Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards Crew 2 (Xbox)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,187 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Botulism wrote: »
    Well, we discovered the best way to cut through traffic was by driving a Shamal out of the airport and into the city on the roads.

RIP Jet, we will miss you. Gone but not forgotten

Whereas Titans are not good :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

Anyone know how long it takes to get a ticket seen to on GTA? I just submitted one there about my problems connecting.

Pending a resolution, I had an idea:

I know the motors meet kind of died a death, but is there any chance we might get an ould biker gang together? All get Hexers or Daemons, throw on all black clothes and ride in formation (that's you f*cked Valentine :D) if possible and, most importantly, killing the hell out of everyone else? 4/5/6 lads on the one night might do it. Go all Sons of Anarchy on they asses :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 17,187 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Faggio or nada

• Registered Users Posts: 3,710 ✭✭✭Joeseph Balls

I'm up for that.

• Registered Users Posts: 156 ✭✭Johntm

I'll join the crew later this evening, BigJohnIRL

Also, Phil_Eire or Eire_Phil in the crew is a hostile.
    I was tapping a dent out of his jeep with my bat when he repeatedly ran me over until i died.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭bluemachaveli

Defiantly be up for the Biker Gang. +1 for the Faggio!

• Registered Users Posts: 760 ✭✭✭Shane.C

Players are gonna get 'Gangfagged'

I'll get my coat.

Not a hope in hell my character will be riding on a Faggio, I spent ages last night dressing him up. Wanted him to be like Opie out of SoA, floppy beanie and all! :pac: Was gonna put the BOC2 logo on the back of a leather jacket, but it looks a bit....well, gay. Must try find meself a Daemon tonight, don't really like the Hexer as a biker's bike.

Also, just had a quick look over on the PS3 Motors meet thread - seems my idea for a biker gang wasn't so original after all :)

seems my idea for a biker gang wasn't so original after all :)

Ours will be better;) We'll be dressed for the occasion...
    Also which shop sells biker clothes

• Registered Users Posts: 3,378 ✭✭✭davetherave

Just got my foot on on the property ladder.
    Bought the $125k six car apartment and I now have roughly 300 dollars :o

I couldn't put a tractor into the garage though. Devastated, had rallied it all the way from out by sandy shores back to vinewood and it only rolled twice :/

Woo, BOC2 biker gang!!
    ddi99d.jpg

Haha, brilliant!

Nice bit of mischief there tonight AND I managed to stay in a session :pac: woo!

Dusty, yer man didn't like you fidgeting with his car. I thought he was sound when I was doing the jerk action in his face while he was trying on clothes and he gave me the thumbs up, then he shot me in the face when I went outside :( Think he actually came in and changed into boardies and got topless and then tipped off to the beach :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭AirBiscuit

We sure showed that train who's boss with the bikes Dusty.

Good craic last night. Met Frankie on his chopper and Valentine on his Faggio:D Caused some mayhem then i was left in a 2 v 1 deathmatch after the boys logged off. Held my own ok until arsebiscuits (?) came and helped out. Managed to ramp onto the train a few times until my bike exploded. Must rings Mors Mutual.
    Also did this, but can't drive it too far...
    gtaball_zps65962c3e.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 156 ✭✭Johntm

Have sent a request to join the Boards 2 Crew there now.

It might be a good idea to have a list of Xbox Gamer Tags to help new member and myself :)

1. BigJohnIRL

2. AirBiscuit

John, I sent you an invite. Airbiscuit, you'll have to send a request for an invite as searched and saw a few airbiscuits, so didn't wanna invite them all :pac:

The Boards' Angels ride hard! (Or are we the Boards' Satans?)

0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg

'Boards Satans' has a nice ring to it! Faggios are faggy, though :pac:

Any idea where I might come across an Imponte Ruiner? I want to have one side of my garage full of muscle cars, and at the minute I have A Phoenix, Sabre, Vigero, Dominator and Buccaneer in it but will probably get rid of the Dominator as I can't mod it as much.

You online now frankie?

No, but I'll go on for a bit now.

Should be on shortyly

'Boards Satans' has a nice ring to it! Faggios are faggy, though :pac:
    Circling someone's car giving the middle finger doesn't quite have the same effect when you do it on a Hexer though :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Zemuppet

Just requested an invite there. Looks like this crew has more active xbox players than the other crew. BTW thanks Airbiscuit and Valentine for the help in the survival game last night :)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Who's online now?

Shiminay wrote: »
    Who's online now?

ViverrineAuto63 and me by the looks of things

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,574 ✭✭✭falan

Botulism wrote: »
    ViverrineAuto63 and me by the looks of things

Ill be back on in an hour, lets get our chapter on the road:-) (vivverrine)

il be on later

About to jump on, please god let there be a good connection if there's a few on. #prayforfrankie :pac:

no dice :(

Oh baby that's some hot faggio poledancing!
    0_0.jpg