Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

(DCG - LC) Reusable Water Bottle Survey

Options
  • 15-09-2013 4:49pm
    Registered Users Posts: 41

Short version: I'm doing some research for a project for the Leaving Certificate and I am wondering if anybody who owns a reusable water bottle would be able to assist my research by answering a very short survey (ten questions) here: http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/2VB9K2H about the reusable water bottle that they own, what factors are important when purchasing, and what activities you use the water bottle in conjunction with.

Longer version: I'm studying the subject "Design and Communication Graphics" for the Leaving Certificate. The exam is broken down into two parts, a project and a written paper. The project is worth 40% of the examination (the written test, of course, is sixty) and students are tasked with carrying out a design investigation of a topic, reporting their findings, and then designing their own product or alternatively making a modification to an existing product. Past topics include controllers, sat navs and lecterns (the project last year). This year the topic is "Reusable Water Bottles" and the brief is the following: