was problem for King George if this the sovereign Irish government idea became popular in the British empire the colonies subjects might all rebel .If they all became sovereign he could loose the profits he got from the countries that were subsidiary company corporations .

So he went for new idea and formed a second government using gombeens to run the GAFF.
    This was not to be sovereign Irish government non commercial type but to be a Commercial entity called Provisional Irish government INC which was subsidiary company from the parent company the British empire corporation
    If you go look up the irish companies listing you will find the irish government listed there as limited company . Also you will find the garda listed there as for profit corporation.That means Leinster House is a company to make profit and nothing else and the profits go the parent company the Crown of the UK
    The sovereign irish government never went away but was pushed to one side by the gombeens who set up shop in Leinster house .Since then the gombeens who come from a log line of gombeens from the times of the famine or before ruled the GAFF using force majeure , they had the biggest guns given to them by King George .
    The gombeens in Leinster house took the 1922 constitution without permission from the sovereign Irish government and modified it ever since. They had to modify it so they could accept the pledge of allegiance to King George
    All these modifications are for naught illegal modifications so the only constitution that is the correct constitution is the 1922 version.
    Under the rule of the Leister house gombeens they later on got rid of the allegiance to the crown of the UK . However the crown chooses to ignore these pesky gombeens and figures legally that they adhere to the old contract and the profits still go to the crown so they ignore the gombeens lack of respect to the Crown .
    The gombeens then put ireland into the EU which by the 1922 constitution wasn't possible so that is null and void .Then the treaties from the EU wanted to remove the sovereignty of ireland and the 1922 constitution doesn't allow that .Europe spotted that Ireland was a sovereign country and had no sovereign legal system but had the UK crown system from the BAR so this was a big legal problem .
    The gombeens in leinster house were in big pickle if there was the sovereign Irish court it had the right and power to hang the gombeens in Leinster house for treason as the gombeens they really are .
    The solution was to make one court in a Irish defence forces barracks with a flag in it and appoint no judge for it .That way the sovereign Irish government still waiting in the wings couldn't come and take back the reins of power and maybe string up the gombeen s of Leinster house for treason

However the gombeens power has started to be influenced by the big money in the EU gravy train where corruption was not a legal problem as it was made that EU political appointed people were exempt from all EU laws .The Queen of The UK is powerful in the EU and they found brown nosing the queen got them big juicy jobs in the EU .
    Then the Queen put the pressure on that she want to rule the gaff the same as she always did and do more regular visits to check up on her assets the Land of ireland .The gombeens all went belly up like the Queens corgi dogs do for the Queen to tickle their fat belies and now the gombeens are turning ireland into county of the UK .
    Part of that reason the gombeens want more of the queen is more sovereign irish are taking the Gombeens to the courts and will eventually get them into legal court and it risks it will be exposed the Gombeens are not legitimate in power in ireland .
    Also the big frauds they done with the Bank guarantee and the large sums of tax they need to collect to honour thee illegitimate debts could trigger the second revolution .As the gombeens signed for the debt if they don't get the the sovereign Irish people to pay it they could get stuck with the debt on a personal level .
    The gombeens are not sure they can rely on the Irish defence forces to support them if the people rise up with pitch forks baying for blood so the gombeens of Leinster house want more outside help . So the deal was stuck with the Queen the Gombeens would brown nose more the Queens rear end and the British would supply any extra military help needed to suppress the peasants of Ireland

However the price of this deal was no more neutral ireland they had to go fight wars alongside the UK army

So now we arrive at why they have to do a false flag operation of large scale to force the sovereign Irish people to accept this new idea ireland was to be a military wing of the EU NATO forces

On the issue of why you think we irish are free and we irish are not free is up to the individual the sovereign Irish person.

A sovereign Irish person is as high as anybody other person they meet and no King or Queen is higher than them as they are not subjects .
    The civil servants which is the government and the police and the rest are under the the sovereign Irish people in status . The highest in the land of ireland is the the sovereign Irish people.
    As Leinster house is not in the the sovereign Irish peoples interests and is for the interests of the Queen and the Gombeens they don't like that fact .So they will do tricks like say they are the government they are higher than the people.If the sovereign Irish person accepts that then it that persons problem same as if they accept the thug demanding money from them and don't complain.
    However if a the sovereign Irish person chooses to not accept the gombeens rule and regulations that are legitimate under the the legitimate sovereign Irish constitution of 1922.
    So its your sovereignty you can throw it away and let the gombeens rob you blind and send you or your kids away to fight wars abroad .Alternatively you can take up your sovereignty and deal with them and tell the servants of Leinster House to seize and desist their illegal activity. The jumped up gombeens in Leinster house dont like that but up to now the the sovereign Irish people that know the ways have been successful to keep the gombeens in their place as servants .
    However the gombeens want to copy the Queens methods and figure if they can get the Queen back in power in ireland they can stop the rise of the the sovereign Irish people.After all if the the sovereign Irish people get the idea and act together they can remove the gombeens from Leinster House .Worse maybe even string them up as treasonous gombeens that they are .A sovereign Irish government once back in power can remove ireland from the EU and tell the large debt owners take a hike and get rid of income tax from the the sovereign Irish people.Then we back to freedom as defined by the 1919 sovereign Irish government

Simple really viva le president Billy Maguire take up your god given rights and free yourselves from the grip of the Gombeens of Leinster houses

As for the idea of its no harm of the Queen comes to Ireland its your money she comes to take every time .She makes thousands from most Irish as much of the tax and profits of the Leister House gombeen government go into her coffers. If the germans want to be stupid thats their problem .
    For me I spit on that bitch Queen if she comes within my spitting range .
    I know a lot of UK people that would too as they don't like to be subjects .
    However if you want to brown nose the Queen join the gombeens but the days of the gombeens are numbered as more people see they are being robbed stupid and they learn that its gombeens who rule them and worse want to import back in the Queen to rule from on high .

Derry

• Registered Users Posts: 5,780 ✭✭✭jamo2oo9

You may as well plan it at All-Ireland Finals with 70,000 piled in Croker for the games.....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 10 infinite jester

derry wrote:
    A sovereign Irish person is as high as anybody other person they meet

Not if they meet you, no one could possible be as high as you.

As has been pointed out to you there are many many things about what you say. Not least of which if Billy Maguire takes his authority from the 1919/1922 constitution he can't be President as the office did not exist and was not mentioned or created till 1937.

Odelay wrote: »
    Also seen as there is about to be a secret/false flag nuclear attack on this island soon shouldn't they have made it illegal to own or use a geiger counter in Ireland a few weeks ago?? Most hospitals, airports and universitys and some manufacturing companies would have one??:rolleyes:

Last time i checked a few back it was illegal for the joe soap to have a geiger counter in Ireland.It seems that gieger counters have some radioactive bits in them and they say they dont want radioactive units spread all across ireland or some such nonsence

Derry

double post

• Registered Users Posts: 25,236 ✭✭✭✭King Mob

Last time i checked a few back it was illegal for the joe soap to have a geiger counter in Ireland.It seems that gieger counters have some radioactive bits in them and they say they dont want radioactive units spread all across ireland or some such nonsence

Derry
    We had one in the science lab in school.
    They are legal to own and use and comparatively cheap to buy.

Where did you check last time that said they were illegal?

As has been pointed out to you there are many many things about what you say. Not least of which if Billy Maguire takes his authority from the 1919/1922 constitution he can't be President as the office did not exist and was not mentioned or created till 1937.

yeah well I sit tall so hard to be as high as me when sitting LOL

Your confusing the gombeens government of Leinster house with your logic .
    The the sovereign Irish government could form any office they wanted as they were sovereign

The gombeens in the 1926 King Georges the 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish government could not have a president as that office would be superior to the Kings office
    In 1937 the gombeens of leinster house for Various reasons decided to get rid of the idea they couldn't have a president and made the office

The Crown could chose several options go to war with Ireland over it and remove the president office or other solutions.The UK crown of that time just figured that as they had not agreed to this change in the contract they would ignore it and keep going that the UK Crown was the head of the Ireland INC.

So as I said before when the Queen came it would not be possible for her to say when introducing the president of the gombeens of Leinster house "Here is the president of Ireland so and so " If she said that then the Queen could accept the new contract and the Queen would not the the head of the Gombeen government of leinster house .What would happen is a new contract would exist and that would mean the Crown would not have automatic rights to profits from Ireland Inc .So the queen on a nice little earner all the taxes from the sweat of the Irish peasants she believes she own was not going to say the wrong thing .The Queen said "here is the President "which was the same as saying like here is the president of the cat and dog home or here is the president of the music club .The queen did not supply the title and duties of this president so the Queen remained in charge of the gombeens of Leinster house .
    Yeah i know tiresome but these things are exact and billions of Irish tax money would be lost for the crown of the Queen of the UK said the wrong thing
    It comes with the job these Parasite royal types learn from very young age every word counts and flap the lips too much and you can lose billions .
    The gombeens only learn the colour of money and how to sell their grandmothers for ten cents to get into power and then try to figure out who can brown nose the bosses ass the Queen the most to get the most favors
    The queen of the UK runs rings around the gombeens of Leisnter house and takes the loot away on the schedule she decided as the boss of Leinster house
    The gombeens of Leinster house never tell you that they just there for the gravy train

Derry

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 10 infinite jester

Derry

http://www.amazon.co.uk/s/?ie=UTF8&keywords=geiger+counter&tag=googiehydra-21&index=aps&hvadid=29553316793&hvpos=1t1&hvexid=&hvnetw=g&hvrand=1284704362720461564&hvpone=&hvptwo=&hvqmt=b&hvdev=c&ref=pd_sl_5gggouvv6z_b

And they ship here.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,567 ✭✭✭delta_bravo

If you go look up the irish companies listing you will find the irish government listed there as limited company . Also you will find the garda listed there as for profit corporation.That means Leinster House is a company to make profit and nothing else and the profits go the parent company the Crown of the UK

Derry

Nonsense. Can you supply any actual evidence of the above from the cro ?

Well,thats where your 100% wrong
    Go to companies Ireland and type in An Garda .ie and up pops the the garda as a limited company

I forget the exact title might be Government .ie or Irishgovernment.ie and up pops the irish government as limited company

It s late i am off to bed but will look the companies listing tommorow

What I can tell you most anything human government recognized organisation that isn't a human being is a corporation or limited company and the list would be prison,county councils, fire services , water treatment services , post office ,defence forces , hospitals , HSE, justice department, you name it is a for profit corporation.

The Gombeens are not lying to you when they keep to say IRELAND INC thats about the only truth they tell you .

YOU STILL DONT GET IT your a HUMAN RESOURCE on the farm the gombeens farm and your to be milked for your money and the queen will decide how the booty will be divided up.Its probably 100 for the Queen 10 for the gomebeens in Leisnster house and 1 for the dumb ass tax payers in Ireland that still don't know that paying tax is consensual . Yes you don't have to pay tax if you know how to be sovereign Irish and can say I DO NOT CONSENT .We gots lots of sovereign irish who for many decades have never paid tax and there is nothing the gombeens can do about it due to the system is that Ireland is still technically a sovereign country

Think about it if we know 100% tax rate is slavery then what level of taxation isn't slavery 10% ,5%, 1% ???

Why do you think they don't teach you these truths in school or the true Irish history in school .It is so that you remain a dumb ass animal on the farm of Ireland INC to be milked by the gombeens and thier boss the Queen

If all the irish find out their sovereign they can Legally tell the gombeens of leinster house and the Queen to go take a hike
    Derry

King Mob wrote: »
    We had one in the science lab in school.
    They are legal to own and use and comparatively cheap to buy.

Where did you check last time that said they were illegal?

Yeah well time fly when your having fun must have been the time of Chernobyl i must have got an idea to try to buy one then :D
    A few decades ago

Derry

• Registered Users Posts: 12,222 ✭✭✭✭MadYaker

Derry

Gotta pull you up on these 2 points. I have a friend who lives just off Union Square in Manhattan, I was talking to him on facebook and asked him about the geiger counters so he walked down the street to Radio Shack and they have them for sale! They are pricey though, about $200.

Also I doubt its illegal to own them in Ireland since physics labs in almost every university has them. I've seen them with my own two eyes in NUIG.

Though I doubt anything would be enough to convince you that your outlandish claims are nonsense, I did have a great laugh reading this thread so thanks for that and enjoy the airshow hahaha!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,236 ✭✭✭✭King Mob

Yeah well time fly when your having fun must have been the time of Chernobyl i must have got an idea to try to buy one then :D
    A few decades ago

Derry
    No, it was much more recently. Only about 8 years ago.

Can you please provide a link to the law or statute in Irish law that bans them?

• Registered Users Posts: 30 MagicMoose

Derry

I did a search of http://www.irishstatutebook.ie to see if geiger counters are mentioned anywhere on the law books and the answer is no. There are various laws that control the export and disposal of radioactive materials / waste.

And a Geiger counter is not radioactive. It contains an inert gas which produces a pulse from radioactive particles which allows the rate to be measured. It would be pretty self-defeating if it was radioactive itself - a bit like buying a microphone with a loud hiss.

And you can easily buy geiger counters on Amazon.co.uk and Ebay.

This assertion (just like your numerous others) has no basis in reality.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,896 ✭✭✭Sacksian

So i got an idea why don't you do something .I have given you the major facts Toddle down to your local garda station if there is still one in your part of the world and register a COMPLAINT stating the possibility of massive loss of life and a possible false flag event

I really don't think this is going to happen so that's why I'm not going to register a complaint but I don't understand why you (or some of your friends) wouldn't go to your nearest garda station and make the complaint?

You don't seem to be doing a lot about this possible massive loss of life - posting here isn't much of a commitment to the cause of saving lives.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,804 ✭✭✭✭Penn

As per this post, infinite jester banned for one week

• Registered Users Posts: 2 Grannyfield

As an outsider to boards reading this discussion, I found it hard to comprehend how serious the replies were to the topic. Once I saw the strict moderation, the reasons became quickly apparent. I appreciate that moderation is present to increase the quality of discussion, but to allow this nonsensical, groundless fear-mongering to take carry on in the first place is a poor reflection of the moderation.

Impressionable young people and the fearful elderly will get a bad impression of this exciting family oriented event due to one individual's depraved outlook.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,482 ✭✭✭weisses

As an outsider to boards reading this discussion, I found it hard to comprehend how serious the replies were to the topic.

Nailed it right on the head there ... That isn't the case for the rest of your post imo

• Registered Users Posts: 33,804 ✭✭✭✭Penn

As per the forum charter:
    This forum is for discussion of Conspiracy Theories. As such, everything which is posted should be treated as being a theory, regardless of how the post is worded. Nobody here has access to every bit of information about topics which means the discussions are to be treated as theories.

The very nature of a conspiracy theory means that it will be unpalatable to some. Individuals, Corporations, Interest Groups, and collectives of all sorts will inevitably be suspected (and accused) of involvement in any manner of activities.

Posters are allowed to put forward their theories if they wish to do so (provided it doesn't break any site or forum rules).

As you're new to the site, I'd advise reading the forum charter and in future, if you have an issue with moderation, report a post (the red warning triangle symbol) to bring a post to the attention of the mods, or send one of the mods a private message. Discussing it on thread results in the thread being derailed.

Back on topic please.

Sacksian wrote: »
    I really don't think this is going to happen so that's why I'm not going to register a complaint but I don't understand why you (or some of your friends) wouldn't go to your nearest garda station and make the complaint?

You don't seem to be doing a lot about this possible massive loss of life - posting here isn't much of a commitment to the cause of saving lives.

Well if you don't want to register a complaint on the imminent stuff then you can always register a Complaint on the past stuff

When the queen of the UK ordered the hit on Montgomery her cousin the evil deed was done in southern Ireland . As I said before its all explained in a book written by Hallett http://www.greghallett.com/ a guy from New Zealand. When the boat blew up there was three on the boat one was teen I think they were all related to to Montgomery.As it was murder and the Queen commited the murder the garda are always keen to get more information on the subject of who murdered three poeple in the ROI. This will mean that a EU extradition warrant will be for the arrest of the Queen of england for murder and she would face trial here .Failure for the British to supply the culprit will mean the EU will be forced to eject the british from the EU
    Then you would have struck a blow for Ireland the cow might rot in a jail in ireland for her sins

If she didn't come to the ROI then she would be arrested if she left the UK to go to Europe or Ireland

After you do the complaint send a scanned digital copy by email to all the gombeens in the Leister house to show them their boss is is going to be a jail bird
    Then Eamon Gilmore will be exposed as the gombeen he is for inviting that cow to the 2016 easter rising events

So off you go do your bit for Eire

Any others who wish can also do the same .the more complaints the better as it will work its way to the top of the list faster .The garda are always keen to put murderers behind bars

derry