Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Swansea City v Liverpool Sky Sports 1 KO 8:00pm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Lol....Williams is a poor man's Rampage Johnson.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Nasty :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭daRobot

Williams is a scumbag

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Is Williams generally known to be a *****?

Tried to kill RvP, don't ya know.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,629 ✭✭✭googled eyes

Knex. wrote: »
    What about when I tell you he's still earning circa 40k a week?

Wages has nothing to do with it.
    Just mean in the context of this match.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,386 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

Really dislike Williams

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,308 ✭✭✭Pyjamarama

Oooouuucccchhh...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 956 ✭✭✭jamaamaj

Joking aside feel sorry for Jonjo

I know, Liverpool should sub him before his loses the head :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,652 ✭✭✭I am pie

that'll need ice

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Gerrard cracker hopefully!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,580 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

ManOnFire wrote: »
    williams really is a cock

Careful now, you could get a warning like I did for stating my feelings towards him... :)

• Site Banned Posts: 4,925 ✭✭✭Agueroooo

We should get at Williams now he is a big liabilty and certain red card

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,662 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Williams is one dirty player. Would love to see Sakho clatter him

Lucas translating "my bollox are in my stomach" from Portuguese.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,365 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

I hate when those are frees.

Lucas simply had his head down.

Jaysis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭kevohmsford

That should have been a goal for Liverpool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,630 ✭✭✭mrsoundie

Oooooooooooooooohhhhhh!!!!

Ah lads...

Jaysis, should have scored Hendo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,213 ✭✭✭shamrock55

We really need to finish this otherwise the aul nails will be gone again

Coutinho is gonna have to come off.

Looks like his balls are in his shoulder

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,296 ✭✭✭Frank Black

Hendo should have done better there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,539 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

faaaaack

**** Williams

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!

Coutinho's shoulder? Looks gone.

here is your chance iago...grab it son

• Registered Users Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

disclocated shoulder? broken collarbone?

poor Coutinho, can't help but like the little scamp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,564 ✭✭✭✭OwaynOTT

Come on Aspas and shake that ass

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,438 ✭✭✭5live

Jaysus. Who p****d in Williams cornflakes?

An angry wee man.

• Site Banned Posts: 4,925 ✭✭✭Agueroooo

Eemmm where is the midfield???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 956 ✭✭✭jamaamaj

Couthino :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,084 ✭✭✭✭Kirby

Nuri Sahin wrote: »
    **** Williams

Williams was dirty...and it was a foul. But coutinho wouldn't have hurt his arm if he didn't feel the need to flamboyantly jump 16 feet into the air. He hurt himself in the landing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Stevecw

****e, Aspas better deliver now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Thought Coutinho was pretty non existent.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Silly handbags

I'll be sickened if Lucas gets a red and Williams still on the pitch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,296 ✭✭✭Frank Black

Seeing too much of Jonjo's thigh there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,887 ✭✭✭✭klose

Lucas keeps picking up bookings

Shelvey to get sent off so :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,872 ✭✭✭Dickerty

For once, a good yellow for Lucas - you tell im, son!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,580 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

jamaamaj wrote: »
    Couthino :(

Hope he's okay....

I <3 Coutinho...

Has Lucas been booked in every game so far?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭daRobot

Shelvey to get sent off so :P

It would top it off for him

Good goalkeeping.

Well done Mignolet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,579 ✭✭✭prettyboy81

Strong keeping there by Mignolet wins the ball & clatters the man Bony!

good punch

• Registered Users Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced