Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

911 event highly probable in Dublin Sept 15th

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,371 ✭✭✭derry

Jake1 wrote: »
    Hi Derry,

there is an Aerial Dispersant training exercise that day too. Does this fit into your scenario in anyway.

http://afloat.ie/safety/marine-warning/item/23251-air-dispersant-training-over-the-irish-sea-%E2%80%93-marine-notice-no-45-of-2013

Thats a curved ball alright .
    I really don't know but my antenna would say there is some link but what is hard to say .I am thinking about it
    There are so many possibilities

Off the top of my head the globalists like to have assets all in place .
    My best guess is they intend to have some aircraft crash in that zone and just lucky the equipment was all there to see the crash is one guess .

Alternatively they spraying a nasty something and using either the currents on the water or the wind direction to carry the nasty stuff to the target . They say spraying water but you cant trust anything they say.The pilots might even believe it water and it could be anything with or without water added
    The pilots might be in the loop and know its not water .Who knows.
    Most of that region is sand banks with very shallow water so thats for me is strange
    The water in the Irish sea moves north and south every 6 hours with the tides so it will take weeks for dispersant chemicals to get to a target like a beach in Dublin or Wicklow .
    The wind most often blows in the direction of Wales but using HAARP they could ensure the wind goes towards Ireland possibly even Dublin .
    Winds could make the Nasty stuff hit the irish cost in few hours or less .Depends what the nasty stuff is .If it Coreite for oil spills it will kill the fish and poison the Irish sea in that sector for months maybe years . shallow sand banks breeding grounds for fish will be ecological disaster region .
    It could destoy fishing in the entire Irish sea for many decades

The globalist do like to poison the food supply so your dependent on them to bring in bad food like GMO from abroad .If you control the food supply you control the people
    If it Coreite made to travel on the wind to Ireland it will make lots of people sick cause spontaneous abortions in expectant mothers cause cancers all sorts

If somebody had a boat I would say go look and film it and keep upwind and bring breathing gear as if it Coreite you don't want to breath in that crap .

It is very easy for the Hercules to stray out of that sector and continue to spay all the way into Dublin bay and be as close to 10 miles or less from Dublin and still be spraying.

if you want to know how toxic Corite is look the video from the gulf spills .they would spray on the land as well like knock knock the oil spill was at sea .That was done to make coastal people sick and it sure did that some never got better and some even died .
    Also the Corite can go up into the clouds and travel and then with rain poison land far inland

Alternatively there is the possibility the Hercules will join in the airshow do a pass and spay nasty stuff down on top off us .Then its well there was some mix up story and sh!t happens we didn't mean too have that Hercules in the show but there was mix up

Sorry guys and gals when your small fry like us your dependent that the Powers to be are looking after your interests and when they rob you gouge you throw you out of work impoverish you and steal from you ,you got to wake up and say are they just doing this because , they are bad bastards ,or are they mad lads, or are they having a gun to their heads to do it or is it all three or more reasons

Me i think its run for da hills if you can, maybe its that time and find small farm in nowhere ville and hunker down .

Alternatively if that isn't a possibility then watch for the signs unusual events especially free things like free diet coke a cancer giver with aspartame or white elephants .
    If your biblical then crack open the good book it might help i do sometimes .

It seems the globalists have to tell in advance what they will do
    there is occult card game from 1995 6 years before 911 that shows the 911 WTC on fire . The occult card game has many cards and one resembles the statues on the quays in dublin slightly and another has picture of man in chair and says "IRISH FLU"

So it possible they have this this as back up plan if they cant do the flyover event in dublin they spay the stuff possibly a bio weapon type flu with maybe near 90% death rates . it drift to Ireland and we die like flies

These globalist would like nothing better than a depopulated Ireland to come take all the oil for nothing My bet is the oil is Saudi arabian sized field of ~260 billion barrels and why have complications exterminate the Irish peoples and take all the oil,

The british first bio weapon was importing the irish potato blight in 1845 and that exterminated ~2 million Irish . The British were aiming in that time to exterminate the entire Irish people but it got such bad press world wide they had to stop Nothing is new under the sun the british royal family are just as likely to do it again in 2013

As I say the british royalty made it money since the time of Drake as pirates They are still pirates and kill people every day. however nowadays they wear suits and bowler hats and look respectable

A leopard never changes it spots . History hardly changes over ~2000 years I lived in Greece for year and I promise you your talking to the Greeks of ~2000 years ago nothing much changes Like father like son over 2000 years its a time warp living there

US irish we got the short stick we got the British royal families over 1000 years as the neighbours from hell

Fingers crossed

Derry

BloodBath wrote: »
    How do Al Qaeda members smuggle Surface to air missiles and launchers into Ireland?

Why would they target Ireland, a country that has 0 military presence or power over any Arab country.

If they have 10'000 of these devices and can launch an attack in Europe at any time why haven't they done so already?

Why would they not target the UK instead?

I am not an arab so I don't know what an arab terrorist will do .

Ireland just sent some 150 troops to Syria region .Ireland allows many military USA planes to land . Ireland declared war on iran and that war kills iran people every day
    yep Ireland is nice little country nuetral full of nice people who wouldnt hurt a fly
    The arab or iranian persian people might say Irish MAN speak with forked tongue

Any way I will explain it all again

If you join sanctions against a country and the sanctions kill the local non military peoples then its under international law you have declared war on that country
    So the USA made sanctions against Iran .They cut off medicine for peoples and that kills the non military people so in effect the USA declared war on Iran.
    Then the EU joined in the same sanctions and cut off medicines and stuff to Iran and that kills more non military people in Iran every day .
    The gombeens of Leinster house joined the EU sanctions so they basically declared war on Iran

now this isnt ah sure there thicko they don't know any better .Many e mails and letters were sent to all the gombeens in the Leinster house to tell them seize and desist with your declaring war on Iran and pay war reparations for the Iran people you helped to kill and injure .
    The gombeens of Leinster house deliberately chose to ignore this advice and instruction from the people . They now are saying the globalists are the boss and the people of eire can go take a flying jump .

So a irish government that doesn't tell its people they declared war on Iran and falls over itself to help armed to the teeth USA and British army planes is not neutral anymore for the arabs or the iranians and so why not attack ireland .The locals are asleep easy targets

Then the globalist could figure easily why not do false flag on Ireland make it look like arabs or Iranians did it and make Ireland join in the war full tilt

So your local Iranian you meet as far as he is concerned all the EU is the enemy NO EXCEPTIONS

So ROI is in state of war with Iran .We declared war on them kill them daily and so far the Iranians have chosen not to retaliate .
    Why I don't know I am not from Iran

As to how to smuggle the missiles in that simple enough look the tons of drugs that arrive that gets smuggled in .They can smuggle it in in parts .they can even buy them locally from the mad lads in the drug trade who it seems have got a few in from Russia

There is lots of sh1t going on little old ireland they don't tell you but garda with machine guns in Limerick at traffic stops should tell you wake the fwck up

Derry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,426 ✭✭✭emo72

the globalists went to all that trouble, and now it looks like the weather will nobble them. sheeesh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,061 ✭✭✭✭28064212

derry wrote: »
    If you join sanctions against a country and the sanctions kill the local non military peoples then its under international law you have declared war on that country
    Please quote this international law. Please quote anything even remotely official (from either Irish or Iranian sources) that says Ireland is in a state of war with Iran.

Or can we just add it to the long list of stuff you made up on the spot?

Boardsie Enhancement Suite - a browser extension to make using Boards on desktop a better experience (includes full-width display, keyboard shortcuts, dark mode, and more). Now available through your browser's extension store.

Firefox: https://addons.mozilla.org/addon/boardsie-enhancement-suite/

Chrome/Edge/Opera: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/boardsie-enhancement-suit/bbgnmnfagihoohjkofdnofcfmkpdmmce

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,002 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

I cant reply to everybody who asks this question

Think of it this way

If you were walking down the road and you saw some kids had all the element needed and had manged to construct most of pipe bomb and were following the instructions from the internet how to make it go bang how much risk will there be if they continue on that path .

The elements are all in place Ireland declared war on iran .
    The Irish government is owned by the Queen who makes lots of money from wars.
    The globalists have stolen most everything from ireland and so the irish governments room to maneuver is very small .
    Libya had ~10,000 hand launched anti aircraft missiles fall into the hand of the Al Qaeda
    The globalist have maneuvered many many battle ships into the syrian region to go to war with syria and probably Russia and China .
    In a big war they want every country in the EU at war fighting on the side of NATO
    So could a false flag be some bio weapon attack in some city in Ireland any day of the week or some mass shooting enet or some aviation crash from a missile attack is anybodies guess
    So far the track record is false flag events where large aircraft get smashed up makes better headlines than some mass shooting event
    So if you were planing as globalist to do false flag what would you go with .
    Yes every day they can possibly shoot down a plane anywhere in europe and that would be useful to them .
    However the Republic of ireland is in the middle of a COUP and Enda is fast asleep at the wheel so all bets are off for me .
    My option if you ask me is run for da hills .

Derry

This wasn't announced on the news or has been in any of the papers. Are we not considered a neutral country?

I'm not trying to sound smart here but we don't have the capabilites within the irish army to take on iran.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 424 ✭✭SimonLynch

mfceiling wrote: »
    This wasn't announced on the news or has been in any of the papers. Are we not considered a neutral country?

I'm not trying to sound smart here but we don't have the capabilites within the irish army to take on iran.

To be fair, the regular army and the reserve are light years ahead of where they were in the 80s and 90s. In a mad world where the Iranians invaded I'd imagine a vicious guerilla war and the Iranians slinking off to try their luck in Holyhead within a month (and Holyhead wouldn't notice)

mfceiling wrote: »

Well were back to the whole stuff of the constitutional issues . The first constitution was the 1922 sovereign Irish government version .That first constitution made it clear Ireland would remain neutral and that it would have the Irish defence forces who would never leave ireland and would remain here to defend the Irish When the gombeens jumped ship and went with eh Leinster house solution they took that constitution and modified it to suit them and make it possible to have allegiance to King George . Now one of the first tweaks they did to the constitution was the gombeens they got rid of irish neutrality.So all consturtions after the 1922 first one are null and void accept for the gombeens who change it to sit thier needs and the needs of their bosss the Crown .
    World war 2 came and the irish chose neutrality However it isn't written into the constitution after 1922 gombeen versions as fact that requires a referendum to change it .So the gombeens can do what they like they can join NATO behind your back .
    So its the old story the Gombeens in Leisnter house don't tell you squat but you walk around thinking your neutral.For all you know Ireland is already part of the UK but the gombeens forgot to tell you the Queen is the new head of state .So wake up your living in a coo coo land .Your not watching what these guys in leinster house are up too. You have no idea if they signed Ireland up to be member of NATO years ago .They don't have to tell you nothing as your not their boss .Their boss is the Queen and if she said join NATO then ireland is member of NATO
    The arabs and the Iranians would be better able to tell you .They look the actions and the actions all say If ireland isn't in NATO well they are sure mighty friendly to them sorta like a mistress in the pecking order and as far removed from neutral as one can get .Actions speak louder than words .

If world war 3 broke out and Ireland was in NATO then it would fight alongside some NATO force probably the british due to lingo issues . There is no doubt that Iran isn't gonna come invade ireland by itself and Ireland isn't gonna go invade iran by itself.Its in global context of ireland with NATO versus whoever

Now the gombeens know full well that the irish wont join NATO unless they give them no choice but to
    So thats why they will want a false flag terror event to say look the only way to protect ireland is to join NATO and then they will get manna from heaven lots of bungs from the EU for the fancy weapons that Ireland will have to buy to join NATO
    So a nice little false fag event and the gombeens will dance jig all the way to the caribbean islands where the bungs go and the Irish soldiers will be stuck in the middle of some world war getting killed
    Thats what the plan is and they introduce you to slow creeping with letting the USA military do their stuff in shannon and bringing the Queen to Ireland it all done to soften you all up for when they make Ireland join NATO openly rather than under the table like now
    Thats why the gombeens of Leinster house declared war on Iran .Now all the provision irish government in Leinster house needs is that some irian sleeper cell attacks ireland or some fake irian sleeper cell attacks Ireland to get ireland openly into NATO.
    Simple plan works so well with the masses who are all watching TV and eastenders

As for the newspapers or TV or radio telling you anything useful you got two chances non and bugger all

Derry

The first constitution was the 1922 sovereign Irish government version .That first constitution made it clear Ireland would remain neutral
    As luck would have it, I happen to have a copy of the 1922 constitution right here: http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/1922/en/act/pub/0001/print.html. Please quote the articles concerning neutrality.

Boardsie Enhancement Suite - a browser extension to make using Boards on desktop a better experience (includes full-width display, keyboard shortcuts, dark mode, and more). Now available through your browser's extension store.

Chrome/Edge/Opera: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/boardsie-enhancement-suit/bbgnmnfagihoohjkofdnofcfmkpdmmce

Thanks for your reply Derry .

I know the card game you refer too, I think its the Illuminati card game, right? I have seen the irish Flu card before.

28064212 wrote: »
    As luck would have it, I happen to have a copy of the 1922 constitution right here: http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/1922/en/act/pub/0001/print.html. Please quote the articles concerning neutrality.

Its implicit in the wording irish defence force
    A army is something that can travel and fight anywhere in the world
    A defence force has only one mandate defend.So the irish defence forces were made to only do one function protect the Irish peoples from whatever agresssor came to ireland to them harm
    The Irish defence forces do not have any mandate to leave the shores of ireland as armed combatants If they do they leave the office they are in as IDF and become mercenaries .As mercenaries they are not protected under the geneva convention.Also they are AWOL and as such can lose pension rights.The tweaking the irish gombeens did to the constitution to allow them to go to join the UN is null and void along with everything after the 1922 sovereign irish constitution of 1922.
    Also the Oath of office from 1922 to be in the IDF also says it implicitly there is nothing about going away from Ireland in the oath it all defence only wording

Derry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,309 ✭✭✭✭alastair

Obviously Australia and New Zealand are neutral too then - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Australian_Defence_Force
    http://www.nzdf.mil.nz/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,378 ✭✭✭BuilderPlumber

Then the globalist could figure easily why not do false flag on Ireland make it look like arabs or Iranians did it and make Ireland join in the war full tilt

So your local Iranian you meet as far as he is concerned all the EU is the enemy NO EXCEPTIONS

So ROI is in state of war with Iran .We declared war on them kill them daily and so far the Iranians have chosen not to retaliate.

What amazes me most about 9/11 was the amount of countries that had nothing whatsoever got to do with it get blamed for it (Iraq, Iran, North Korea). Surprise they didn't throw Syria in at the time as well.

I have Iranian friends and they are a very intelligent and well informed people who can differentiate between people and regimes. Iranians love the US and Europe but often think their governments make poor decisions that also impact negatively on Iran. Iranians also are not at all in favour of a lot of issues in their own country like restrictions on food, drink, press freedom, internet and clothes. But they also see a link between these restrictions and a protest by the government over western brands. So, it is often ok to be seen drink alcohol in Iran if you drink what is made legally by Christians there. A blind eye is turned to it as long as it is kept discrete. Drinking a Western brand would be a very different matter.

Many Iranians point to Bush's Axis of Evil speech back in 2002. Iran had it tough for years: a revolution, weak leadership (Ayatollah Khomeini was a very weak leader who capitulated and compromised when he was intimidated by younger peasant fanatics who had already taken control of Iran before he came and used him as a symbol; he was also in very poor health), an imposed war by Iraq (that allowed hardliners to take advantage and sideline moderate figures like Bazargan, Bani Sadr and so on) and then economic depression. By the late 1990s, Iran was actually heading in a more moderate direction with its reformist president sidelining its manic depressive supreme leader Ali Khamenei. Even Khamenei, who has a pragmatic streak, could not ignore the need to open things and moderate policies. Only for 9/11 and Bush and Iraq, Iran may well have actually achieved a more democratic and moderate future. However, the Axis of Evil was the moment when reform ended in Iran: 3 years later, a depressed obscure politician with a (according to the West anyway!) severe chip on his shoulder about Israel called Mahmoud Ahmadinejad rose to power (I know Israel are not nice and no saints but did his first girlfriend die in Lebanon as a result of an Israeli bomb? Something like this for sure as Ahmadinejad's hatred of Israel was certainly personal! Or it could be just exaggerated made up doctored Western propaganda!). But even he attempted dialog with Bush and Bush ignored it. Thus confirming hardliners' like Mesbah Yazdis favoured view of no dialog with the West.

Now, we have a new moderate president Rohani. Will the West now mend relations with Iran (Iran has not attacked the West and has no intention of doing so and was not behind 9/11)? The ball is in their court and it is the West who are the hardliners in this long dispute overall.

Regarding EU: the EU is not NATO and should have no foreign policy. It is meant to be a trade body originally but now wants to be some United States of Europe type thing. Ireland and Iran share ethnic links (yes, the Celtics and Milesians came from Iran and its surrounding area and are closely related to Persians: Scythians is what they were called) and both countries should be allowed trade and share cultural links and to hell with what the anti-Iranian policies of imperialist EU powers dictate. They are the fools: Iran could be their friend and clean up a lot of messes in other countries (Iran is one of few middle east countries thus far not at war).

You really don't get it , its a TROJAN HORSE .

Derry
    I don't get it because you are not making any sense and are refusing to address the long long list of issues and problems with your theory.

A trojan horse is something that seems innocent and is taken in past defenses but in fact contains something harmful.

So what does that mean in your theory exactly?

Are thye planing to make it look like an accident or an attack?
    Or are you saying that if there is an accident, they will make it look like an attack? (and have purposefully made it so that an accident is more likely)

Because derry your posts make it seem like you don't actually know yourself and that when nothing happens you will pretend that your predictions are still somehow correct.

there is occult card game from 1995 6 years before 911 that shows the 911 WTC on fire . The occult card game has many cards and one resembles the statues on the quays in dublin slightly and another has picture of man in chair and says "IRISH FLU"
    I'm not sure you are using occult correctly there:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Illuminati_(game)

http://tatoott1009.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/The_Irish_Flu_Assassins_Illuminati_NWO.jpg

The Irish Flu is an expression for a hangover.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,868 ✭✭✭djflawless

Took interest in this thread from my "latest posts"

Am i right in saying....
    Before xmas, theres gonna be a terrorist attack involving an airbus a380 thats really only supposed to be a hologram, but turns out its real...
    Its going to crash into the liffey in or around o connel bridge, and cause hundreds of deaths down by the quays

See the thing i dont get is if boards members can guess this and the irish government/defence forces/irish version of cia cant guess this,

why cant the boarders that believe it do something about it to prevent it???

Im basing my beliefs on what i believe i seen throughout the threads ive picked out

What amazes me most about 9/11 was the amount of countries that had nothing whatsoever got to do with it get blamed for it (Iraq, Iran, North Korea). Surprise they didn't throw Syria in at the time as well.

I have Iranian friends and they are a very intelligent and well informed people who can differentiate between people and regimes. Iranians love the US and Europe but often think their governments make poor decisions that also impact negatively on Iran. Iranians also are not at all in favour of a lot of issues in their own country like restrictions on food, drink, press freedom, internet and clothes. But they also see a link between these restrictions and a protest by the government over western brands. So, it is often ok to be seen drink alcohol in Iran if you drink what is made legally by Christians there. A blind eye is turned to it as long as it is kept discrete. Drinking a Western brand would be a very different matter.

Many Iranians point to Bush's Axis of Evil speech back in 2002. Iran had it tough for years: a revolution, weak leadership (Ayatollah Khomeini was a very weak leader who capitulated and compromised when he was intimidated by younger peasant fanatics who had already taken control of Iran before he came and used him as a symbol; he was also in very poor health), an imposed war by Iraq (that allowed hardliners to take advantage and sideline moderate figures like Bazargan, Bani Sadr and so on) and then economic depression. By the late 1990s, Iran was actually heading in a more moderate direction with its reformist president sidelining its manic depressive supreme leader Ali Khamenei. Even Khamenei, who has a pragmatic streak, could not ignore the need to open things and moderate policies. Only for 9/11 and Bush and Iraq, Iran may well have actually achieved a more democratic and moderate future. However, the Axis of Evil was the moment when reform ended in Iran: 3 years later, a depressed obscure politician with a (according to the West anyway!) severe chip on his shoulder about Israel called Mahmoud Ahmadinejad rose to power (I know Israel are not nice and no saints but did his first girlfriend die in Lebanon as a result of an Israeli bomb? Something like this for sure as Ahmadinejad's hatred of Israel was certainly personal! Or it could be just exaggerated made up doctored Western propaganda!). But even he attempted dialog with Bush and Bush ignored it. Thus confirming hardliners' like Mesbah Yazdis favoured view of no dialog with the West.

Now, we have a new moderate president Rohani. Will the West now mend relations with Iran (Iran has not attacked the West and has no intention of doing so and was not behind 9/11)? The ball is in their court and it is the West who are the hardliners in this long dispute overall.

Regarding EU: the EU is not NATO and should have no foreign policy. It is meant to be a trade body originally but now wants to be some United States of Europe type thing. Ireland and Iran share ethnic links (yes, the Celtics and Milesians came from Iran and its surrounding area and are closely related to Persians: Scythians is what they were called) and both countries should be allowed trade and share cultural links and to hell with what the anti-Iranian policies of imperialist EU powers dictate. They are the fools: Iran could be their friend and clean up a lot of messes in other countries (Iran is one of few middle east countries thus far not at war).

The issue isn't really the irish people versus the iran people .Its the present irish governments attacking the Iran government using the weapon sanctions in full knowledge legal and intensional fully understanding that it means Ireland would kill many Iranian people with this sanctions weapon .
    Iran has threatened the EU all complicit in this sanctions attack they will reserve the right to put sleeper cells in every country that has already attacked them and might use then to retaliate against them at some future date .
    However the real gainers from an attack by Iran would be the globalists who could kick start a full scale war and make big profits
    So in this time its less likely the Iran regime will attack soon .However it much more likely the globalist will use this threat to make a false flag attack on nominally neutral countries like Ireland to force them to retaliate with joining NATO so as to go to full blown war with syria and Iran

Derry

• Site Banned Posts: 78 ✭✭Stick Monkey

Something odd going on at the State Street building. The one across the river from the O2 on the south Quays - looks like a lot of sandbagging and protective work under way ! Also noticed an Irish warship docked on the NORTH quays instead of where they usually berth on the SOUTH quays....

Jake1 wrote: »
    Hi Derry,

there is an Aerial Dispersant training excerise that day too. Does this fit into your scenario in anyway.

http://afloat.ie/safety/marine-warning/item/23251-air-dispersant-training-over-the-irish-sea-%E2%80%93-marine-notice-no-45-of-2013

I have come back to this as I picked up the story slightly wrong so this is my best guess
    The Hercules will partake in the airshow thats in the link supplied .Then later it it will go to do the spray work at sea .
    Its not impossible the plane will be spraying the near to or on top of the spectator crowd s with what they claim to be water so as to show their function .Many airshows do that with fire bomber planes .If the last time the tanks were used for CORITE spraying or some other nasty chemical there exists a risk that some material will be mixed into the water and then sprayed out So that would not be good to breath in .There also exists a risk the water might be switched out and replaced with some nasty chemical possibly mixed with bio warfare material .Then to hide the evidence from the tanks they then refill with water and go spray water to clean away the evidence .
    The pilots themselves and even the ground crew might not know as the supplies can be coming from other places and they might not control the supplies.If they got a big water tank they fill themselves from some water tap then they can control its water .However often the supplies come in tankers and they have no idea what it is if they are told it is water they think it water.
    Then if the evidence is found they will claim it was mere oversight yada yada
    These globalist love to just kill people using poison in foods and water or any other vector they can find . They love to use accidents on purpose to kill people so they even do things like deliberately blow up their own chemical factory plants and kill locals with toxic chemical spills .The favorite trick they do is set fire to the warehouse full of insecticides chemicals . When insecticide chemicals are burned they change to become a nerve gas and kill lots of locals downwind of the fire .I know this they nearly killed my close cousin who spent months in hospital from this type of attack .They did it to him in the third world where he worked and it killed some neighbours to him and most of the fire brigade were injured for months or years afterwards. In the research for a court action it transpired the chemical company was forever having fires in the warehouses of insecticide they owned all over the planet and killing thousands world wide .
    Globalists like to kill so nothing is impossible from them. They often meet up in meeting like Bilderberg to show to each other how many they killed that year and the Queen of the UK often is the leading killer

