Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Pre-Season Week 2

• 21-09-2013 10:54am
    Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Bills have picked up
    Hester FB, Curry LB and a punter.. dam you CPU

Please post your picks in here

• Registered Users Posts: 7,749 ✭✭✭Raoul

It is a free for all yes?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

yes.

I've picked up Rachal LG

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Do not pick up anyone named in the thread

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Colts sign DT Sedrick Ellis

• Registered Users Posts: 2,186 ✭✭✭PADRAIC.M

Bills have picked up

Thought Raoul picked up Hester in round1?

PADRAIC.M wrote: »
    Thought Raoul picked up Hester in round1?

He didnt sign him in time

• Registered Users Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Berty44

Fecking CPU Charges and Bills breaking all the rules and signing multiple players this gameweek. Did you not tell the CPU they could only pick up player per gameweek Heli ? LMAO...

Jets sign LG Ramon Harewood

• Registered Users Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Saints sign defensive tackle, Ron Brace.

I took Jabar Gaffney WR.

EDIT: If whoever is the Texans is around today, I'll play our pre season match. Should be online till the evening.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

Cowboys took Leon Washington HB.

Seahawks take LOLB S.Shanle

Think i play the Giants in my 2nd pre season game, Dave do you want to play this later, i could do with some practice but understand if you dont as its pre season.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭giffney1991

I took Jabar Gaffney WR.

EDIT: If whoever is the Texans is around today, I'll play our pre season match. Should be online till the evening.

Yeh man, I'll be home @ 7:30 if that suits?

Should be, I'll try stay online around that time so just add Smellawant and if I'm on I'll play.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭Nelbert

I took an MLB top rated FA to marginally improve the position... His name escapes me!

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭theoneadlum

Coheeny WR

Should be, I'll try stay online around that time so just add Smellawant and if I'm on I'll play.

You around mate?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 16,130 Mod ✭✭✭✭adrian522

winfield fair game or still reserved?

Still reserved Adrian

Don't think accelerated clock is on lads!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 16,130 Mod ✭✭✭✭adrian522

grabbing jenkins WR

No it's not, we may move the quarter time down to 6 mins if people think it's too long a game at 7

Ye it's pretty long!

Bills have picked up

you want to play preaseason game?

I dont mind either way..

I'm not around tonight

Colts beat Giants and i found out the 1st choice Colts defense is worse then the 2nd choice.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,553 ✭✭✭madalig12

BJ Daniels QB

madalig12 wrote: »
    BJ Daniels QB

*insert BJ Joke here*

• Registered Users Posts: 2,553 ✭✭✭madalig12

PADRAIC.M wrote: »
    *insert BJ Joke here*

You were just waiting for that to throw it in my face:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

Pat Lee, cornerback

Rating of 73 is not high but he has very good man coverage, press, speed, acceleration and play recognition.