Derry

I have come back to this as I picked up the story slightly wrong so this is my best guess
    The Hercules will partake in the airshow thats in the link supplied .Then later it it will go to do the spray work at sea .
    Its not impossible the plane will be spraying the near to or on top of the spectator crowd s with what they claim to be water so as to show their function .Many airshows do that with fire bomber planes .If the last time the tanks were used for CORITE spraying or some other nasty chemical there exists a risk that some material will be mixed into the water and then sprayed out So that would not be good to breath in .There also exists a risk the water might be switched out and replaced with some nasty chemical possibly mixed with bio warfare material .Then to hide the evidence from the tanks they then refill with water and go spray water to clean away the evidence .
    The pilots themselves and even the ground crew might not know as the supplies can be coming from other places and they might not control the supplies.If they got a big water tank they fill themselves from some water tap then they can control its water .However often the supplies come in tankers and they have no idea what it is if they are told it is water they think it water.
    Then if the evidence is found they will claim it was mere oversight yada yada
    These globalist love to just kill people using poison in foods and water or any other vector they can find . They love to use accidents on purpose to kill people so they even do things like deliberately blow up their own chemical factory plants and kill locals with toxic chemical spills .The favorite trick they do is set fire to the warehouse full of insecticides chemicals . When insecticide chemicals are burned they change to become a nerve gas and kill lots of locals downwind of the fire .I know this they nearly killed my close cousin who spent months in hospital from this type of attack .They did it to him in the third world where he worked and it killed some neighbours to him and most of the fire brigade were injured for months or years afterwards. In the research for a court action it transpired the chemical company was forever having fires in the warehouses of insecticide they owned all over the planet and killing thousands world wide .
    Globalists like to kill so nothing is impossible from them

Derry

Derry have you seen the State Street building prep for this ? They are one of the largest US companies in the IFSC

djflawless wrote: »
    Took interest in this thread from my "latest posts"

Am i right in saying....
    Before xmas, theres gonna be a terrorist attack involving an airbus a380 thats really only supposed to be a hologram, but turns out its real...
    Its going to crash into the liffey in or around o connel bridge, and cause hundreds of deaths down by the quays

See the thing i dont get is if boards members can guess this and the irish government/defence forces/irish version of cia cant guess this,

why cant the boarders that believe it do something about it to prevent it???

Im basing my beliefs on what i believe i seen throughout the threads ive picked out

If we look 911 as example we see the entire USA air force was diverted away from stopping the hijacked planes by the government of the time .So the so callaed hijacked planes flew over the uSA for one hour with no USA flying up to intercept them . thats in country with thousand of fighter jets and many hundreds in the region of the attacks. So the USA people having paid for the CIA and the USA air force and the rest had all the defences removed by the government who did it on purpose .Then when you look the USA government you find out they are all puppets who get into power because they will do as their bosses globalist like Rockerfeller will tell them to do.if like kennedy they don't then they get taken out .The command to take out Kennedy came from the Queen of UK as she was going to loose a fortune as a shareholder in the federal reserve, if Kennedy closed down the federal reserve as he said he would .The idea the government is in control is to fool you so you don't see the Globalist holding the gun to the USA governments head

Same story in Ireland the globalist control the muppets in the Leister house .Due to history the main globalist that impacts us is the British royal family and the brood the cow the Queen of the UK breeds.They will hang from trees any blue shirt that strays out of line . Enda clearly likes breathing and is only in it for the money so he will see no evil hear no evil talk no evil .I don't exactly know the gun they hold to the provisional governments head but whatever it is its scares the Bejesus out of them As a result they asset strip Ireland as fast as they can to keep that boss the cow that can kill them happy even if it risks the people rising up
    So weather it the Boarders or the other peoples movements out there as yet all unarmed thats all you got to try to stop any potential attacks against Ireland . The state systems the Irish defence forces the Garda might even know the full story but often are blocked from taking the correct actions .

Derry

I don't think you know what implicit means.

By the way, did you happen to read the rest of the 1922 constitution? You know, the one you've been constantly claiming is an Irish sovereign constitution, and takes precedence over any other Irish constitution? The one that has article 17, that says:
    The oath to be taken by members of the Oireachtas shall be in the following form:—
    I _______________ do solemnly swear true faith and allegiance to the Constitution of the Irish Free State as by law established, and that I will be faithful to H. M. King George V., his heirs and successors by law in virtue of the common citizenship of Ireland with Great Britain and her adherence to and membership of the group of nations forming the British Commonwealth of Nations.
    Such oath shall be taken and subscribed by every member of the Oireachtas before taking his seat therein before the Representative of the Crown or some other person authorised by him.
    Congratulations, you're a member of a state that swears allegiance to the British monarchy. Meanwhile, I'll stick with the little ol' independent republic. Let me know how you're going to make it up to your Queen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,378 ✭✭✭BuilderPlumber

The issue isn't really the irish people versus the iran people .Its the present irish governments attacking the Iran government using the weapon sanctions in full knowledge legal and intensional fully understanding that it means Ireland would kill many Iranian people with this sanctions weapon .
    Iran has threatened the EU all complicit in this sanctions attack they will reserve the right to put sleeper cells in every country that has already attacked them and might use then to retaliate against them at some future date .
    However the real gainers from an attack by Iran would be the globalists who could kick start a full scale war and make big profits
    So in this time its less likely the Iran regime will attack soon .However it much more likely the globalist will use this threat to make a false flag attack on nominally neutral countries like Ireland to force them to retaliate with joining NATO so as to go to full blown war with syria and Iran

Derry

Personally, I think the EU at present sucks. What with all this austerity and drive to dig deep into the pockets of the poor and then blow all this on costly wars we don't need.

However, I don't think Iran has sleeper cells in Europe and Iran has nothing got to do with that evil organisation. In fact, that organisation has sleeper cells in Iran as well and they are called Jundallah in Iran (latching onto some Baluchistan autonomy issue of course). Al Qaeda are Iran's sworn enemy, and al Qaeda are also the sworn enemy of the EU and US too supposedly and we should all work together to destroy their sleeper cells.

Instead, the US/EU would like to pin the al Qaeda sleeper cells when they act first on Saddam (2001-2003), at present Syria, in the future Iran, after that even North Korea (not a pleasant regime - their solution to getting rid of clingy ex girlfriends is to machine gun them to death - but nothing to do with al Qaeda or 9/11). To me, it seems the EU/US have not the ball to take on al Qaeda and instead have some deal going on with them: give us no more 9/11s if we can take out your enemies in the Middle East who are blocking you from controlling it.

Meanwhile, we will have to listen to propaganda lies like Iran and Syria having sleeper cells in Europe and all this bull. Like has the West learned ANY lesson from the Iraq war.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭ectoraige

I've pointed it out once in this thread, I'll do it again.

The event on Sunday is a fly-past, NOT an airshow.

At airshows, planes execute complicated manoeuvres that push the capabilities of the aircraft. There is a risk attached to this as the flight envelopes of the aircraft are pushed to the limit.

On Sunday, the aircraft will be doing nothing more exceptional than their usual day-to-day operations of taking off, navigating, entering hold patterns, and landing. This is what happens daily at airports in the middle of cities around the world.

It's ridiculous to compare the fly-past to an acrobatic airshow, they are two different beasts altogether.

So can we knock this one on the head now?

ectoraige wrote: »

At airshows, planes execute complicated manoeuvres that push the capabilities of the aircraft. There is a risk attached to this as the flight envelopes of the aircraft are pushed to the limit.

On Sunday, the aircraft will be doing nothing more exceptional than their usual day-to-day operations of taking off, navigating, entering hold patterns, and landing. This is what happens daily at airports in the middle of cities around the world.

It's ridiculous to compare the fly-past to an acrobatic airshow, they are two different beasts altogether.

So can we knock this one on the head now?

Can you explain why the largest US company in the IFSC directly under the airshow is currently sandbagging it offices ???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,852 ✭✭✭Hoop66

Can you explain why the largest US company in the IFSC directly under the airshow is currently sandbagging it offices ???
    So that idiots will have something to talk about?

I should point out that if anything does happen I will apologise unreservedly for that remark. In between mouthfuls of my hat.

Hoop66 wrote: »
    So that idiots will have something to talk about?

I should point out that if anything does happen I will apologise unreservedly for that remark. In between mouthfuls of my hat.

That reply makes no sense. Did you have a look at the extensive work going on there???

I know. I was just joining in with the general ethos of the thread.

Look, I promise I'll walk down there at lunch and demand they tell me what they know.

Hoop66 wrote: »
    I know. I was just joining in with the general ethos of the thread.

Look, I promise I'll walk down there at lunch and demand they tell me what they know.

Well if your serious I would love to know

ectoraige wrote: »

ye might want to let the Journal know as well, as they are also calling it an Airshow.
    I dont think its ridiculous, as a Layperson, ie not involved in aviation in anyway, to call it an Airshow.

Anyway, its billed as Flightfest.

''Biggest Irish airshow since 1936 to take place next month'' Journal.ie

Well if your serious I would love to know
    It's possible that 1) I may not be entirely serious and 2) I could be distracted by foodstuffs on my way down there.

Ring them and ask them - 01 776 8000